skip to Main Content

Of course, Nightlife in Barcelona is not the most violent and intense, especially if we draw parallels with the Moscow party. But there is one restaurant near Barcelona, where the rave and the mass breakout sensation is almost always present. This club ROW 14, which is located in the suburbs, at 14 kilometers from the Catalan capital, He opened the creators of the festival Monegros Desert Festival and Club Florida 135 v Zaragoza.

It plays techno scene stars of world size, Frequent guests of the club: Luciano, M.A.N.D.Y., Loco Dice, Richie Hawtin, Steve Lawler, Henry Saiz, Jamie Jones, Dub Fire, Marc Marzenit, Josh Wink, Paco Osuna ...

Residents of the club: Toni Varga, Marc Maya, Oscar Aguilera, Of Swing.

It is only after party club in Barcelona. All parties of the club begin Sunday afternoon and continue until midnight. the main dancing in the club working on 800 man and a huge terrace Row Air. Giant bar seats 300 guests, at the terrace bar serves freshly squeezed juices and neck for those, who need vitamins and recharge for further relaxation.

The club is located directly on the A31 highway roadside, which runs past the El Prat airport and the towns of Castelldefels and Viladecans. If you go by car, the club will be on the right side of the movement through 3 kilometer after, as you drive past the new Barcelona airport terminal.

До клуба Row 14 you can take a free shuttle bus ElRow. He departs from Plaza Cataluña, stop in front of Hard Rock Café. Every Sunday from 6 intervals in the morning 20 minutes, back from the club to extend atobusy 10 утра и доезжают до Plaza Spain.

Admission prices range from 15 to 35 EUR depending on the composition of the DJ Star.

13241409034 Ab70312063 B
Average check: €€
Address: Highway Castelldefels C-31 Км 186,2
Working hours: Every Sunday from 14-00 and until late at night
entrance fee: 12-30 € €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Barcelona Restaurants, where you can enjoy Christmas meals
The restaurant La Fonda
Кофейня Satan’s Coffee Corner
Pub Biercab
Музей Arts De Santa Monica
How to select Spanish wines
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

Конечно, ночная жизнь в Барселоне далеко не самая бурная и насыщенная, особенно если проводить параллели с московскими тусовками. Но есть одно заведение под Барселоной, где ощущение рейва и массового отрыва присутствует практически всегда. Это клуб ROW 14, который находится в пригороде, в 14 км от каталонской столицы, он был открыт создателями фестиваля Monegros Desert Festival и клуба Florida 135 в Сарагосе.

Здесь играют звезды техно сцены мировой величины, частые гости клуба: Luciano, M.A.N.D.Y., Loco Dice, Richie Hawtin, Steve Lawler, Henry Saiz, Jamie Jones, Dub Fire, Marc Marzenit, Josh Wink, Paco Osuna…

Резиденты клуба: Toni Varga, Marc Maya, Oscar Aguilera, De La Swing.

Это единственный after party клуб в Барселоне. Все вечеринки клуба начинаются в воскресенье в обед и продолжаются до полуночи. В клубе работает основной танцпол на 800 человек и громадная терраса Row Air. Гигантский бар вмещает 300 человек, в баре на террасе подают свежевыжатые соки и фруктовые шейки для тех, кому необходимы витамины и подзарядка для дальнейшего отдыха.

Клуб расположен прямо на обочине трассы С31, которая проходит мимо аэропорта El Prat и городков Castelldefels и Viladecans. Если вы поедете на машине, то клуб будет по правую сторону движения через 3 километра после того, как вы проедете мимо нового терминала барселонского аэропорта.

До клуба Row 14 можно доехать на бесплатном автобусе ElRow. Он отходит от площади Cataluña, остановка находится напротив Hard Rock Café. Каждое воскресенье с 6 утра с интервалом в 20 минут, обратно из клуба атобусы отходят с 10 утра и доезжают до Plaza Espanya.

Цена входного билета колеблется от 15 до 35 евро в зависимости от степени звездности диджейского состава.

13241409034 Ab70312063 B
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Autovía Castelldefels C-31 Км 186,2
Время работы: Каждое воскресенье с 14-00 и до поздней ночи
Плата за вход: 12-30 € €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Бургеры гурмэ в кафе Maillard
Ресторан Flamant
Кафе-галерея Cosmo
Ночной клуб BeCool
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Паэлья в ресторане Elche
Back To Top
Поиск