skip to Main Content

Sometimes after walking for the whole day around sunny Barcelona, you feel like eating something tasty and nutritious, but at the same time economical. A great choice would be a chain of fast-food restaurants «Wok to walk». There are three locations in Barcelona center: ​​one in Raval, the other near the metro Jaume I and the third one at the Boqueria market. We recommend to stop by the joint in Raval, as restaurants on Boqueria and near Jaume square are usually very busy with long queues.

This place is also great for vegetarians. First you need to choose the base, which can be egg noodles, thick udon noodles, whole wheat or rice noodles. If you don't feel like pasta, you can take white or brown rice. Then pick ingredients you want in your wok: it can be vegetables and mushrooms and one of the seven delicious sauces. Add to your noodles shrimps, tofu, broccoli, bamboo, spinach or champnions. Tasty, quick and healthy! We recommend to try oyster sauce or coconut curry.

The food is prepared right in front of you in the "Wok" pan on strong fire. Each ingredient has an extra cost, so do not get carried away, if you really want to save money. Portions are large, sometimes it can be difficult finish your wok. There is also menu in Russian. Average cost of a wok - 6 €, drinks are not included.

Wok11
Average check:
Metro station: Carrer Sant Pau 27, Liceu
Working hours: Every day from 12-00 to 2 a.m.. On Saturdays and Sundays until 3 a.m..

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Shop exclusive perfumery Les Topettes
Бар Marseille
Terrace 360 ​​° rooftop Barcelo
Detox cafe "Mother"
Ресторан The Monroe
Живая музыка на Robadors 23
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Порой, гуляя по Барселоне, хочется перекусить вкусно и бюджетно, не прибегая к помощи кебабов. Очень хороший вариант подобного недорогого фаст фуда – заведение «Wok to walk», которых аж целых три в центре Барселоны, один в Равале, другой у метро Jaume I и третий на рынке Бокерия. Советуем дойти до того, что в Равале, потому что в воке на Бокерии и на Джауме обычно слишком много людей и длинная очередь.

Это место отлично подходит вегетарианцам. Для начала нужно выбрать основу вашего блюда, это может быть яичная лапша, толстая лапша удон, ржаная или рисовая. Если не хотите есть макароны, можно взять за основу обычный или ржаной рис. Далее выбираете различные овощные и грибные ингредиенты и один из семи соусов. Добавьте в вашу лапшу креветки, тофу, брокколи, бамбук, шпинат или шампьнионы. Вкусно, быстро и полезно! Советуем попробовать устричный соус или кокосовый с карри.

Еду готовят прямо перед вами на сковородке «вок» на очень сильном огне. За каждый ингредиент нужно платить отдельно, поэтому не увлекайтесь, если реально хотите сэкономить. Порции здесь большие, бывает сложно доесть целый вок одному человеку. Есть меню на русском языке. Средняя стоимость одного вока – 6 €, напитки оплачиваются отдельно.

Wok11
Средний чек:
Станция метро: Carrer Sant Pau 27, метро Liceu
Время работы: Wok to walk работает каждый с 12-00 и до 2 часов ночи. По субботам и воскресеньям до 3 часов ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар 33/45
Ресторан Lo De Flor
Ресторан El Jardí
Музыкальный бар Big Bang
Терраса 360° на крыше отеля Barcelo
Бар Casa Almirall
Back To Top
Поиск