skip to Main Content

Welcome to the dental Diente Sano , Conveniently located in the center of Barcelona, near Plaza Catalunya. Our professionals know, that the health of your teeth - it is not just a smile, as well as strong teeth and healthy gums. We are talking about available prevention and professional treatment. Our mission is, to help our patients achieve a smile, they deserve, painless, effectiveness and accessibility of. Using the latest technology, we provide the highest level of dental care with excellent results.

Regardless of, Do you need the seal, dental implants, bite correction, complete reconstruction of the mouth, or simply in the professional cleaning and inspection, Clinic Diente Sano Barcelona you choose all of your dental needs. Chief doctor of the clinic Bindyuk Olga and her team of physicians certified by the college of dentists Catalonia and have extensive experience in a variety of procedures,. We believe in a conservative approach to dentistry and seek, as a team, to perfection, without ceasing to study and improve their qualifications.

We also believe in transparency and the need to educate our patients about the upcoming treatment and paid until the beginning of the treatment. Consultation Diente Sano is free and each first visit will begin with a thorough examination and explanation of the problems detected, and then you will get a detailed treatment plan.

for 10 years of successful dentistry, Our patients are now friends. Team Diente Sano loves to please patients not only professionalism and care, but also democratic prices. By subscribing to our social networks, You can receive all our profitable stocks, which clearly will help save money on treatment and aesthetic procedures. If, for the necessary treatment there is no stock, and it costs prohibitively expensive, in Diente Sano there are various options for funding. we are convinced, that economic issues should not be an obstacle to a smile, What is your dream job?, nor even to your health!

Journey to a beautiful and healthy smile starts right here!

1234573 671397126206438 377113381 N
Address: Ronda de la Universitat 17, mezzanine 4B
Metro station: Universitat
Phone: +34 633 312 126
Working hours:

C Monday to Friday 10 a.m. to 20-00

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Stores Natura
Disco Latino Antilla
Contemporary art in N2 Galeria
coffee SandwiChez
Mišlenovskij restaurant Lasarte
Gay club Museum
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Добро пожаловать в стоматологию Diente Sano , удобно расположенную в самом центре Барселоны, недалеко от площади Каталонии. Наши профессионалы знают, что здоровье зубов — это не только улыбка, а так же крепкие зубы и здоровые десны. Речь идет о доступной профилактике и профессиональном лечении. Наша миссия состоит в том, чтобы помочь нашим пациентам добиться улыбки, которой они заслуживают, безболезненно, эффективно и доступно. Используя новейшие технологии, мы предоставляем самый высокий уровень стоматологической помощи с отличными результатами.

Вне зависимости от того, нуждаетесь ли вы в пломбе, зубном импланте, исправлении прикуса, полной реконструкции рта или просто в профессиональной чистке и осмотре, в клинике Diente Sano Барселона вы решите все ваши стоматологические нужды. Главный врач клиники Ольга Биндюк и ее команда врачей сертифицированы в коллегии стоматологов Каталонии и имеют огромный опыт в различных процедурах. Мы верим в консервативный подход к стоматологии и стремимся, как команда, к совершенству, не переставая учиться и повышать квалификацию.

Мы также верим в прозрачность и необходимость информирования наших пациентов о предстоящем лечении и оплате до начала самого лечения. Консультация в Diente Sano бесплатна и каждое первое посещение будет начинаться с тщательного осмотра и объяснения обнаруженных проблем, а затем вы получите подробный план лечения.

За 10 лет успешной работы стоматологии, наши пациенты стали друзьями. Команда Diente Sano любит радовать пациентов не только профессионализмом и заботой, но и демократичными ценами. Подписавшись нас в социальных сетях, вы сможете получать все наши выгодные акции, которые однозначно помогут сэкономить на лечении и эстетических процедурах. Если же, на необходимое вам лечение нет акции, а оно обходится непосильно дорого, в Diente Sano есть различные варианты финансирования. Мы убеждены, что экономический вопрос не должен быть препятствием к улыбке, о которой вы мечтаете, ни тем более к вашему здоровью!

Путешествие к красивой и здоровой улыбке начинается прямо здесь!

1234573 671397126206438 377113381 N
Адрес: Ronda de la Universitat 17, entresuelo 4B
Станция метро: Universitat
Телефон: +34 633 312 126
Время работы:

C понедельника по пятницу с 10 утра и до 20-00

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Крафт бар Garage Beer Co
Ресторан La Polpa
Ресторан La Cuina D’en Garriga
Терраса отеля Calderon
Апартаменты с террасой в Эшампле
Сады при Универститете Барселоны
Back To Top
Поиск