skip to Main Content

Sweet Lovers must visit this magical institution, lost in the narrow lanes Born area. The pastry shop Hofmann bake the best croissants in Barcelona, prizewinner of numerous competitions. There are the usual with butter, as well as with almonds, mascarpone, tiramisu, mango, chocolate or raspberry. Every day there are new versions.

Huge multi-level cakes in the window seduce passers-by and lured into. Opening the door of this fabulous pastry shop, You will cover the aromas of chocolate, vanilla, cinnamon, berries and caramel. impossible to resist, and choose something definite is extremely difficult. Besides luxury croissants are many other types of baking, should try the local Sachertorte, cheesecake and rolls with cinnamon. The cost of each product by 1,5 to 5 €.

We recommend to buy all these charms takeaway and have a sweet pick-nick, lying on the grass in the park Nearby Cittadella. It also bake cakes to order for any celebration.

Confectionery Hofmann was opened in 2009 by famous restaurateur Mae Hofmann, who founded one of the best culinary schools in Barcelona. school style is characterized as a dynamic, experimental and creative, this is one of the most famous Spanish schools for future culinary maestro.

Konditerskaya Hofmann0102
Average check: €€
Address: Flassaders, 44
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 932 688 221
Working hours: Monday to Saturday from 9 a.m. to 14-00, afternoon with 15-30 to 20-00, Sundays from 9 a.m. to 14-30.

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Pub Ale & Hop
Музей Pablo Picasso
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Le Swing Vintage Shop
Guided Tour of Barcelona
Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Любители сладкого обязаны посетить это волшебное заведение, затерянное в узких переулках квартала Борн. В кондитерской Хофманн пекут лучшие круассаны Барселоны, ставшие призерами многочисленных конкурсов. Есть обычные со сливочным маслом, а также с миндалем, маскарпоне, тирамису, манго, шоколадом или малиной. Каждый день появляются новые варианты.

Огромные многоуровневые торты в витрине совращают прохожих и заманивают внутрь. Открыв дверь этой сказочной кондитерской, вас накроет ароматами шоколадом, ванили, корицы, ягод и карамели. Устоять невозможно, а выбрать что-то определенное крайне сложно. Кроме роскошных круассанов здесь множество других видов выпечки, стоит попробовать местный торт захер, чизкейк и рулетики с корицей. Стоимость каждого изделия от 1,5 до 5 €.

Советуем купить все эти прелести навынос и устроить сладкий пик-ник, лежа на траве в близлежайшем парке Цитаделли. Здесь также пекут торты на заказ под любое торжество.

Кондитерская Хофманн была открыта в 2009 году известным ресторатором Мэй Хофманн, которая основала одну из лучших кулинарных школ Барселоны. Стиль школы характеризуется как динамичный, экспериментальный и креативный, это одна из самых известных испанских школ для будущих маэстро кулинарии.

Konditerskaya Hofmann0102
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Flassaders, 44
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 932 688 221
Время работы: C понедельника по субботу с 9 утра и до 14-00, после обеда с 15-30 и до 20-00, в воскресенье с 9 утра и до 14-30.

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Винтажный магазин Le Swing
Бар Paradiso & Pastrami
Магазин одежды Religion
Музей Pablo Picasso
Спа Aire De Barcelona
Апартаменты Paseo Del Born 2 спальни
Back To Top
Поиск