skip to Main Content

Tibidabo - one of the highest points of Barcelona, ​​and despite the fact that is not easy to get here, it's worth it, hence the city in full, it extends in all its breadth, the mere beauty of Barcelona in front of you, where the eye can see. Nice breeze and desire to rise even higher, where Christ is, like his brothers in Lisbon or Rio, the world opens its arms of.

Tibidabo name is rooted in religion. According to legend, the devil tempted Christ on the mountain, offering him all the beauty of the world. You give! - Whispered wicked son of God, that sounds like a great Latin «Tibi Dabo». Enjoying views that this panoramic site, you can imagine how difficult it was to Jesus to give up such a tempting offer, but he did not give in and gave all earthly joy we humans death.

After such a great event in this place, it was decided to build a temple, which was called the "Basilica of the Sacred Heart". The facade of the temple is designed in such a way that it seems as if the building strives upward to the heavens. The apotheosis of the visit to the Basilica of Tibidabo will climb the spiral stairs to the observation deck at the feet of Christ, standing on that, even in the bravest heart-stopping. Here is dominant 575 meters above sea level will appear all the beautiful world, the god of the people in control.

We recommend to go to Tibidabo whole family and bring a product to the peak nickname, as the top is almost no cafes and restaurants. In addition to the Temple of Sagrado Corazón on the mountain there are many more amazing. For example, there is an amusement park, which is over a hundred years. It is especially delight the youngest, but also the adults are sure to impress. This is the second theme park built in Europe and one of the oldest in the world. The view from here is stunning, there is probably the world's other ferris wheel with an overview. The park was built in 1889 in upper Raval. On its territory there is a museum of vintage slot machines.

park Site

Of course, if important to you and the quality of adrenaline rides, rather than admiring views of the city, then it is necessary to go to drive out of town in a huge and modern fleet of Port Aventura. But if you are a romantic and love retro, you'll be pleased to ride on the carousel at sunset or fly over Barcelona on red airplane, which is almost an exact copy of the aircraft, flying from Madrid to Barcelona and back.

Entrance to the park costs 28.50 €, for those who are below 120 cm - 10 €, while those below 90 cm - free admission.

There is an alternative route through the park, which is called «Camí del Cel» (Heavenly Way), it includes only selected attractions, only 7 of 25. Tickets for these attractions is 12.70 € for adults and 7.80 € for children. This part of the park is open every day from 11 in the morning, even when the main part of the park is not working.

In summer the park is open from Wednesday to Sunday 12-00 to 21-00, Only in the fall and winter weekends.

In good sunny weather at the Tibidabo, you can spend the whole day. Just over the hill is a huge park Collserola Park, in which a lot of places equipped for peak nicknames.

In close proximity to the Tibidabo is the TV tower, designed by the famous Briton Norman Foster «Torre de Collserola». This futuristic tower, whose height 268 meters, was the tallest structure in the whole Iberian Peninsula, and, like Temple, is visible from every corner of Barcelona.

How to get to Tibidabo: Taxis to the city center will cost about 20 €. But also from the Plaza Catalunya with 10-30 every morning 20 special bus departs minutes Tibibus. The ticket costs about him 3 €. Он останавливается на углу и Plaza Catalonia Ramblas Catalonia. But there is one "but", this bus runs only on days when the amusement park is open to the Tibidabo. If there is no bus, but the money for a taxi do not want to spend, we recommend you sit on Plaza Catalunya in the underground station near the entrance to the underground at the cafe on the Zurich commuter train FGC line S1 or the S2, drive 15 minutes to Baixador de Vallvidrera station and from there take a stroll through the reserve to the top of Tibidabo. This walk will take about 30 minutes and is very pleasant. You can go on the signs or own navigator. If such experiments are not for you, then at the same station at Plaza Catalunya take the train line L7, are coming to station Avinguda Tibidabo, which sit on the first bus 196 or a favorite with tourists blue tram, and then go up the cable car to the top. In general, if you have three or four, it's easier and cheaper to catch a taxi.

Family Holidays on the map

forest Tibidabo

forest Tibidabo

Tiʙidaʙo - one of the highest points of Barcelona, ​​and despite the fact that is not easy to get here, it's worth it, here ...

Barcelona Aquarium

Barcelona Aquarium

In the area of ​​Port Vell, near the Drassanes subway and monument to Columbus, is the wonderful world of the underwater kingdom. Barcelona Aquarium - one of the biggest in Europe. ...

Amusement park Port Aventura

Amusement park Port Aventura

"Порт приключений" - one of the largest amusement parks in Europe, located near the town of Salou on the Costa Dorada. Port Aventura ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Тибидабо — одна из самых высоких точек Барселоны, и несмотря на то, что добраться сюда непросто, игра стоит свеч, отсюда город как на ладони, он простирается во всю свою ширь, одна лишь красавица Барселона перед вами, куда хватает глаз. Приятный ветерок и желание подняться еще выше, туда, где Христос, подобно своим братьям в Лиссабоне или Рио, открывает свои объятия миру.

