skip to Main Content

Closest to Barcelona Vipassana center is 60 km from the city near the Montseny National Park, at an altitude of 400 meters above sea level. Center area is surrounded by woods, within a complex area of ​​half hectare fruit trees and pines. There is sleeping accommodation for 62 guests, a spacious hall for meditation, the fresh mountain air and all you need to enjoy a dive. The theoretical part of the course, you can listen in English or Russian language.

What is Vipassana? The method of meditation, not tied to religion, which opened Siddhartha Gautama Buddha 2500 years ago, bestower of liberation of the mind from unnecessary emotions, worries and torments. Vipassana practice helps achieve enlightenment, is sought in Buddhism. Come to this state can be independently, Using centuries-old experience of the, who have experienced the force of "insight meditation" - vipassana.

All students must remain quiet during the entire course. Prohibits all forms of communication with other students, including gestures, Sign language, papers. No smoking, drink, use the phone, to read, do sport. During the course you get up in 4 in the morning and go to bed at 21-30. Every day you meditate on 10 hours.

For participation in a Vipassana course is not charged any payment - even for the cost of meals and lodging expenses. All expenses are paid by voluntary donations of people, who have already completed a course.

For more information about Vipassana can be read HERE.

View Course Schedule, Find the center of the world and enroll in a course can be on SITE.

It is best to enroll in a course for 3 of the month, the first day, when you open a record, as the place very quickly come to an end.

Csm DHAMMA NERU   Office Block  W  Kitchen Behind 88b8fe5932
Address: Urb. the Bruguers, Cami Can Ram, s/n, 08460 Santa Maria de Palautordera, Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 938 48 26 95
Working hours:

Enrollment is best done in two months

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Тапас бар Cañete
Коктейльный бар Sub Rosa
Monumental bullfighting arena and museum
Бар Dry Martini
Музей FC Barcelona
Апартаменты Paseo Del Born
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ближайший к Барселоне центр Випассаны находится в 60 км от города недалеко от национального парка Montseny на высоте 400 метров над уровнем моря. Территория центра окружена лесом, внутри комплекса площадью в полтора гектара растут фруктовые деревья и сосны. Здесь есть спальные места для 62 человек, просторный зал для медитации, свежий горный воздух и все необходимое для приятного погружения в себя. Теоретическую часть курса можно прослушать на английском или русском языке.

Что такое Випассана? Способ медитации, не привязанный к религии, который открыл Сиддхартха Гаутама Будда 2500 лет назад, дарующий освобождение ума от ненужных эмоций, переживаний и терзаний. Практика Випассаны помогает достичь просветления, к которому стремятся в буддизме. Прийти к этому состоянию можно самостоятельно, используя многовековой опыт тех, кто испытал на себе силу «медитативного прозрения» – випассаны.

Все студенты должны соблюдать тишину в течение всего курса. Запрещены все способы общения с другими студентами, включая жесты, язык знаков, записки. Нельзя курить, пить, пользоваться телефоном, читать, заниматься спортом. В течение курса вы встаете в 4 утра и ложитесь спать в 21-30. Каждый день вы медитируете по 10 часов.

За участие в курсах Випассаны не взимается никакой оплаты – даже на покрытие расходов на питание и проживание. Все расходы оплачиваются посредством добровольных пожертвований людей, которые уже прошли курс.

Подробнее о Випассане можно прочитать ЗДЕСЬ.

Посмотреть расписания курсов, найти центры по всему миру и записаться на курс можно на САЙТЕ.

Лучше всего записываться на курс за 3 месяца, в первый же день, когда открывается запись, так как места заканчиваются очень быстро.

Csm DHAMMA NERU   Office Block  W  Kitchen Behind 88b8fe5932
Адрес: Urb. Els Bruguers, Cami Can Ram, s/n, 08460 Santa Maria de Palautordera, Barcelona, Испания
Телефон: +34 938 48 26 95
Время работы:

Запись на курс лучше сделать за два месяца

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Тапас бар Cerveceria Catalana
Паровозики и пони в Parc De L’Oreneta
Гора Тибидабо
Сады Греческого театра
Ресторан Pulperia A Gudiña
Пивной бар Ale&Hop
Back To Top
Поиск