skip to Main Content

Arriving for a vacation to Barcelona, ​​I want to taste as many dishes of fresh fish and seafood. do not pull on the heavy meat dishes in the heat, I want more vitamins, refreshing combinations, bright flavors and sensations of lightness after meals.

Ресторан Lascar 74 It specializes in ceviche, and if you still have not become a fan of Peruvian cuisine, then as soon as possible to correct this oversight. Ceviche is raw fish slices marinated in lime juice with the addition of different ingredients and seasonings. Instead of fish, you can use shrimp, scallop and octopus. The main thing is that these products have been the first freshness.

The Lascar restaurant menu 74 Seven different types of ceviche. Be sure to order a few to choose from, especially good Thai version with coconut milk and chili, as well as the Japanese version of tuna with ginger, sesame and soy. Also ceviche is delicious grilled octopus, scallops under parmesan sauce and a salad of fresh tuna with wild rice. If you like oysters, order a few to choose from, you will be pleasantly surprised by the way people here their submission.

stylish minimalism reigns inside the restaurant, the waiters are very attentive, and the food in addition offers fresh soft drinks and cocktails with pisco. In Peru, ceviche is made to wash down this grape vodka. Therefore Lascar 74 sevicheriey is not only, but also pisco bar. The menu is full of fresh fruit cocktails and pisco, do not miss the cosmic mix with passion fruit. The average bill per person about 25 €.

546092869 1280x720
Average check: €€
Address: Calle del Rosario, 74
Metro station: Poble Sec
Phone: +34 930 179 872
Working hours:

Every day except Monday from 13-00 to 16-00, in the evening from 19-00 to midnight

Leave a Reply

Poble Sec

Other places in the area:
Apolo Nightclub
Ресторан Brummell Kitchen
Wine bar El Vinito
Concerts at the club Barts
Севичерия Lascar 74
Tapas Bar Quimet & Quimet
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Приехав отдыхать в Барселону, хочется продегустировать как можно больше блюд из свежей рыбы и морепродуктов. В жару совсем не тянет на тяжелые мясные блюда, хочется побольше витаминов, освежающих сочетаний, ярких вкусов и ощущения легкости после еды.

Ресторан Lascar 74 специализируется на севиче, и если вы до сих пор не стали фанатом этого перуанского блюда, то как можно скорее исправьте эту оплошность. Севиче это кусочки сырой рыбы, маринованные в соке лайма с добавлением различных ингредиентов и приправ. Вместо рыбы можно использовать креветки, гребешок или осьминога. Главное, чтобы эти продукты были первой свежести.

В меню ресторана Lascar 74 семь разных видов севиче. Обязательно закажите несколько на выбор, особенно хорош тайский вариант с кокосовым молоком и чили, а также японская версия из тунца с добавлением имбиря, кунжута и сои. Кроме севиче здесь очень вкусный осьминог гриль, гребешки под соусом из пармезана и салат из свежего тунца с диким рисом. Если вы любите устрицы, закажите несколько на выбор, вы будете приятно удивлены здешним способом их подачи.

Внутри ресторана царит стильный минимализм, официанты крайне внимательны, а кроме еды вас ждут свежие лимонады и коктейли с писко. В Перу принято запивать севиче именно этой виноградной водкой. Поэтому Lascar 74 является не только севичерией, но еще и писко баром. В меню множество коктейлей из свежих фруктов и писко, не пропустите космическое сочетание с маракуйей. Средний счет на человека около 25 €.

546092869 1280x720
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer del Roser, 74
Станция метро: Poble Sec
Телефон: +34 930 179 872
Время работы:

Каждый день кроме понедельника с 13-00 и до 16-00, вечером с 19-00 и до полуночи

Добавить комментарий

Poble Sec (Побле Сек)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан венецианской кухни Xemei
Тапас Бар Quimet & Quimet
Ресторан Brummell Kitchen
Пинчос бар Blai 9
Ресторан Pulperia A Gudiña
Ночной клуб Apolo
Back To Top
Поиск