skip to Main Content

In Barcelona there are about five thousand bars, which gives a huge springboard for pyanok and gatherings of different format. But if you want something special, unusual and magical, come to Dr. Stravinsky, and allow yourself to drink beautifully, delicious and very refined.

At the intersection of two streets dark Bourne opened this bar with a vintage interior and immersed in a mild intimal situation twilight. Already outside of his mystical glow beckons enter the hall, where you will find a real laboratory for the creation of unique drinks, on recipes that work best mixology Barcelona.

The new concept Dr. Stravinsky creators of the bar Paradiso - a cocktail based on home-made syrups and locally grown herbs. The process of creating each drink hit the sophistication and precision of laboratory. If you like to observe the work of bartenders, then get ready for this show.

Gene own distillation, tequila with kinzoy, syrups lime and hot peppers - this is only a small part of the inventions Dr Stravinski. Already rumors, what is the best bar in Barcelona. A's, as you remember, more than five thousand ...

Bar Video Promo

Image (1)
Average check: €€€
Address: street Mirallers, 5
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 931 571 233
Working hours:

Every day except Monday from 19-00 to 2 a.m..

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Chain of restaurants Vegetalia
Ресторан Big Fish
Religion Clothing Store
Ресторан Elsa And Fred
Bistro Lulu
Sky Bar на крыше Grand Hotel Central
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне насчитывается около пяти тысяч баров, что дает огромный плацдарм для пьянок и посиделок самого разного формата. Но если вам хочется чего-то особенного, необычного и волшебного, приходите в Dr. Stravinsky, и позвольте себя напоить красиво, вкусно и очень утонченно.

На пересечении двух темных улочек Борна открылся этот бар с винтажным интерьером и утопающей в нежном полумраке интимной обстановкой. Уже снаружи его мистическое свечение манит войти в зал, где вас ждет настоящая лаборатория по созданию уникальных напитков, над рецептами которых работали лучшие миксологи Барселоны.

Новый концепт Dr. Stravinsky от создателей бара Paradiso — это коктейли на основе home-made сиропов и выращенных здесь же ароматических трав. Процессы создания каждого напитка поражают изощренностью и лабораторной точностью. Если вам нравится наблюдать за работой барменов, то готовьтесь к настоящему шоу.

Джин собственной дистилляции, текила с кинзой, сиропы из лайма и острого перца – все это лишь малая часть изобретений Доктора Стравински. Уже ходят слухи, что это лучший бар Барселоны. А их, как вы помните, больше пяти тысяч…

Промо видео бара

Image (1)
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Mirallers, 5
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 931 571 233
Время работы:

Каждый день кроме понедельника с 19-00 и до 2 часов ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Llamber
Ресторан La Gambeta
Апартаменты Casa Bonita
Каннабис клуб La Mesa
Центр современного искусства Mutuo
Винтажный магазин Le Swing
Back To Top
Поиск