skip to Main Content

If you want to feel like a real Spaniard, go to dinner at tortileriyu Flash Flash. Place specializes in Spanish Omelette. Tortilla - it's not a turtle from Pinocchio and omelet of potatoes, onions and endless imagination of local maestro chef. This is one of the most traditional and complex to prepare Spanish dishes. In Flash Flash menu more 50 kinds of omelets with a variety of ingredients, but still very tasty salads and great burgers.

Tortileriya Flash Flash opened in Barcelona 44 a year ago, when the architect and photographer Alfonso Mila Leopoldo hybrids - two old friends and loyal fans Meal (with capital letters) - decided to open a place where you can eat all day long, no matter what the siesta. And what about the tortillas - all questions to the hybrids, for him it is like a second religion. Spanish omelette in Flash Flash menu infinite number of: vegetables, fish, seafood, meat and various sauces. We recommend to try tortilla with homemade sausage "butifarroy," black truffle or cod. If you want to try several kinds of time, order the tortilla pie of several omelets. There is even a sweet tortilla - with fruit, coffee and caramel syrup.

Of course, in addition to all sorts of variations on the theme of Spanish omelettes in Flash Flash, there are other dishes. Be sure to try the local burgers. Long before the famous Kiosko and Pim Pam here we began to make real American burgers on recipes and techniques that his wife Mila herself brought from New York. Burgers are served with French fries or mashed potatoes. In addition, there are delicious salads, soups, and one of the best cheesecakes in town.

Design is engaged in place, of course, the creators, and on the walls - pictures photoshoot wife Leopoldo hybrids in the image of the photographer with camera and huge flash (hence the name of the place). Flash Flash is located in the exclusive area of ​​Sant Gervasi above the street Diagonal, so it is always quiet, calm and pleasant public. The average bill per person about 20 €.

???????????????????????????????
Average check: €€€
Address: Carrer de la Granada del Penedes, 25
Metro station: Diagonal или станция поездов Gràcia FGC
Working hours: The restaurant is open every day from 13: 00 to 01:30

Leave a Reply

Sant Gervasi

Other places in the area:
Ресторан Pattern
Spanish Omelette Factory Flash Flash
Monastery of Pedralbes
Elite Club Gatsby
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если хотите почувствовать себя настоящим испанцем, отправляйтесь на обед в тортилерию Flash Flash. Место специализируется на испанских тортильях. Tortilla — это не черепаха из Буратино, а омлет из картофеля, лука и нескончаемой фантазии местного повара-маэстро. Это одно из самых традиционных и сложных в приготовлении испанских блюд. В меню Flash Flash более 50 видов таких омлетов с самыми разными ингредиентами, а еще очень вкусные салаты и отличные бургеры.

Тортилерия Flash Flash открылась в Барселоне 44 года назад, когда архитектор Альфонс Мила и фотограф Леопольдо Помес — два закадычных друга и преданных поклонника Еды (с большой буквы) — решили открыть место, где можно вкусно поесть в течении всего дня, несмотря ни на какие сиесты. А насчет тортильи — все вопросы к Помесу, для него это как вторая религия. Испанских омлетов в меню Flash Flash нескончаемое множество: с овощами, рыбой, морепродуктами, мясом и различными соусами. Советуем попробовать тортилью с домашней колбасой «бутифаррой,» черным трюфелем или треской. Если хотите попробовать несколько видов за раз, заказывайте тортильный пирог из нескольких омлетов. Есть даже сладкие тортильи — с фруктами, кофейным сиропом и карамелью.

Конечно, кроме всевозможных вариаций на тему испанских омлетов в Flash Flash есть и другие блюда. Обязательно попробуйте местные бургеры. Еще задолго до знаменитых Kiosko и Pim Pam здесь стали делать настоящие американские бургеры по рецептам и технологиям, которые жена Мила сама привезла из Нью-Йорка. Бургеры подаются с картошкой фри или пюре. Кроме того, здесь есть вкусные салаты, супы и один из лучших чизкейков в городе.

Дизайном места занимались, естественно, сами создатели, а на стенах — кадры фотосессии жены Леопольдо Помеса в образе фотографа с камерой и огромной вспышкой (отсюда и название места). Flash Flash находится в элитном районе Сант Жерваси над улицей Диагональ, так что здесь всегда тихо, спокойно и приятная публика. Средний счет на человека около 20 €.

???????????????????????????????
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer de la Granada del Penedès, 25
Станция метро: Diagonal или станция поездов FGC Gràcia
Время работы: Ресторан работает каждый день с 13:00 до 01:30

Добавить комментарий

Sant Gervasi (Сант Жерваси)

Другие места в этом районе:
Элитный клуб Gatsby
Фабрика испанских омлетов Flash Flash
Монастырь Педральбес
Ресторан Patrón
Back To Top
Поиск