skip to Main Content

If you want cheap seafood in large quantities - restaurant La Paradeta ideal place. On the counter input, if you went to the market, where an abundance of Seafood and fish for all tastes. You have to choose, what exactly, in what quantity and type you want to see for your lunch or dinner.

Your lunch or dinner will consist of mussels, crabs, fried octopus, karakatits, oysters, shrimp with a variety of sauces, crisp bread and white wine. Especially recommend you try the local mussels in tomato sauce. Eat to satiety is possible for 20 € per person. no pathos, The stall это столовая, serving marine reptiles at cheap prices, and not a luxury restaurant. You place, you will be given a chip, which will vibrate, as you approach it, and check the window to the kitchen and pick up prepared reptiles.

In La Paradeta is best to come to the opening, even for minutes 15 next to him, to take place. Otherwise there is a risk to stand at the door for about an hour waiting for a free table, which are, Unfortunately, You can not be ordered in advance. The restaurant opens at 13-00 for lunch and 20-00 for dinner, It works every day except Monday.

La Paradeta - a whole chain of restaurants, they are open in almost every area of ​​Barcelona, the most popular of which is located in Borne.

Addresses in Barcelona:

Carrer Comercial, 7 (Метро Jaume, район Born)

Pasaje Simo, 18 (Около храма Sagrada Familia)

Carrer de Riego, 27 (Метро Saints)

Pacific street, 74 (Метро Fabra i Puig)

The restaurant is in the town of Sitges - Calle San Pedro, 24

Dsc3069 3
Average check: €€
Address: Commercial, 7; Pasaje Simo, 18; Carrer de Riego, 27; C / Pacific 74
Metro station: Jaume I, sacred Family, Sants Station, Fabra i Puig
Working hours:

From Tuesday to Thursday 13: 00 to 16:00, in the evening from 20: 00 to 23:30

Tip:

Payment only in cash

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Бар Paradiso & Pastrami
Коктейльный бар Dr.. Stravinsky
Apartment for four people in Borne
Ресторан Wok Arc De Triomph
Contemporary Art Center Mutuo
Bar Tapas Tour
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вам хочется дешевых морепродуктов в большом количестве — ресторан La Paradeta идеальное место. На входе прилавок, словно вы зашли на рынок, на котором обилие сифуда и рыбы на любой вкус. Вам предстоит самому выбрать, что именно, в каком количестве и виде вы хотите видеть за своим обедом или ужином.

Ваш обед или ужин будет состоять из мидий, крабов, жареных осьминогов, каракатиц, устриц, креветок с разнообразными соусами, хрустящего хлеба и белого вина. Особенно советуем попробовать местных мидий в томатном соусе. Наесться до отвала здесь можно за 20€ на человека. Никакого пафоса, La Paradeta это столовая, где подают морских гадов по дешевым ценам, а не роскошный ресторан. Вы сделаете заказ, вам дадут фишку, которая будет вибрировать, а вы подходить с ней и чеком к окошку кухни и забирать приготовленных гадов.

В La Paradeta лучше всего приходить к открытию, даже минут за 15 до него, чтобы занять очередь. Иначе есть риск простоять у дверей около часа в ожидании свободного столика, который здесь, к сожалению, нельзя заказать заранее. Ресторан открывается в 13-00 на обед и в 20-00 на ужин, работает все дни кроме понедельника.

La Paradeta – это целая сеть ресторанов, они открыты почти в каждом районе Барселоны, самый популярный из которых находится в Борне.

Адреса в Барселоне:

Carrer Comercial, 7 (метро Jaume I, район Born)

Pasaje Simó, 18 (около храма Sagrada Familia)

Carrer de Riego, 27 (метро Sants)

Carrer Pacífic, 74 (метро Fabra i Puig)

Ресторан в городке Sitges — Calle San Pedro, 24

Dsc3069 3
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Comercial, 7; Pasaje Simó, 18; Carrer de Riego, 27; C/ Pacífic 74
Станция метро: Jaume I, Sagrada Familia, Sants Estació, Fabra i Puig
Время работы:

Со вторника по четверг с 13:00 до 16:00, вечером с 20:00 до 23:30

Подсказка:

Оплата только наличными

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Барный тапас тур
Ресторан Picnic
Французское бистро En Aparté
Ресторан Big Fish
Сеть магазинов Natura
Лучшие тату салоны Барселоны
Back To Top
Поиск