skip to Main Content

From now on, you do not have to behave well, to go to heaven, you do not even have to die for the sake of. For several months now any mortal could be in paradise, because it is translated the name of one of the best of Barcelona Speakeasy.

Hotels in New City, not always clear, exactly where to look for heavenly delight. Perhaps you have repeatedly passed the door to heaven, it is not surprising, because the bar Paradiso hiding behind the secret entrance. From the street you will see a small cafe Pastrami, which opened the guys from Rooftop Smokehouse, Barcelona's famous participants gastro fairs and street food's Event. The main hit of the menu - smoked ham sandwich with homemade pastrami. There are also variants with cheese or smoked mackerel.

Tasting delicatessen meats, look around. Portal underworld very close. I do not know, in other locations, but in Barcelona in heaven fall through the old fridge door. It was her hidden underground bar Paradiso, It became one of the most high-end and trendy establishments in Barcelona.

Inside the hall dimmed light and pleasant music. The bar creates Giacomo Gianotti, one of the best cocktail bartenders Spain. Watch him work a real pleasure, every movement is mesmerizing, and each cocktail surprises and once again proves, that you are in paradise.

The most popular cocktail, this Mediterranean treasure on the basis of vodka Ketel One, liqueur from elderberry, lemon, agave syrup, cilantro and egg white. Served he seashell, from which languidly spreads at the bar smoke of thyme and rosemary. Мясоедам рекомендуем Breakfast in Kentucky, where Maker's Mark whiskey, infused with bacon, mix with maple syrup, marmalade of bitter orange and Angostura. In chesty Scott Fitsdzheralyda, wrote The Great Gatsby during Prohibition in the US, here it created a special drink. Called the novel, This is a cocktail of whiskey Macallan Amber, amaro Ramazotti, trûfelʹnogo honey and lavandovogo bittera. It is served with blue cheese, vanilla and chocolate. Futurist molecular mixology creations in all its glory. The future has arrived, and it excites, cheers and incredibly happy.

Paradiso way inside the bar there is another secret door. But for her, we will not tell you. cost cocktails 12 €, better to come early and on weekdays, on Fridays and Saturdays in the garden too crowded.

DSC 4023 G
Average check: €€€
Address: Carrer Rera Palau, 4
Metro station: Barceloneta, Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 607 222
Working hours:

Every day from 19-00 and up to three nights

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Sky Bar на крыше Grand Hotel Central
European Museum of Modern Art MEAM
Chain of restaurants Vegetalia
Zero Km Restaurant Lounge
Коктейльный бар Dr.. Stravinsky
Restaurant Kafka
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Отныне вовсе не обязательно вести себя хорошо, чтобы попасть в рай, вам даже не придется ради этого умирать. Вот уже несколько месяцев любой смертный может оказаться в раю, ведь именно так переводится название одного из лучших спикизи Барселоны.

Приехав на отдых в новый город, не всегда понятно, где именно искать райское наслаждение. Возможно вы уже неоднократно проходили мимо двери в рай, что не удивительно, ведь бар Paradiso прячется за секретным входом. С улицы вы увидите небольшое кафе Pastrami, которое открыли ребята из Rooftop Smokehouse, знаменитые участники барселонских гастро-ярмарок и стрит-фуд ивентов. Главный хит меню – сэндвич с копченой ветчиной пастрами собственного приготовления. Также есть варианты с копченым сыром или скумбрией.

Дегустируя деликатесные копчености, оглянитесь вокруг. Портал в подпольный мир совсем рядом. Не знаю, как в других местах, но в Барселоне в рай попадают через дверь старого холодильника. Именно за ней скрывается подпольный бар Paradiso, ставший одним из самых топовых и модных заведений Барселоны.

Внутри зала приглушенный свет и приятная музыка. За барной стойкой творит Giacomo Gianotti, один из лучших коктейльных барменов Испании. Наблюдать за его работой настоящее удовольствие, каждое его движение гипнотизирует, а каждый коктейль удивляет и в очередной раз доказывает, что вы в раю.

Самый популярный коктейль, это Mediterranean treasure на основе водки Ketel One, с ликером из бузины, лимоном, сиропом агавы, кинзой и яичным белком. Подается он в морской раковине, из которой томно стелется по барной стойке дым из тимьяна и розмарина. Мясоедам рекомендуем Breakfast in Kentucky, где виски Maker’s Mark, настоянный на беконе, миксуется с кленовым сиропом, мармеладом из горького апельсина и ангостурой. В честь Скотта Фицджеральда, написавшего Великого Гэтсби во время сухого закона в США, здесь создан особенный напиток. Получивший название романа, этот коктейль состоит из виски Macallan Amber, амаро Рамазотти, трюфельного меда и лавандового биттера. Он подается с голубым сыром, ванилью и шоколадом. Футуристичные творения молекулярной миксологии во всей своей красе. Будущее наступило и оно пьянит, веселит и невероятно радует.

Кстати внутри бара Парадисо есть еще одна секретная дверь. Но о ней мы вам не расскажем. Стоимость коктейлей 12 €, лучше приходить пораньше и в будни, по пятницам и субботам в раю слишком многолюдно.

DSC 4023 G
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carrer Rera Palau, 4
Станция метро: Barceloneta, Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 607 222
Время работы:

Каждый день с 19-00 и до трех ночи

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар Paradiso & Pastrami
Пивной бар Ale&Hop
Ресторан El Chigre 1769
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Ресторан морепродуктов  La Paradeta
Аргентинский ресторан La Santa Del Born
Back To Top
Поиск