skip to Main Content

"But something happened, What was destined to happen, - I was Dali. Surrealist to the bone, driven by the Nietzschean "will to power", he proclaimed the unlimited freedom from any aesthetic or moral coercion, and said, that you can go to the end, to the most extreme, extreme limits in any creative experiment, without worrying about any sequence or succession ".

Dali did not distinguish any individual aspects of life: all, that come into contact with his surreal Creativity, It turned into something new. Dali did not do exceptions for anything: he wrote the love and the sexual revolution, history, society, technology, religion. Borders for him was not. Everything, that portrayed the brush of a true surrealist, It turned into a bizarre, unprecedented images.

once, when a reporter asked Dali question: "What is Surrealism?", He sounded his famous reply: "Surrealism - it is I!".

His passion was manifested in everything. The whole story of his life - an example of eternal love and passion. His name is a household favorite, symbolizing eternal love.

If you are on vacation in Barcelona or another Catalan town, We recommend that you read more closely with the work and life of the great Salvador Dali. We suggest you to go on an amazing journey to the places, where he lived and worked great screwball, one of the most brilliant and controversial Catalans of all times.

The day we visit the so-called "triangle of Dali", Three main locations, directly related to the life and work of the great artist: his fisherman's home and studio in the town of Port Lligat near Cadaques, Museum in Figueres and the castle, which Dali gave to his beloved, in Pubol.

Dali Museum House in the bay of Port Lligat

Not far from the beautiful town of Cadaqués, in a small Mediterranean cove, is Port Lligat, which would remain forever abandoned the Catalan village, if in 1930 here I was not moved to Salvador Dali with his beloved Gala. Bought from a fishing widow of a small hut, the main advantage of which was a magnificent view, lovers began to equip their home. It was here they were returning from any travel, We lived here all 53 joint year.

Prytulyvshyysya one side for the steep coast, Salvador Dali and Gala House, It reminds box with a variety of open and secret drawers. In contrast to the luxury of the castle in Pubol and damaging scale museum in Figueres, House in Port-Ligate impresses favorite toy: it is still tiny and somehow close. Because of this tour to the port-museum ligatskom conducted for small groups, not more than ten people. Tickets here must be ordered in advance through the Internet, but do not worry, we will take care.

The organizers of the house museum kept the main thing - the atmosphere and the mood of the family Dali. Not touching the situation and almost all furniture and appliances, museum keepers provide visitors with the opportunity to feel like a guest of one of the most unusual and eccentric couples of the XX century. Travel around the house in Port Ligate - it is an opportunity to know another side of the personality of Salvador Dali. Dali - semyyanina, Spaniard and a happy man.

Museum Dali in Figueres

Theatre-Museum of Salvador Dali in Figueres - a museum, Designed by the artist himself. When Dali conceived his museum, he planned to create a surreal maze, in which each visitor would feel a little crazy and a little detached from reality. As it happens in the theater in the formulation of some of the great hoaxer. The idea was a success: the museum-theater is a mysterious monolith, combines several architectural styles, concealing many secrets and reveals shocking inner world of the artist. To each, who enters the museum in Figueres, will make a fascinating journey through the maze of fantasies Salvador Dali.

This museum houses the largest collection of his works of art from different periods. Among the works by Salvador Dali are not only numerous paintings, and photos, jewelry, sculpture, engravings, hologram, of metal objects, wood, glass. Each exhibit, Every detail in the museum has its secret meaning and is a masterpiece of contemporary surreal. The museum itself is fantastic shapes, the outside is decorated with giant white eggs on a dark-red walls of the building and the Galata Tower, Inside is a surreal maze of illusions. The effect creates the illusion, a multi-level floors of the museum, and transparent spherical dome, It has become not only the main part of the museum, but also a symbol of Figueres. In the museum, among the rich heritage, that the great artist has left behind, in the basement of a small, his embalmed body rests.

Castle Gala in Pubol

Not far from Figueres, in the small Catalan village of Pubol, It is a medieval castle - the symbol of love and passion of Salvador Dali. In our 1968 year Dalí bought the castle, built in the XIV century, and he gave it to his wife, Gale. gala, Helena Dyakonova, Russian origin, I met with Salvador Dali 1929 in upper Raval, while he was still married to the French poet Paul Eluard. Soon broke out between them and the incredible passion became his wife Gala Dalí, muse, vdohnovitelʹnicej, nurse, artist's model for his paintings, manager for his creations and the love of his life.

Making the castle in the style of Dali, taking into account the taste of his beloved woman. It stores the work of Dali, dedicated to his wife, as well as various objects, he gave it. Most of the rooms of the castle preserved environment, which he lived Gala, so you can feel the atmosphere, surrounding this extraordinary couple. The other rooms are used for exhibitions of museum exhibits. You can also see the personal belongings, owned by Gale, including jewelry and a collection of evening dresses from world famous designers. Also noteworthy is the small garden in the courtyard, decorated with statues, busts and fountains.

