skip to Main Content

When an old wine cellar in the heart of Bourne turned into a bar, He instantly became a second home for many. And all because, that in this place is perfectly all - Interior, wine selection, snacks and hot meals, atmosphere, cocktails and staff. Bar lives up to its name, here is really all Super, super.

Immediately it becomes clear, that wonderful gay couple, opened this bar, invested in it his whole soul. The guys have done a place, once in which, forget about time. It seems dropped in the early evening glass of wine on, and were finishing second after a delicious mojito at least a decent dinner among gay and fashionable cosmopolitans.

Inside, in addition to a spacious bar rack there are about five tables, plus a wide windowsill, at which you can sit inside, and outdoor street. In addition, two high barrel at the entrance, for that, too, you can sit and watch the measured rhythm of the bohemian Born area.

Be sure to try the Galician white wine Bolo, on a hot summer evening, it goes with a bang. To blame it serves excellent appetizers: olives, salted trout, carpaccio of cod, zucchini with scallop, foie gras, salad with mozzarella, Various dishes with seafood, cheeses, etc.. Desserts here are brought straight from the confectionery Hofmann. On Saturday and Sunday it is worth to come to the morning vermouth.

If you walk around Born, certainly drop into Super, super. All will be super, I promise!

Bar Born Super Super (1)
Average check: €€€
Address: Street Sparta, 14
Metro station: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Phone: +34 932 680 610
Working hours: Tuesday to Friday from 17-00 and two nights, on Saturday from 12-00 and up to three nights, Sundays from 12-00 to 16-00.

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Guided Tour of Barcelona
Бар Pim Pam Burger
Apartment for four people in Borne
Fashion shop La Comercial
Sky Bar на крыше Grand Hotel Central
Restaurant Kafka
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Когда старинный винный погреб в самом сердце Борна превратился в бар, он мгновенно стал для многих вторым домом. А все потому, что в этом заведении прекрасно все — интерьер, ассортимент вина, закуски и горячие блюда, атмосфера, коктейли и персонал. Бар полностью оправдывает свое название, здесь действительно все Super, super.

Сразу становится ясно, что чудесная гей пара, открывшая этот бар, вложила в него всю свою душу. Ребята сотворили место, попав в которое, забываешь о времени. Вроде заскочил в начале вечера на бокальчик вина, а уже допиваешь второй вкуснейший мохито после не менее достойного ужина среди веселых и модных космополитов.

Внутри бара кроме просторной стойки есть около пяти столиков, плюс широкий подоконник, за которым можно сидеть как внутри, так и снаружи на улице. Вдобавок две высокие бочки у входа, за которыми тоже можно расположиться и наблюдать за размеренным ритмом богемного квартала Борн.

Обязательно попробуйте белое галисийское вино Bolo, жарким летним вечером оно идет на ура. К вину здесь подают отличные закуски: оливки, малосоленую форель, карпаччо из трески, цуккини с гребешком, фуагру, салат с моцареллой, различные блюда с морепродуктами, сыры и т.д. Десерты сюда привозят прямиком из кондитерской Hofmann. В субботу и воскресенье сюда стоит прийти на утренний вермут.

Если вы гуляете по Борну, непременно заскочите в Super, super. Все будет супер, обещаю!

Bar Born Super Super (1)
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer de l'Esparteria, 14
Станция метро: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 932 680 610
Время работы: Со вторника по пятницу с 17-00 и до двух ночи, в субботу с 12-00 и до трех ночи, в воскресенье с 12-00 и до 16-00.

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бутик одежды Miriam Ponsa
Бар азиатских тапас Mosquito
Ресторан Kafka
Ресторан морепродуктов  La Paradeta
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Дворец Каталонской Музыки
Back To Top
Поиск