skip to Main Content

Landscape of Catalonia allows the admirers of mountain climbing enjoy this sport all year long and in perfect weather conditions. Mountains of Catalonia have tens of thousands climbing routes of different difficulty. You will be able to discover this unique sport from the very beginning or, If you already have experience, get acquainted with the Catalan mountains at the level of professional multi-day climbs.

Catching climbing, you will feel the unique freedom and you will know the limits of their capabilities. This kind of active sport is an ideal, who love the mountains, beautiful views and is ready to overcome their fears, develop endurance and learn self-control. After climbing to the top of the cliff is a great view of the active meditation, where it is very important to breathe correctly and to be responsible for every movement.

If you regularly engage in rock climbing, your body will become flexible, relief and attractive, life will be filled with bright impressions, adrenaline rush and cheerfulness will give a good mood.

Team of Happy in Spain offers a variety of mountain climbing tours around Barcelona under the supervision of a professional guide. Our guide Ferrand loves his job and lives around the corner, he paved the many routes throughout Catalonia and has a license for the training and education of future teachers. He has more than 20 years of experience and his charisma makes you trust him even more. Ferrand perfectly teaches the basics of rock climbing, so, even if it's your first time, by the end of the route you will feel a lot of progress and enjoy a completely new feel and joy of overcoming himself and his fears. Your team will translator, it will not only translate, but also assist you in the ascent, insuring and re-explaining all the details. If you already have experience in climbing, we will offer you routes of high difficulty and with the possibility of spending the night in the mountains in a tent or in a hammock, podvisaya over obrыvom.

Just an hour's drive from Barcelona is Montserrat, where open 500 routes of varying difficulty, a little further you are waiting in the Pyrenees of Lleida near the town, Girona and Tarragona.

Minimum number of participants - 2 man, the cost of the event 100 € per person. This includes equipment rental (rope, safety systems, climbing shoes, helmets, etc.), guide and interpreter services, transfer from Barcelona to lift seat.

To order a tour, please call +34 675 3233 976 (whatsapp) or e-mail at barcelonika@gmail.com

04 097
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

We will pick you up from your hotel or apartment in a car and will go to the mountains

cost: 100 €
Excursion to the mountain of Montserrat 08199 Montserrat, Barcelona

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Кафе Caravelle
Museum of Contemporary Art MACBA
Sunglasses Carolina Lemke
Gay saunas in Barcelona
Restaurant Dos Pebrots
Ресторан The Flower
Back To Top
Search

Горный ландшафт вокруг Барселоны позволяет заниматься скалолазанием практически круглый год в очень красивых местах и при идеальных погодных условиях. В горах Каталонии пробиты десятки тысяч скалолазных маршрутов самых разных категорий. Вы сможете открыть для себя этот уникальный вид спорта с самых азов или, если у вас уже есть опыт, познакомиться с каталонскими горами на уровне профессиональных многодневных подъемов.

Занимаясь скалолазанием, вы почувствуете неповторимую свободу и познаете границы своих возможностей. Этот вид активного спорта идеально подходит тем, кто любит горы, красивые виды и готов преодолевать свои страхи, развивать выносливость и учиться самоконтролю. Ведь лезть на вершину скалы является отличным видом активной медитации, где очень важно правильно дышать и нести ответственность за каждое движение.

Если регулярно заниматься скалолазанием, ваше тело станет гибким, рельефным и привлекательным, жизнь наполнится яркими впечатлениями, выбросы адреналина зарядят бодростью и подарят отличное настроение.

Команда Happy in Spain предлагает скалолазные маршруты вокруг Барселоны под руководством профессионального гида. Наш гид Ферран обожает свою работу и живет горами, он проложил множество маршрутов по всей Каталонии и имеет лицензию для тренировки и обучения будущих преподавателей. Его харизма и более чем 20-летний опыт помогут вам полностью расслабиться и довериться. Ферран отлично обучает азам скалолазания, поэтому, даже если это ваш первый раз, к концу маршрута вы почувствуете большой прогресс и насладитесь абсолютно новыми ощущениям и радостью преодоления себя и своих страхов. В вашей команде будет переводчик, он будет не только переводить, но и помогать вам в восхождении, страхуя и повторно объясняя все детали. Если у вас уже есть опыт в скалолазании, мы предложим вам маршруты высокой сложности и с возможностью ночевки в горах в палатке или в гамаке, подвисая над обрывом.

Всего в часе езды от Барселоны находится Монсеррат, где открыто 500 маршрутов разной сложности, чуть дальше вас ждут Пиренейские горы в районе города Лерида, Жирона или Таррагона.

Минимальное количество участников – 2 человека, стоимость мероприятия от 100 € на человека. Сюда входит аренда снаряжения (веревки, страховочные системы, скальные туфли, каски и т.д.), услуги гида и переводчика, трансфер из Барселоны до места подъема.

Заказать скалолазный тур можно по телефону +34 675 3233 976 (есть whatsapp) или по адресу barcelonika@gmail.com

04 097
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Мы заберем вас из отеля или апартаментов на машине и поедем в горы

Стоимость: 100 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Каннабис клуб La Mesa
Пинчос бар Blai 9
Недорогие трасферы из аэропорта Барселоны
Концептуальное бистро Artte
Ресторан La Cuina De La Mama
Ресторан Big Fish
Поиск