skip to Main Content

The birth of modernity coincided with the industrial development of Barcelona and the flourishing of Catalan culture in the late 19th-early 20th century. The result was a unique artistic language and a large number of architectural masterpieces. This great work of Antonio Gaudi, Luisa Domenech-and-Montaner, Josep Puig i Cadafalch, and other architects of Barcelona, turned the streets of the Catalan city in architectural open-air museum.

Modern also known as Art Nouveau. Modernity and the rebelliousness of this style is reflected in such epithets, as a "breakthrough", «Freedom», "Youth" and "split". A key element in all of its variations were sensual curves instead of angles, implying movement, ease, vibrancy.

The main ideas and techniques of the Catalan modernism are also present in the sculpture, painting and decorative arts. In our 2010 in Barcelona it was opened museum, which collected the best examples of this wonderful style. Он называется MMCAT - Museum of Catalan Modernism. Here, a unique collection of furniture, painting, sculpture and decorative arts. More 350 works of such authors, Antonio Gaudi, Joan Busquets, Joachim Mir, Ramón Casas, Santiago Rusynol, Mikel Bly, Enric Clara, Josep Limón and many other famous artists.

This is a wonderful museum, which will help you understand, as the Catalan bourgeoisie lived the second half of the XIX century. You move into the era of luxury, when every detail, dishes, mirror frame and stucco on the ceiling becomes a work of art.

No title 1
Address: Balmes, 48
Metro station: Paseo de Gracia, Universitat
Phone: +34 932 722 896
Working hours: From Tuesday to Saturday 10-30 to 19-00, on Sunday with 10-30 to 14-00
entrance fee: 10 € €

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Cafe Gallery Cosmo
Tunateca Balfregó
Cannabis Association HQ
Ресторан cuisine in Garriga
Supermarkets useful products Veritas
Contemporary art in N2 Galeria
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Зарождение модерна совпало с индустриальным развитием Барселоны и расцветом каталонской культуры конца 19-го начала 20-го века. Результатом этого стал неповторимый художественный язык и огромное количество архитектурных шедевров. Это великолепные работы Антонио Гауди, Луиса Доменек-и-Монтанера, Жузепа Пуч-и-Кадафалка и других архитекторов Барселоны, превративших улицы каталонских городов в архитектурные музеи под открытым небом.

Модерн также известен как стиль Арт Нуво. Современность и непокорность этого стиля отражается в таких эпитетах, как «прорыв», «свобода», «юность» и «раскол». Ключевым элементом всех его вариаций были чувственные изгибы вместо углов, подразумевающие движение, легкость, живость.

Основные идеи и приемы Каталонского модернизма присутствуют также в скульптуре, живописи и декоративных искусствах. В 2010 году в Барселоне был открыт музей, в котором собраны лучшие образцы этого чудесного стиля. Он называется MMCAT — Museu del Modernisme Català. Здесь собрана уникальная коллекция мебели, живописи, скульптуры и декоративно-прикладного искусства. Более 350 работ таких авторов, как Антонио Гауди, Джоан Бускетс, Жоаким Мир, Рамон Касас, Сантьяго Русиньоль, Микель Блай, Энрик Кларасо, Жузеп Лимона и многих других известных артистов.

Это прекрасный музей, который поможет вам понять, как жила каталонская буржуазия второй половины XIX века. Вы переместитесь в ту роскошную эпоху, когда любая мелочь, посуда, зеркальная рама или лепнина на потолке становилась произведением искусства.

Sin Título 1
Адрес: Carrer Balmes, 48
Станция метро: Paseo de Gracia, Universitat
Телефон: +34 932 722 896
Время работы: Со вторника по субботу с 10-30 и до 19-00, по воскресеньям с 10-30 и до 14-00
Плата за вход: 10 € €

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Гей клуб Museum
Гей отель Axel
Гей бар La Chapelle
Стоматолог в Барселоне
Мишленовский ресторан Lasarte
Гей клуб Metro Disco
Back To Top
Поиск