skip to Main Content

On Mount Tibidabo is an amusement park unique, which is over a hundred years. The park was built in 1889 in upper Raval. It is especially delight the little ones, but adults are sure to impress. This is the second theme park, built in Europe and one of the oldest in the world. Stunning view from here, in the world there is another ferris wheel with an overview.

Of course, if important to you and the quality of adrenaline rides, instead of admiring views of Barcelona, then it is necessary to go into a huge and modern fleet Port Aventura. But if you are a romantic and love of retro, you will be pleased to take a ride on the carousel at sunset or fly over Barcelona on a red airplane, which is an almost exact replica of the first plane, which flew from Madrid to Barcelona.

The park rides about thirty, including several trains, pirate schooner, Drakkar Viking Air Express. Brave visitors a direct path to the roller coaster or castle full of ghosts Misteriós. Screaming in horror, mixed with delight, you'll be on the rides and Diavolo Hurakan. Kids like best attraction "Alaska": swim on his back fur seal around the ice floe, on which walk penguins and polar bears. But with no less joy they make a journey on the carousel "Balloons". Of course, in the park Tibidabo is and favorite amusement of all children - trampolines. Note, that for the little kids rides a bit - most of them designed for children taller than 1,20 m.

Entrance to the park costs 28.50 €, for those, those below 120 cm - 10.30 €, and the, those below 90 cm - free admission. There is an alternative route through the park, called «Camí del Cel» (Heavenly Way), it includes only selected attractions, Only seven out of 25. Tickets for these attractions worth 12.70 Adult and € 7.80 € children. This part of the park is open every day from 11 in the morning, even when the main part of the park is not working.

Park Timetable 11 a.m. to 21-00:

From March to December: weekends and public holidays
July: from Wednesday to Sunday
August: every day
January: from 2nd to 5th
The park is closed: all of February and 6 by 31 January

51027008 10156472987424130 6765306435958996992 N
Address: Plaza del Tibidabo, 3, 08035 Barcelona
Phone: +34 932 117 942

Leave a Reply

Tibidabo

Other places in the area:
Trains and ponies in Parc De L'Oreneta
Музей науки CosmoCaixa
Amusement Park at Tibidabo
forest Tibidabo
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

На горе Тибидабо находится уникальный парк аттракционов, которому более ста лет. Парк был построен в 1889 году. Он особенно порадует самых маленьких, но и взрослых не оставит равнодушными. Это второй парк аттракционов, построенный в Европе и один из самых старинных в мире. Вид отсюда потрясающий, в мире нет другого колеса обозрения с таким обзором.

Конечно, если для вас важен адреналин и качество аттракционов, а не любование видами Барселоны, тогда стоит отправиться в огромный и современный парк Port Aventura. Но если вы романтик и любите ретро, вам будет приятно покататься на карусели на закате или полетать над Барселоной на красном самолетике, который представляет собой практически точную копию первого самолета, который летал из Мадрида в Барселону.

В парке около трех десятков аттракционов, в том числе несколько поездов, пиратская шхуна, драккары викингов и воздушный экспресс. Отважным посетителям прямой путь на американские горки или в полный привидений замок Misteriós. Визжать от ужаса, смешанного с восторгом, вы будете на аттракционах Diavolo и Hurakan. Малышам больше всего нравится аттракцион «Аляска»: заплыв на спине морского котика вокруг льдины, по которой гуляют пингвины и белые медведи. Но с не меньшей радостью они совершают путешествие на карусели «Воздушные шары». Конечно, в парке Тибидабо есть и любимое развлечение всех детей – батуты. Заметим, что для самых маленьких деток аттракционов немного – большая их часть рассчитана на детей ростом выше 1,20 м.

Вход в парк стоит 28.50 €, для тех, кто ниже 120 см – 10.30 €, а тем, кто ниже 90 см – вход бесплатный. Существует альтернативный маршрут по парку, который называется «Camí del Cel» (Небесный путь), в него входят только избранные аттракционы, лишь семь из 25-ти. Билет на эти аттракционы стоит 12.70 € взрослый и 7.80 € детский. Эта часть парка открыта каждый день с 11 утра, даже когда основная часть парка не работает.

Расписание парка с 11 утра и до 21-00:

С марта по декабрь: в выходные и праздничные дни
Июль: со среды по воскресенье
Август: каждый день
Январь: со 2го до 5ое
Парк закрыт: весь февраль и с 6 по 31 января

51027008 10156472987424130 6765306435958996992 N
Адрес: Plaça del Tibidabo, 3, 08035 Barcelona
Телефон: +34 932 117 942

Добавить комментарий

Tibidabo (Тибидабо)

Другие места в этом районе:
Гора Тибидабо
Парк аттракционов на Тибидабо
Музей науки CosmoCaixa
Паровозики и пони в Parc De L’Oreneta
Back To Top
Поиск