skip to Main Content

We offer comfortable accommodation in the heart of Barcelona. Huge apartment, which can comfortably accommodate up to 15 guests. Ideal for large families or groups of friends. Eight bedrooms, two bathrooms, balconies and beautiful bay window in the Art Nouveau style in the living room.

If you decided to celebrate a wedding, birthday or any other important event for you in Barcelona, ​​the accommodation in these apartments will allow the entire company of your guests to live together in the city center.

The apartments are equipped with everything you need. Equipped kitchen with oven, vayfay, conditioners. Mosaic floors, stucco ceilings and tall windows to the floor transmit all the chic modernist atmosphere of the beginning of XX century, Barcelona.

The building is located in the heart of Barcelona, ​​within walking distance you will have all the main attractions of the city. Placa Catalunya in five minutes by foot, home of Gaudi and the best restaurants and boutiques of the city around you.

Nightly Rate 500 €, apartments are at least 4 night.

13775894 921946874582256 6373583326815715887 N
Address: Balmes, 64
Metro station: Passeig de Gracia
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

The apartments are at least 4 night

cost: 500 €

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Yoshino Japanese Restaurant
Apartments for PASE de Gracia
Пивной бар Moritz Factory
Vintage Paris Vintage Shop
Гастрономическое пространство National
Ресторан The Russian steak
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Мы предлагаем комфортабельное проживание в самом центре Барселоны. Огромная квартира, в которой может удобно расположиться до 15 человек. Идеальный вариант для больших семей или компаний друзей. Восемь спален, две ванные комнаты, балконы и красивый эркер в стиле арт-нуво в гостиной.

Если вы решили отметить свадьбу, день рождения или любое другое важное для вас событие в Барселоне, то размещение в данных апартаментах позволит всей компании ваших гостей жить вместе в самом центре города.

Апартаменты оборудованы всем необходимым. Оснащенная кухня с духовкой, вайфай, кондиционеры. Мозаичные полы, лепнина на потолках и высокие окна в пол передают весь шик модернистской атмосферы Барселоны начала XX века.

Здание находится в самом центре Барселоны, в пешей доступности от вас будут все главные достопримечательности города. Площадь Каталонии в пяти минутах пешком, дома Гауди и лучшие рестораны и бутики города вокруг вас.

Стоимость за сутки 500 €, апартаменты сдаются минимум на 4 ночи.

13775894 921946874582256 6373583326815715887 N
Адрес: Carrer Balmes, 64
Станция метро: Passeig de Gracia
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Апартаменты сдаются минимум на 4 ночи

Стоимость: 500 €

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Японская кондитерская Takashi Ochiai
Обзорный тур по Барселоне
Современное искусство в N2 Galeria
Супермаркеты полезных продуктов Veritas
Гастрономическое пространство El Nacional
Кафе Brunch & Cake
Back To Top
Поиск