skip to Main Content

If you do not want to spend much money on lunches and dinners in Barcelona, check out the restaurant Romesko, named in honor of the famous sauce, which is usually fed to the onions kalsots.

In Romesko serves classic Catalan and Spanish dishes at very low prices, in addition there fast and quality service and the restaurant is located in the heart of Barcelona, Just a stone's throw from the Ramblas.

All dishes are delicious, prepared according to home recipes, Products selected good quality. Make tuna on the grill, artichoke, a rabbit, braised lamb, frikando veal, cod or squid. Thursdays are prepared paella.

If you are looking for a nice restaurant with a design and light vegetarian cuisine, the restaurant Romesko you are unlikely to enjoy, everything is simple and without any extra fine. It is not particularly well understood in English. But if you want to close, and inexpensive lunch in a simple establishment with a typical Spanish atmosphere, then this place is for sure you'll be pleased. The average price of food around 5 €.

Platos Bar Romesco
Average check:
Address: Carrer Sant Pau, 28
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 933 189 381
Working hours: All the days of the week except Sunday from 13-00 to 00-00

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Sifo Бар и Ресторан Ofis
Restaurant Flax & Kale
Ресторан Pollo Rico
Бар Marmalade
Museum of Contemporary Art MACBA
Dos Trece Ресторан
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вам не хочется тратить много денег на обеды и ужины в Барселоне, загляните в ресторан Ромеско, названным так в честь известного соуса, который обычно подают к луку кальсотс.

В Ромеско готовят классические каталонские и испанские блюда по очень низким ценам, вдобавок здесь быстрое и качественное обслуживание и расположен ресторан в самом центре Барселоны, всего в двух шагах от бульвара Рамблас.

Все блюда здесь вкусные, приготовлены по домашним рецептам, продукты выбираются хорошего качества. Закажите тунца на гриле, артишоки, кролика, тушеную баранину, фрикандо из телятины, треску или кальмаров. По четвергам здесь готовят паэлью.

Если вы ищите красивое заведение с дизайном и легкой вегетарианской кухней, то ресторан Ромеско вам вряд ли понравится, тут все просто и без лишних прекрас. Здесь не особо хорошо понимают по-английски. Но если вы хотите плотно и недорого пообедать в простом заведении с типичной испанской атмосферой, тогда это место точно придется вам по душе. Средняя цена блюда около 5 €.

Platos Bar Romesco
Средний чек:
Адрес: Carrer Sant Pau, 28
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 933 189 381
Время работы: Все дни недели кроме воскресенья с 13-00 и до 00-00

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кафе Trópico
Ресторан La Monroe
Ресторан Dos Trece
Сыроедческое кафе Petit Brot
Вегетарианский ресторан Sesamo
Ночной клуб Moog
Back To Top
Поиск