In the garden of the castle is very nice to take a walk, Here in the dense greenery unusual beasts roam with Dali paintings - his famous elephants with long legs and giraffes in natural size, which he sculpted. Gala loved this castle, so she was buried after his death here.

Quotes Dali:

- I do not take drugs, I have a drug.

- The limit of stupidity - to draw an apple as it is. Paint hotya bы worm, tormented love, and plyashushtuyu langustu with kastanyetami, and over the apple let fluttered elephants, and you'll see for yourself, that the apple is too much.

- I'm afraid of death. I am afraid of planes, cars. Having ascended to the ship, first of all I am looking for a lifeline.

- At three and a half years, I wanted to be a cook, note, cook, and do not cook. In the seven years I have longed to become Napoleon, and my claim has since become steadily increase.

- Do not be afraid of perfection. You did not achieve.

tour cost a group of 2 to 4 human - 200 €. The price includes a shuttle service to all the tour places, English-speaking guide and driver. The price does not include: entrance fees to museums, the cost of gasoline and toll roads. On request, in the middle of the tour, you can arrange a traditional lunch in a rustic Catalan-estate restaurant "Masia".

Galatea Of The Spheres Salvador Dali Wallpaper 1920×1080
Address: We will pick you up from your hotel or apartment
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

Tour starts at 9 in the morning, return back to Barcelona 20-00.

Tip:

C June to October a similar tour can be made any day. From October to June - any day except Monday.

cost: 200 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Бар Admiral House
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Confectionery and bakery Mistral
Ресторан The Flower
club, bar and restaurant One Ocean
Пространство who home
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

«Но вот случилось то, чему суждено было случиться, — явился Дали. Сюрреалист до мозга костей, движимый ницшеанской “волей к власти”, он провозгласил неограниченную свободу от какого-либо эстетического или морального принуждения и заявил, что можно идти до конца, до самых крайних, экстремальных пределов в любом творческом эксперименте, не заботясь ни о какой последовательности или преемственности».

Дали не различал каких-либо отдельных сторон бытия: все, что соприкасалось с его Сюрреалистическим Творчеством, превращалось в нечто новое. Дали не делал исключений ни для чего: он писал любовь и сексуальную революцию, историю, общество, технологию, религию. Границ для него не было. Абсолютно все, что изображала кисть этого истинного сюрреалиста, превращалось в причудливые, невиданные ранее образы.

Однажды, когда журналист задал Дали вопрос: «Что такое сюрреализм?», прозвучал его известнейший ответ: «Сюрреализм — это Я!».

Его страсть проявлялась во всем. Вся история его жизни — пример любви и вечной страсти. Имя его любимой стало нарицательным, символизирующим вечную любовь.

Если вы оказались на отдыхе в Барселоне или другом каталонском городке, рекомендуем ознакомиться поближе с творчеством и жизнью великого Сальвадора Дали. Мы предлагаем вам отправиться в удивительное путешествие по местам, где жил и творил великий сумасброд, один из самых гениальных и противоречивых каталонцев всех времен.

За день мы посетим так называемый «Треугольник Дали», три основных места, напрямую связанные с жизнью и творчеством великого художника: его рыбацкий дом и мастерскую в городке Порт Лигат около Кадакеса, музей в городе Фигерас и замок, который Дали подарил своей возлюбленной, в Пуболе.

Дом Музей Дали в бухте Порт Лигат

Недалеко от красивейшего города Кадакес, в небольшой средиземноморской бухте, находится Порт Лигат, который навсегда остался бы заброшенной каталонской деревушкой, если бы в 1930 году сюда не перебрался Сальвадор Дали со своей возлюбленной Гала. Выкупив у рыбацкой вдовы небольшую хижину, главным достоинством которой был великолепный вид, влюбленные стали обустраивать свой дом. Именно сюда возвращались они из любых путешествий, здесь прожили все 53 совместных года.

Притулившийся одним боком к крутому берегу, дом Сальвадора и Гала Дали, напоминает шкатулку со множеством явных и тайных ящиков. В отличие от роскошного замка в Пуболе и поражающего масштабами музея в Фигерасе, дом в Порт-Лигате производит впечатление любимой игрушки: в нем всё миниатюрно и как-то рядом. Из-за этого экскурсии в порт-льигатском музее проводят для малочисленных групп, не больше десяти человек. Билеты сюда нужно заказывать через Интернет заранее, но не волнуйтесь, мы об этом позаботимся.

Организаторы дома-музея сохранили главное — атмосферу и настроение семьи Дали. Не тронув обстановку и почти все предметы мебели и обихода, хранители музея предоставляют посетителям возможность почувствовать себя гостями одной из самых необычных и эксцентричных семейных пар XX столетия. Путешествие по дому в Порт-Лигате — это возможность узнать еще одну сторону личности Сальвадора Дали. Дали — семьянина, испанца и просто счастливого человека.