Название Тибидабо корнями уходит в религию. По легенде дьявол искушал Христа на этой горе, предлагая ему все красоты мира. Тебе даю!  — нашептывал лукавый сыну Божьему, что на великой латыни звучит как «Tibi Dabo». Наслаждаясь видами, которые открываются с этой панорамной  площадки, можно представить, насколько трудно было Иисусу отказаться от столь заманчивого предложения, но все же он не поддался и отдал все земные радости нам, людям смертным.

После столь грандиозного события на этом месте было решено возвести храм, который был назван «Базиликой Святого Сердца». Фасад храма выполнен таким образом, что кажется, будто здание стремится ввысь, к небесам. Апофеозом посещения Базилики на Тибидабо станет подъём по винтовой лесенке на смотровую площадку у ног Христа, стоя на которой, даже у самого храброго замирает сердце. Перед вами с высоты 575 м над уровнем моря предстанет весь прекрасный мир, данный богом людям в управление.

Советуем поехать на Тибидабо всей семьей и захватить с собой продукты для пик-ника, так как наверху почти нет кафе и ресторанов. Кроме Храма Sagrado Corazón на горе есть еще много удивительного. Например, здесь находится парк аттракционов, которому более ста лет. Он особенно порадует самых маленьких, но и взрослых не оставит равнодушными. Это второй парк аттракционов, построенный в Европе и один из самых старинных в мире. Вид отсюда потрясающий, нет наверное в мире другого колеса обозрения с таким обзором. Парк был построен в  1889 году. На его территории есть музей старинных игровых автоматов.

Сайт парка

Конечно, если для вас важен адреналин и качество аттракционов, а не любование видами города, тогда стоит поехать кататься за город, в огромный и современный парк Port Aventura. Но если вы романтик и любите ретро, вам будет приятно покататься на карусели на закате или полетать над Барселоной на красном самолетике, который представляет собой практически точную копию самолета, летавшего из Мадрида в Барселону и обратно.

Вход в парк стоит 28.50 €, для тех, кто ниже 120 см – 10 €, а тем, кто ниже 90 см – вход бесплатный.

Существует альтернативный маршрут по парку, который называется «Camí del Cel» (Небесный путь), в него входят только избранные аттракционы, только 7 из 25-ти. Билет на эти аттракционы стоит 12.70€ взрослый и 7.80€ детский. Эта часть парка открыта каждый день с 11 утра, даже когда основная часть парка не работает.

Летом парк работает со среды по воскресенье с 12-00 и до 21-00, а осенью и зимой только по выходным.

При хорошей солнечной погоде на Тибидабо можно провести весь день. Прямо за горой находится огромный парк заповедник Collserola, в котором много мест, оборудованных для проведения пик-ников.

В непосредственной близости от Тибидабо расположена телевизионная башня, созданная по проекту известного британца Нормана Фостера «Torre de Collserola». Эта футуристическая  башня, высота которой 268 метров, стала самым высоким сооружением на всем Иберийском полуострове, и, как и Храм, видна из любого уголка Барселоны.

Как добраться до Тибидабо: Такси от центра города будет стоить примерно 20€. Но также от Площади Каталонии с 10-30 утра каждые 20 минут отходит специальный автобус Tibibus. Билет на него стоит около 3 €. Он останавливается на углу Rambla Catalunya и Plaza Catalunya. Но есть одно «но», этот  автобус курсирует только в те дни, когда открыт парк аттракционов на Тибидабо. Если автобуса нет, но денег на такси тратить не хочется, советуем сесть на Plaza Catalunya на подземной станции около входа в метро у кафе Цюрих на пригородный поезд FGC линии S1 или S2, проехать 15 минут до станции Baixador de Vallvidrera и оттуда через заповедник прогуляться до вершины Тибидабо. Такая прогулка займет около 30 минут и будет очень приятной. Можно идти по указателям или собственному навигатору. Если подобные эксперименты не для вас, тогда на той же станции на Площади Каталонии садитесь на поезд линии L7, едете до станции Avinguda Tibidabo, где садитесь сначала на автобус 196 или любимый туристами голубой трамвайчик, а потом уже поднимаетесь на фуникулере на самый верх. В общем, если вас трое или четверо, проще и дешевле будет словить такси.

Отдых с детьми на карте

Гора Тибидабо

Гора Тибидабо

Тибидабо - одна из самых высоких точек Барселоны, и несмотря на то, что добраться сюда непросто, игра стоит свеч, отсюда…

Аквариум Барселоны

Аквариум Барселоны

В районе Port Vell, недалеко от метро Drassanes и памятника Колумбу, находится удивительный мир подводного царства. Аквариум Барселоны - один из самых больших в Европе.…

Парк аттракционов Port  Aventura

Парк аттракционов Port Aventura

"Порт приключений" - один из крупнейших парков аттракционов в Европе, расположен рядом с городом Салоу на Коста Дорада. Порт Авентура…

Back To Top
Поиск