skip to Main Content

For four generations in a row Quimet & Quimet tapas bar preparing delicious canapés and snacks. High-quality and very original culinary proposal. This is a very small bar, a few tables, most likely you will have to eat standing near the bar. But even more interesting, because the entire range in front of your eyes, and you can choose to try what is especially pleasing to the eye.

The walls are lined with bottles of wine, bubbly cava, whiskey and other alcohol, a huge selection and immediately see that some items are not here for decades. What could be tastier than a good wine with a snack of homemade sausage and cheese?

Canned fish and seafood of the highest quality. Try canapés with tuna and pickled red pepper, sea urchins with a fillet of bonito, anchovies with apricots. Do not be afraid of risky combinations, they often brilliant

Very tasty local tapas - beans with cod and tomatoes goes well with smoked beer of own production or vermouth with soda from the siphon.

Quimet 043a
Average check: €€
Address: Calle Poeta Cabanyes, 25
Metro station: Poble Sec
Working hours: C Monday to Friday 12-00 to 16-00 and 19-00 to 22:30. On Saturday 12-00 to 16-00. Sunday closed.
Tip: Come not in the rush hour, it is better for the opening, the crowd here later

Leave a Reply

Poble Sec

Other places in the area:
Севичерия Lascar 74
Tapas Bar Quimet & Quimet
Paella restaurant Elche
Wine bar El Vinito
Пекарня La Fabrique
Concerts at the club Barts
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Уже четыре поколения подряд в тапас баре Quimet & Quimet готовят аппетитные канапе и закуски. Качественное и очень оригинальное кулинарное предложение. Это очень маленький бар, всего несколько столиков, скорее всего вам придется есть, стоя около барной стойки. Но так даже интересней, потому что весь ассортимент у вас перед глазами, можно выбирать и пробовать  то, что особенно радует глаз.

Стены заставлены бутылками вина, игристой cava, виски и другим алкоголем, огромный выбор и сразу видно, что некоторые экземпляры стоят здесь не первый десяток лет. Что может быть вкуснее хорошего вина с закусками из домашних колбас и сыров?

Рыбные консервы и морепродукты только высшего качества. Попробуйте канапе с тунцом и  маринованным красным перцем, морских ежей с филе из бонито, анчоусы с абрикосами. Не бойтесь рискованных сочетаний, они чаще всего гениальны

Очень вкусная местная тапа — фасоль с треской и томатами, отлично сочетается с копченым пивом собственного производства или вермутом с газировкой из сифона.

Quimet 043a
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Poeta Cabanyes, 25
Станция метро: Poble Sec
Время работы: C понедельника по пятницу с 12-00 и до 16-00 и с 19-00 и до 22:30. В субботу с 12-00 и до 16-00. В воскресенье закрыт.
Подсказка: Приходите не в час пик, лучше к открытию, позже здесь толпа

Добавить комментарий

Poble Sec (Побле Сек)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан венецианской кухни Xemei
Ресторан Pulperia A Gudiña
Пинчос бар Blai 9
Винный бар El Vinito
Пекарня La Fabrique
Ресторан морепродуктов Espai Kru
Back To Top
Поиск