skip to Main Content

When someone turns his main passion in the business of life, success seen with the naked eye. When someone raises the cooking in the poetry of the rank and opens his own restaurant, it is felt by all senses, each cheers from enjoying.

Argentine Flor, opening a few years ago, their little cozy bistro, shared warmth, cordiality, variety of delicious recipes and has managed to create a home atmosphere, where every guest feels comfortable and relaxed. Creation Flor immediately won the hearts and stomachs of the Barcelona gourmet and became their second home.

This wonderful restaurant is waiting for you in the heart of Raval, a real jewel among its dark and narrow alleys. At the beginning of the meal you will be sure to tell about the daily specials based on seasonal products, are not in the main menu, will advise the most suitable wine and enjoy the surroundings of carelessness and refined taste.

To begin, be sure to try the local ceviche, ʙurratu, salted herring, asparagus, mussels and eggplant parmigiano. For the main course order tartar of beef, roast with mushrooms or wild fish al punto. It serves fresh oysters, homemade pies and homemade cakes for dessert. A true celebration of taste! The perfect place for a romantic date or a meeting with close friends, In addition, next to the restaurant there is a variety of bars, where you can continue the evening fun.

The average bill per person about 30 €. Book a table in advance, there is rarely deserted.

Heelsandcigarettes LaFlor  7015
Average check: €€€
Address: spools, 18
Metro station: Sant Antoni
Phone: +34 93 443 38 53
Working hours: Every evening except on Tuesday with 20-00 until the morning
Tip: Book a table in advance

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Ресторан Мишлен Dos Palillos
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Кафе Caravelle
Ресторан The Fernandez
Clemen's Cafe at the Boqueria market
Hummingbird Бар Vodka & Gin
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Когда кто-то превращает свою главную страсть в дело всей жизни, успех виден невооруженным глазом. Когда кто-то возводит кулинарию в ранг поэзии и открывает свой ресторан, это ощущается всеми органами чувств, каждый из которых ликует от наслаждения.

Аргентинка Флор, открыв несколько лет назад свое маленькое уютное бистро, поделилась душевным теплом, радушием, многообразием вкусных рецептов и сумела создать домашнюю атмосферу, где каждый гость ощущает себя комфортно и расслабленно. Творение Флор тут же покорило сердца и желудки барселонских гурманов и стало их вторым домом.

Этот замечательный ресторан ждет вас в самом центре Раваля, настоящая жемчужина среди его темных и узких переулков. В самом начале трапезы вам обязательно расскажут о блюдах дня на основе сезонных продуктов, которых нет в основном меню, посоветуют наиболее подходящее вино и окунут в антураж беззаботности и утонченного вкуса.

Для начала обязательно попробуйте местный севиче, буррату, слабосоленую селедку, спаржу, мидии и баклажаны пармиджано. На горячее закажите тар тар из говядины, жаркое с грибами или дикую рыбу аль пунто. Здесь подают свежие устрицы, паштеты собственного изготовления и домашние торты на десерт. Настоящий праздник вкуса! Идеальное место для романтического свидания или встречи с близкими друзьями, вдобавок рядом с рестораном находится множество баров, где можно весело продолжить вечер.

Средний счет на человека около 30 €. Бронируйте столик заранее, здесь редко бывает безлюдно.

Heelsandcigarettes LaFlor  7015
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Carretes, 18
Станция метро: Sant Antoni
Телефон: +34 93 443 38 53
Время работы: Каждый вечер кроме вторника с 20-00 и до часа ночи
Подсказка: Бронируйте столик заранее

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Фрикадельная A Tu Bola. Гурме Фаст Фуд
Сыроедческое кафе Petit Brot
Вегетарианский ресторан Sesamo
Музей современного искусства MACBA
Винтажный магазин Holala!
Мохито бар Rabipelao
Back To Top
Поиск