skip to Main Content

Many tourists confuse the two Spanish gastronomic phenomenon - the tapas and pintxos. Tapas - this is when you bring different portions snacks to wine - chopped ham, cheese, olives, any seafood, etc.. Pintxos - is an analogue of canapés, on a slice of bread creatively combine different ingredients and everything is attached a wooden skewer. So look classic pintxos, but there are also variations without bread, various croquettes, fish balls and mini skewers of vegetables and seafood. Pintxos are meat, fish and vegetarian, they came up with the north, in the Basque Country. This is the most delicious region of Spain, where refined gastronomy and the gorgeous nature create the perfect place to relax.

If you want to try pintxos in the Catalan capital, be sent to the area of ​​Poble Sec on the street Blai. There are a huge number of bars, showcases that attract a variety of pintxos to suit all tastes. Мы советуем бар Tasqueta Blas, where pintxos with conventional skewer stand on 1 euros per share, and a, that with the red tip, for 1,80. It is always crowded, especially in the evenings, therefore it is advisable to come is not the most popular time, eg, the opening of, to sit quietly at the bar and throw a real pintxos-feast.

fun, how the ritual in such places: at the entrance you give an empty plate, you choose and impose their own pintxos on his plate, You order a drink and sit at the counter or table, to try everything. How is the payment? The waiter said the number of sticks in your plate. So honesty visitors in such institutions is an important factor.

Pintxos are ideal for those, who want to eat quickly, inexpensive and varied. And after the meal in Tasqueta del Blai sure to head to a walk through the beautiful parks on the mountain Montzhuyk.

55548558 2109530035827643 4752014192104439808 O
Average check:
Address: Street Blas, 17
Metro station: Parallel
Phone: +34 931 730 561
Working hours:

Every day from 12-30 to 1-30 night

Leave a Reply

Poble Sec

Other places in the area:
Hand Ресторан Rota
Tapas Bar Quimet & Quimet
Apolo Nightclub
pintxos bar blai 9
Venetian cuisine restaurant Xemei
Ресторан морепродуктов Space Kru
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Многие туристы путают два испанских гастрономических явления — тапас и пинчос. Тапас — это когда вам порционно приносят разные закуски к вину — нарезанный хамон, сыр, оливки, любые морепродукты и так далее. Пинчос — это аналог канапе, на ломтике хлеба креативно сочетаются разные ингредиенты и все это крепится деревянной шпажкой. Так выглядят классические пинчос, но бывают вариации без хлеба, различные крокеты, рыбные шарики и мини шпажки из овощей и морепродуктов. Пинчос бывают мясными, рыбными и вегетарианскими, их придумали на севере, в Стране Басков. Это самый вкусный регион Испании, где изысканная гастрономия и шикарная природа создают идеальное место для отдыха.

Если вы хотите попробовать пинчос в каталонской столице, направляйтесь в район Poble Sec на улицу Blai. Здесь огромное количество баров, витрины которых привлекают разнообразием пинчос на любой вкус. Мы советуем бар Tasqueta de Blai, где пинчос с обычной шпажкой стоят по 1 евро за штуку, а те, что с красным кончиком, за 1,80. Здесь всегда многолюдно, особенно по вечерам, поэтому советуем приходить не в самое популярное время, например, к открытию, чтобы спокойно сесть за барной стойкой и закатить настоящий пинчос-пир.

Забавно, как проходит ритуал в таких заведениях: на входе вам выдают пустую тарелку, вы выбираете и самостоятельно накладываете пинчос себе на тарелку, заказываете напиток и садитесь за стойку или столик, чтобы все попробовать. Как проходит оплата? Официант считает количество палочек у вас на тарелке. Так что честность посетителей в таких заведениях важный фактор.

Пинчос идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет перекусить быстро, недорого и разнообразно. А после трапезы в Tasqueta del Blai обязательно направляйтесь погулять по красивым паркам на горе Монтжуик.

55548558 2109530035827643 4752014192104439808 O
Средний чек:
Адрес: Carrer de Blai, 17
Станция метро: Parallel
Телефон: +34 931 730 561
Время работы:

Каждый день с 12-30 и до 1-30 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Poble Sec (Побле Сек)

Другие места в этом районе:
Пинчос бар Tasqueta De Blai
Паэлья в ресторане Elche
Ночной клуб Apolo
Ресторан Brummell Kitchen
Ресторан Mano Rota
Тапас Бар Quimet & Quimet
Back To Top
Поиск