skip to Main Content

The easiest option, to drive from Barcelona airport to the city center, This blue bus Aerobus, which takes you half an hour to the central square Plaza Catalunya. Plaza Catalunya - the final stop of his route. At the same bus is easily accessible from the airport. A single ticket costs 5,90 or € 10,20 € back and forth. You can buy a ticket for Online Aerobus or directly on the bus from the driver, but Pay with maximum denomination twenty euros, the driver may not change from larger bills.

The bus runs 365 days with 5-00 morning until the morning.

At the airport in Terminal 1 find the stop "Airbus" is very simple - it is on the ground floor, ibid, where a taxi. The Terminal 2 they stop on the street in front of the terminal. Just follow the signs - BUS and Taxi. The city on the Plaza Catalunya, these buses stop right in front of a multi-storey store El Corte Inglés.

Buses are two types: A1 - go to Terminal 1, A2 - is in terminal 2.

Schedule:

From Plaza Catalunya to Terminal 1

FROM 5-00 a.m. to 6-40 every morning 10 minutes

FROM 6-50 a.m. to 21-45 every evening 5 minutes

From 21-50 pm to 00-30 every night 10 minutes

From Terminal 1 the airport to the Plaza Catalunya

From 5-35 to 7-10 every morning 10 minutes

From 7-30 to 22-20 every 5 minutes

From 22-25 to 01-05 every night 10 minutes

From Plaza Catalunya to Terminal 2

From 5-00 a.m. to 00-30 every 10 minutes

From Terminal 2 the airport to the Plaza Catalunya

From 5-35 a.m. to 1 morning every 10 minutes

In the city you can take the Aerobus not only on Plaza Catalunya Square, но и на Plaza Spain Sepulveda и на улице около метро Urgell.

Make click at each stop, to see the exact location stop. A detailed map of all the stops here.

If you need to get to the airport late at night and you want to save on taxi, there is an option to sit on the night bus N18, which runs between Plaza Catalunya and the two terminals 00-45 to 4-45 in the morning. departs every 20 minutes, travel costs 2 €, but since it is a regular bus, which has many stops, the road to the airport it will take about 45 minutes. The exact stopping place - Ronda de la Universitat, 33.

If you have more 4 guests, easier to take taxi. It will cost an average 25-30 € from the city center to the airport. At the airport, a taxi is always there in large quantities. Late at night, the cost will be more expensive. The ride will be over the counter. Order a taxi by phone +34 933 033 033.

Write us and we will arrange for you transfer with English speaking driver from the airport to your hotel and back. You will be met in the arrivals hall with a sign. from 40 € one way. There are vans and buses for large groups. If necessary, a child seat is attached.

ticket T 10 (ATM Barcelona area) .svg
Phone: +34 675 323 976 Transfers
Working hours:

From 5-30 morning until the morning

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Ресторан Elsa And Fred
Крафт бар Garage Beer Co
Shop exclusive perfumery Les Topettes
Surf House in Barcelona
Cocktail Bar Boadas
Vintage store Holala!
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Самый простой вариант, чтобы доехать от барселонского аэропорта до центра города, это автобус голубого цвета Aerobus, который довезет вас за полчаса до центральной площади Plaza Catalunya. Площадь Каталонии — конечная остановка его маршрута. На этом же автобусе легко добраться из города в аэропорт. Билет в один конец стоит 5,90 € или 10,20 € туда обратно. Вы можете купить билет на сайте Aerobus или прямо в автобусе у водителя, но расплачивайтесь максимум купюрой в двадцать евро, у водителя может не быть сдачи с более крупной купюры.

Автобус ходит 365 дней в году с 5-00 утра и до часа ночи.

В аэропорту в Терминале 1 найти остановку «Аэробуса» очень просто – она на нижнем этаже, там же, где и такси. В Терминале 2 они останавливаются на улице перед входом в терминал. Просто следуйте указателям – BUS и Taxi. В городе на Plaza Catalunya эти автобусы останавливаются прямо напротив многоэтажного магазина El Corte Inglés.

Автобусов два вида: А1 – идет в Терминал 1, А2 – идет в Терминал 2.

Расписания:

От Площади Каталонии в Терминал 1

С 5-00 утра до 6-40 утра каждые 10 минут

С 6-50 утра и до 21-45 вечера каждые 5 минут

C 21-50 вечера и до 00-30 ночи каждые 10 минут

Из Терминала 1 аэропорта до Площади Каталонии

C 5-35 и до 7-10 утра каждые 10 минут

C 7-30 и до 22-20 каждые 5 минут

C 22-25 и до 01-05 ночи каждые 10 минут

От Площади Каталонии в Терминал 2

C 5-00 утра и до 00-30 каждые 10 минут

Из Терминала 2 аэропорта до Площади Каталонии

C 5-35 утра и до 1 часа ночи каждые 10 минут

В городе можно сесть на Aerobus не только на площади Plaza Catalunya, но и на Plaza Espanya и на улице Sepulveda около метро Urgell.

Делайте клик на каждой остановке, чтобы увидеть точную локацию остановки. Подробная карта всех остановок здесь.

Если вам нужно доехать до аэропорта поздно ночью и вы хотите сэкономить на такси, есть вариант сесть на ночной автобус N18, который курсирует между Plaza Catalunya и обоими терминалами с 00-45 и до 4-45 утра. Отходит каждые 20 минут, проезд стоит 2€, но так как это обычный автобус, у которого много остановок, дорога на нем до аэропорта займет около 45 минут. Точное место остановки — Ronda de la Universitat, 33.

Если же вас больше 4 человек, проще взять такси. Оно обойдется в среднем 25-30 € от центра города до аэропорта. В аэропорту такси есть всегда в огромных количествах. Поздно ночью стоимость будет дороже. Ехать будете по счетчику. Заказать такси можно по телефону +34 933 033 033.

Напишите нам и мы организуем для вас трансфер с русскоговорящим водителем из аэропорта в ваш отель и обратно. Вас встретят в зале прибытия с табличкой. От 40 € в один конец. Есть микроавтобусы и автобусы для больших групп. При необходимости прилагается детское кресло.

Bitllet T 10 (ATM Àrea De Barcelona).svg
Телефон: +34 675 323 976 Трансферы
Время работы:

C 5-30 утра и до часа ночи

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

La Esquina Coffee & Kitchen
Тапас бар Perikete
Музей Pablo Picasso
Лапша Wok To Walk — вкусно и дешево
Ресторан Mano Rota
Ресторан La Mar Salada
Back To Top
Поиск