skip to Main Content

Barcelona confectionery Bubó like a jewelry store, where each cake is a work of art. From one type of showcases breathtaking, just want to try a whole range of incredibly beautiful sweet masterpieces.

Over pastries here the whole team is working, headed by trying on the strength of its creative potential of the world-famous Catalan pastry chef Carles Mampel.

Sweets from Bubó impress even those, who do not care for sweets. Incredible shape cakes, bright colors, glossy surface and the most pleasant moment, When you try this miracle, feeling a burst of flavors, textures and flavors. It is in this main task sozdataley, the taste was better appearance, and that, trust, not easy.

Try French pastries "pasta" of the local cooking, it will be unforgettable. In fact, any product that is worthy of the highest praise confectionery. That is part of Green Berry: almond shortbread dough, pistachio mousse and natural strawberries. The cost of each cake about 4 €, that for such quality pastries mere pennies.

Here too there are many beautiful and delicious products in a gift, Chocolate with different natural additives, Nuts in chocolate, cookies and other pleasures of a sweet tooth. the, who is on a strict diet, better not to go here, resist the temptation to not work.

And if you do not want to start with the sweet, Taste delicious tapas in the same bar next door, there chic red prawns with garlic, ravioli stuffed with tuna, fungi and algae.

The café has a lovely terrace with views of the Cathedral of Santa Maria del Mar.

DSC 3512
Average check: €€
Address: Street hoods, 10
Metro station: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Working hours: Every day from 10 a.m. to 22-00, Friday and Saturday until 00-00.

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Спа Aire De Barcelona
The best tattoo parlors in Barcelona
Zero Km Restaurant Lounge
Contemporary Art Center Mutuo
Apartments Casa Bonita
Ресторан Picnic
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселонская кондитерская Bubó похожа на ювелирный магазин, где каждое пирожное является настоящим произведением искусства. От вида одной витрины дух захватывает, сразу хочется попробовать весь ассортимент невероятно красивых сладких шедевров.

Над выпечкой здесь трудится целая команда, во главе которой пробует на прочность свой креативный потенциал известный на весь мир каталонский кондитер Carles Mampel.

Сладости от Bubó впечатляют даже тех, кто вообще к сладкому равнодушен. Невероятные формы пирожных, яркие цвета, глянцевые поверхности и самый приятный момент, когда ты пробуешь это чудо, ощущая целый взрыв вкусов, текстур и ароматов. Именно в этом главная задача создаталей, чтобы вкус был лучше внешнего вида, а это, поверьте, непросто.

Попробуйте французские печенья «макарон» здешнего приготовления, это будет незабываемо. На самом деле любая продукция этой кондитерской достойна высших похвал. Вот состав Green Berry: миндальное песочное тесто, фисташковый мус и натуральная клубника. Стоимость каждого пирожного около 4 €, что за выпечку такого качества сущие копейки.

Здесь так же имеется много красивой и вкусной продукции в подарок, шоколад с разными натуральными добавками, орешки в шоколаде, печенье и прочие радости сладкоежки. Тем, кто на строгой диете, лучше не заходить сюда, устоять от соблазна не получится.

А если не хотите начинать со сладкого, попробуйте вкуснейшие закуски тапас в одноименном баре по соседству, там шикарные красные креветки с чесноком, равиоли с тунцом, грибами и водорослями.

В кафе имеется симпатичная терраса с видом на собор Santa Maria del Mar.

DSC 3512
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de les Caputxes, 10
Станция метро: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Время работы: Каждый день с 10 утра и до 22-00, в пятницу и субботу до 00-00.

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Llamber
Аргентинский ресторан La Santa Del Born
Sky Bar на крыше Grand Hotel Central
Bar Super Super
Ресторан Casa Mari I Rufo
Ресторан Big Fish
Back To Top
Поиск