Музей Дали в Фигерасе

Театр-музей Сальвадора Дали в Фигерасе – это музей, построенный по проекту самого художника. Когда Дали задумывал свой музей, он планировал создать сюрреалистический лабиринт, в котором каждый посетитель чувствовал бы себя немного сумасшедшим и немного оторванным от реальности. Как это бывает в театре на постановке какого-нибудь великого мистификатора. Замысел удался: музей-театр представляет собой мистический монолит, объединяющий в себе несколько архитектурных стилей, таящий множество тайн и раскрывающий шокирующий внутренний мир художника. Каждому, кто входит внутрь музея в Фигерасе, предстоит совершить увлекательное путешествие по лабиринтам фантазий Сальвадора Дали.

Этот музей хранит самую большую коллекцию его произведений разных периодов творчества. К числу работ Сальвадора Дали относятся не только многочисленные картины, но и фотографии, ювелирные изделия, скульптуры, гравюры, голограммы, предметы из металла, дерева, стекла. Каждый экспонат, каждая деталь в музее имеет свой потайной смысл и является сюрреалистическим шедевром современности. Сам музей имеет причудливые формы, снаружи украшен гигантскими белыми яйцами на фоне темно-красных стен здания и башни Галатеи, внутри же представляет собой нереальный лабиринт иллюзий. Эффект иллюзии создают, как многоуровневые этажи музея, так и прозрачный сферический купол, ставший не только главным элементом музея, но и символом самого Фигераса. В музее, среди богатейшего наследия, которое великий художник оставил  после себя, в небольшом склепе, покоится  его забальзамированное тело.

Замок Гала в Пуболь

Неподалёку от Фигераса, в небольшом каталонском поселке Пуболь, находится средневековый замок – символ любви и страсти Сальвадора Дали. В  1968 году Дали приобрел этот замок, построенный в XIV веке,  и  подарил его своей жене Гале. Гала, Елена Ивановна Дьяконова, русская по происхождению, познакомилась с Сальвадором Дали в 1929 году, будучи еще замужем за французским поэтом Полем Элюаром. Вскоре между ними вспыхнула неимоверная страсть и Гала стала женой Дали, музой, вдохновительницей, сиделкой, натурщицей для его картин, менеджером для его творений и любовью всей  его жизни.

Оформление замка выполнено в стиле Дали с учетом вкуса его любимой женщины. В нем хранятся работы  Дали, посвященные своей жене, а также различные предметы, которые он ей дарил. Большинство комнат замка сохранили обстановку, в которой жила Гала, благодаря чему можно прочувствовать атмосферу, окружающую эту необыкновенную пару. Остальные комнаты использованы для выставки музейных экспонатов. Можно также увидеть личные вещи, принадлежащие Гале, среди которых украшения и  коллекция вечерних платьев от всемирно известных модельеров. Заслуживает внимания и небольшой садик во дворе замка, украшенный статуями, бюстами и фонтанами.

В саду замка очень приятно погулять, здесь в густой зелени разгуливают необыкновенные звери с полотен Дали — его знаменитые слоны на длинных ногах и жирафы в натуральную величину, которых лепил он сам. Гала очень любила этот замок, поэтому после смерти она была похоронена здесь.

Цитаты Дали:

— Я не принимаю наркотики, Я и есть наркотик.

— Предел тупости — рисовать яблоко как оно есть. Нарисуй хотя бы червяка, истерзанного любовью, и пляшущую лангусту с кастаньетами, а над яблоком пускай запорхают слоны, и ты сам увидишь, что яблоко здесь лишнее.

— Я боюсь смерти. Боюсь самолетов, автомобилей. Взойдя на корабль, я первым делом ищу спасательный круг.

— В три с половиной года я хотел стать кухаркой, заметьте, кухаркой, а не поваром. В семь лет я возжелал стать Наполеоном, и претензии мои с тех пор стали неуклонно возрастать.

— Не бойтесь совершенства. Вам его не достичь.

Стоимость тура на группу от 2 до 4 человек — 200 €. В стоимость тура входит трансфер во все места тура, услуги русскоговорящего гида и водителя. В стоимость не входят: входные билеты в музеи, расходы на бензин и платные дороги. По желанию в середине тура можно устроить традиционный обед в каталонском деревенском ресторане-усадьбе «масиа».

Galatea Of The Spheres Salvador Dali Wallpaper 1920×1080
Адрес: Мы заберем вас из вашего отеля или апартаментов
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Начало тура в 9 утра, возвращение обратно в Барселону в 20-00.

Подсказка:

C июня до октября подобный тур можно провести в любой день. С октября по июнь - в любой день кроме понедельника.

Стоимость: 200 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Тапас бар Els Tres Tombs
Обзорный тур по Барселоне
Бар Casa Almirall
Кафе La Federal
Ресторан Wok Barcelona
Каннабис клуб La Mesa
Back To Top
Поиск