skip to Main Content

In Barcelona opened MAHASH Nail & Beauty Bar in Spain first beauty salon. In Moscow, salons spa MAHASH network has long had a huge popularity and great reputation. Barcelona Mahash salon located in the most fashionable part of the Eixample district, it is an ideal place for self-care for those who are accustomed to luxury and exceptional service. One has only to cross the threshold of the cabin, as you know, that here know how to take care of you and how you treat.

A holistic approach to Mahash SPA-services and its motto «Harmony of Body, Mind and Soul» manifested in the use of its own organic cosmetics, peculiarities of procedures and quality of service. There is a wide range of facial care treatments, various kinds of manicure and pedicure, waxing Lycon and, of course, the opportunity to purchase cosmetics Mahash, which is 90% It consists of natural ingredients and is produced in Canada. Hyaluronic Serum, body oils and lotions are full of natural antioxidants, which retard aging, tone and protect the skin from the sun and wind.

Anti-aging peels coated with shellac, manicure hand mature skin, for problem skin care - is only a small part of the interior of rituals. Each procedure includes a free aromatherapy session. No matter how many minutes or hours you have spent in Mahash salon, a feeling of complete relaxation and rest assured you.

The cost of procedures 20 to 70 €, in the cabin working Russian-speaking staff.

Unspecified 2
Average check: €€€
Address: Passage des Champs Elysées, 4
Metro station: Diagonal, Girona
Phone: +34 936 396 049
Working hours:

Every day from 10 a.m. to 20-00

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Apartments for PASE de Gracia
Gay Club Arena Disco
Restaurant gluten fries Copasetic
Кафе Brunch & Cake
Тапас бар Cerveceria Catalan
Confectionery Escriba
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне открылся первый в Испании салон красоты MAHASH Nail & Beauty Bar. В Москве сеть салонов-спа MAHASH уже давно имеет огромную популярность и отличную репутацию. Барселонский салон Mahash расположен в самой фешенебельной части квартала Эшампле, он станет идеальным местом для ухода за собой для тех, кто привык к роскоши и исключительному сервису. Стоит только перешагнуть порог салона, как вы понимаете, что здесь знают, как о вас позаботиться и чем вас побаловать.

Холистический подход Mahash к SPA-услугам и его девиз «Harmony of Body, Mind and Soul» проявляются в использовании собственной органической косметики, особенностях процедур и качестве сервиса. Здесь большой выбор процедур по уходу за лицом, различные виды маникюра и педикюра, эпиляция восками Lycon и, конечно, возможность приобрести косметику Mahash, которая на 90% состоит из натуральных ингредиентов и производится в Канаде. Гиалуроновые сыворотки, масла для тела и лосьоны полны природных антиоксидантов, которые задерживают старение, тонизируют и защищают кожу от солнца и ветра.

Омолаживающие пилинги, покрытие шеллак, маникюр для зрелой кожи рук, уход за проблемной кожей лица – это лишь малая часть ритуалов салона. В каждую процедуру входит бесплатный сеанс ароматерапии. Сколько бы минут или часов вы не провели в салоне Mahash, чувство полного расслабления и отдыха вам гарантировано.

Стоимость процедур от 20 и до 70 €, в салоне работает русскоговорящий персонал.

Unspecified 2
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Passatge dels Camps Elisis, 4
Станция метро: Diagonal, Girona
Телефон: +34 936 396 049
Время работы:

Каждый день с 10 утра и до 20-00

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Segons Mercat
Гей бар La Chapelle
Гастрономическое пространство El Nacional
Ресторан La Cuina D’en Garriga
Ассоциация Каннабиса HQ
Мороженое DelaCrem
Back To Top
Поиск