skip to Main Content

La Sagrera - a residential area of ​​Barcelona, ​​located between two major traffic arteries, streets Paseo Maragall and Avenida Meridiana. It is a quiet bedroom community with an inexpensive real estate, which is home to the middle class. In the center is the district of the same name subway station. Restaurants, bars and shops are hidden in the maze of cozy streets that resemble areas such as Clot, Gracia or Sants. Among them is a real decoration of the area, Plaza de Masadas, a place with a special charm. Other interesting attractions for tourists in the area is not.

Unfortunately or fortunately, but to 2020 , this area will change beyond recognition. Here it is one of the central building in Barcelona AVE high-speed train station. This is an important transport hub, connecting the Catalan capital with a lot of European cities.

The new station «La Sagrera» will take three underground floors, the station will be located on the surface of the three-floor shopping center. But it is not only affected by changes in station. There is an ambitious project, which involves a huge linear park with new apartment buildings and hotels. In total, will be built around 13 thousands of new homes, commercial space area 140 thousand m2 and several hotels. Pearl of the project is a large park area 42 ha. It will be called Parque del Camí Comtal and it is the largest city park. It assumes some 5 different areas, including forests, gardens, fountains and rest areas.

Super Heroes Training Team

Super Heroes Training Team

Everyone who lives in Barcelona and speaks in Russian, it is possible to "pump" and change yourself for the better on the physical, mental ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Ла Сагрэра — это жилой район Барселоны, расположенный между двумя крупными дорожными артериями, улицами Paseo Maragall и Avenida Meridiana. Это спокойный спальный район с недорогой недвижимостью, в котором проживает средний класс. В центре района находится одноименная станция метро. Кафе, бары и магазины прячутся в хитросплетении уютных улочек, которые напоминают такие районы, как Clot, Gracia или Sants. Среди них находится настоящее украшение этого района, Plaza de Masadas, место с особым очарованием. Других интересных для туристов достопримечательностей в этом районе нет.

К сожалению или счастью, но к 2020 году этот район изменится до неузнаваемости. Здесь идет стройка одной из центральных в Барселоне станций скоростных поездов AVE. Этот будет важный транспортный узел, соединяющий каталонскую столицу со множеством европейских городов.

Новая станция «La Sagrera» займет три подземных этажа, на поверхности станции расположатся еще три этажа торгового центра. Но не только станцию затронут изменения. Существует грандиозный проект, который включает в себя огромный линейный парк с новыми жилыми домами и отелями. В общей сложности предполагается построить около 13 тысяч новых домов, коммерческую зону площадью 140 тысяч м2 и несколько отелей. Жемчужиной проекта будет большой парк площадью 42 гектара. Он получит название Parque del Camí Comtal и это будет самый большой парк города.  В нем предполагается около 5 разных зон, среди них леса, огороды, фонтаны и зоны отдыха.

Super Heroes Training Team

Super Heroes Training Team

У всех, кто живет в Барселоне и говорит по-русски, появилась возможность «прокачаться» и изменить себя к лучшему на физическом, ментальном…

Back To Top
Поиск