skip to Main Content

Kids in Barcelona will be even brighter, if you go on a Sunday morning to the foot of the Tibidabo mountain in Oreneta Park. Here your kids plenty of activities. FROM 10-30 a.m. to 13-30 Oreneta in the park there is a possibility for a modest fee of € 2 a ride on a miniature copy of the historic steam locomotive. FROM 1981 years working here a unique train depot, where at the moment is running 12 models of different mini-locomotives, working for a couple or a diesel engine.

Walk on this small train will delight not only children, but also adults. Models are made with great care and love. Whistle whistle mini-station and a mini-train runs in a thrilling five-minute journey. Delight is guaranteed!

also works "Pony Club" at the park. Children up to 40 kg on Saturdays and Sundays 10-30 to 13-30 for 8 € can ride in the park on a pony and feed them carrots brought. by the way, in the park there are tables for ping-pong and areas for pick-nick. We recommend take with fruit and sandwiches.

Адрес: Castle Park of Swallow. passage Blades. You can get there from Ferrokariles Catalanes station - FGC L6 "Reina Elisenda", sitting on a bus V3, which takes you to the park entrance.

35299473 2080142625587228 3149639284982546432 O
Address: Castle Park's Swallow. passage Blades
Working hours:

Pony on Saturdays and Sundays 10-30 to 13-30. Trains only on Sundays at the same time.

Leave a Reply

Tibidabo

Other places in the area:
forest Tibidabo
Музей науки CosmoCaixa
Trains and ponies in Parc De L'Oreneta
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Отдых с детьми в Барселоне станет еще более ярким, если воскресным утром вы отправитесь к подножью горы Тибидабо в парк Оренета. Здесь ваших малышей ждет множество развлечений. С 10-30 утра и до 13-30 в парке Оренета есть возможность за скромную плату в 2€ прокатиться на миниатюрной копии исторического паровоза. С 1981 года здесь работает уникальное железнодорожное депо, где на данный момент запущено 12 моделей различных мини-паровозов, работающих на пару или дизеле.

Прогулка на таком паровозике порадует не только детей, но и взрослых. Модели выполнены с огромной тщательностью и любовью. Свистит гудок на мини-станции и мини-поезд отправляется в захватывающее пятиминутное путешествие. Восторг гарантирован!

На территории парка также работает “Пони клуб”. Дети весом до 40 кг по субботам и воскресеньям с 10-30 и до 13-30 за 8 € могут покататься в этом парке на пони и покормить их привезенными морковками. Кстати, на территории парка есть столы для пинг-понга и зоны для пик-ника. Советуем брать с собой фрукты и бутерброды.

Адрес: Parc del Castell de l’Oreneta. Passatge Blada. Добраться можно от станции Феррокарилес Каталанес — FGC L6 «Reina Elisenda», сев на автобус V3, который довезет вас до входа в парк.

35299473 2080142625587228 3149639284982546432 O
Адрес: Parc del Castell de l’Oreneta. Passatge Blada
Время работы:

Пони по субботам и воскресеньям с 10-30 и до 13-30. Паровозики только по воскресеньям в это же время.

Добавить комментарий

Tibidabo (Тибидабо)

Другие места в этом районе:
Гора Тибидабо
Паровозики и пони в Parc De L’Oreneta
Музей науки CosmoCaixa
Back To Top
Поиск