skip to Main Content

Beer lovers often complain and resent, they think, in Barcelona that all obsessed exclusively on wines, therefore there is no place to have a drink normal beer, except that in the Irish pub, and it too trite and not at all in Spanish. Do not be nervous ahead of time. A five-minute walk from Plaza Cataluña and a few steps away from Plaza Universitat you will find an old beer factory Moritz.

This is a real beer temple in the heart of Barcelona. The brilliant French architect Jean Nouvel has spent about ten years to repair, design and layout of this unusual space, area of 4.500 m2. Factory, opened in 1864 in upper Raval, I began to play with new colors, at the same time is a unique building with a bar and restaurant is a museum, here you will see the old machines for the production of beer, and through a special screen will be able to watch the production process. Be sure to go down to the ground floor, there you will see a lot of interesting.

Beer Moritz produced using mountain mineral water, in the course are exclusively of hop flowers, the end result - the softness of taste and the right mix of flavors.

Besides a large selection of fresh non-pasteurized draft, light, dark and unfiltered beer, as well as many delicious tapas snacks, sausages, seafood, bread locally produced and selected dishes, It often hosts concerts, and yet here is a quick wifi. You can come here for an early breakfast or a late dinner. Restaurant all week working with 6 a.m. to 3 a.m..

The room accommodates factory 800 visitors. The main bar - the longest in the city, 26 m. The average price of a glass of beer - 2 .

In the same building to the right of the main entrance of the wine runs Moritz - Bar à Vins. If the wine you still closer, definitely go here. You will be offered a great wine perfectly matched to them snacks.

6937374417 3304829CB8 B
Average check: €€
Address: Ronda Sant Antoni 39
Metro station: Universitat
Working hours: The bar is open every day from 6 a.m. to 3 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Dentist in Barcelona
Stores Natura
Disco Latino Antilla
Ресторан Wok Barcelona
According Ресторан Market
Gay saunas in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Любители пива часто жалуются и негодуют, им кажется, что в Барселоне все помешаны исключительно на винах, поэтому негде попить нормального пивка, разве что в ирландском пабе, а это слишком уж банально и совсем не по-испански. Не надо нервничать раньше времени. В пяти минутах ходьбы от метро Plaza Cataluña и в двух шагах от Plaza Universitat вас ждет старинная пивная фабрика Moritz.

Это настоящий храм пива в самом сердце Барселоны. Гениальный французский архитектор Jean Nouvel потратил около десяти лет на ремонт, дизайн и оформление этого необычного пространства, площадью в 4.500 м2. Фабрика, открытая в 1864 году, заиграла новыми красками, это уникальное здание одновременно с баром и рестораном является музеем, здесь вы увидите старинные машины для производства пива, а через специальные экраны сможете наблюдать процесс производства. Обязательно спуститесь на нижний этаж, там вы увидите много интересного.

Пиво Moritz производится с использованием горной минеральной воды, в ход идут исключительно цветки хмеля, конечный результат – мягкость вкуса и правильное сочетание ароматов.

Кроме большого выбора свежайшего не пастеризованного разливного, светлого, темного и не фильтрованного пива, а также множества вкуснейших закусок тапас, сосисок, морепродуктов, хлеба местного производства и отдельных блюд, здесь часто проводят концерты, а еще здесь быстрый wifi. Сюда можно прийти на ранний завтрак или на поздний ужин. Заведение всю неделю работает с 6 утра и до 3 часов ночи.

Помещение фабрики вмещает 800 посетителей. Основная барная стойка – самая длинная в городе, 26 метров. Средняя цена кружки пива – 2 .

В этом же здании справа от основного входа работает винная часть Моритц — Bar à Vins. Если вино вам все-таки ближе, непременно зайдите сюда. Вам предложат потрясающие вина с идеально подобранными к ним закусками.

6937374417 3304829cb8 B
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Ronda Sant Antoni 39
Станция метро: Universitat
Время работы: Бар открыт каждый день с 6 утра и до 3 часов ночи

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Casa Amatller (дом Амалье)
Ресторан El Filete Ruso
Ресторан Flamant
Гей клуб Arena Disco
Магазин спортивного питания Force Protein
Винный бар и ресторан Monvinic
Back To Top
Поиск