skip to Main Content

There was a feeling that in the Parlament street is no place for new establishments, but not a bit of it. There is still ongoing restaurant-bar boom, every month offers something new and sometimes very worthy. How, for example, a restaurant Sucursal Aceitera, where it is necessary to look for a morning brunch or vermouth.

Beautiful design with plenty of light, high ceilings and alluring showcase with a variety of tasty snacks. It is worth coming to try tortillas and other typical Spanish dishes. Tortilla is a Spanish potato omelette, delicious and satisfying. We recommend to try tortilla de bacalao, which gently combines the tastes of potato, eggs and cod.

In the heat we recommend to taste the typical Andalusian soup "ajoblanco" similar to gazpacho. Meat-eaters appreciate oxtail sauce and assorted sausages, ham and cheese. There are dishes from fish and seafood. All the vegetables to the local dishes are grown on their own garden places. As for drinks, wine, beer or flavored vermouth Spanish.

On weekends, it serves oysters and other delicacies. Reasonable prices and friendly staff.

17807335 1264093470306246 6426914650880435478 O
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer del Comte Borrell, 36
Metro station: Sant Antoni
Phone: +34 933 42 73 00
Working hours:

Every day from 9 a.m. to 23-00

Leave a Reply

San Antoni

Other places in the area:
La Donuteria - best donuts in Barcelona
Тапас бар Els Tres Tombs
Ресторан Branch Aceitera
Ресторан The Situation
bacchanal Coffee
Тапас бар Calders
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Было ощущение, что на улице Parlament уже нет места для новых заведений, но не тут-то было. Здесь до сих пор продолжается ресторанно-барный бум, каждый месяц открывается что-то новое и порой очень достойное. Как, например, ресторан Sucursal Aceitera, куда стоит заглянуть на утренний вермут или бранч.

Красивый дизайн с обилием света, высокие потолки и манящая витрина со множеством аппетитных закусок. Сюда стоит приходить пробовать тортилью и другие типично испанские блюда. Tortilla это испанский картофельный омлет, очень вкусный и сытный. Советуем попробовать tortilla de bacalao, где нежно сочетаются вкусы картофеля, яиц и трески.

В жару советуем отведать типичный андалузский суп «ахобланко», похожий на гаспачо. Мясоеды оценят бычий хвост в соусе и ассорти из колбас, хамона и сыров. Есть блюда из рыбы и морепродуктов. Все овощи для здешних блюд выращиваются на собственном огороде заведения. Из напитков вино, разливное пиво или ароматный испанский вермут.

По выходным здесь подают устрицы и другие деликатесы. Приятные цены и любезный персонал.

17807335 1264093470306246 6426914650880435478 O
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer del Comte Borrell, 36
Станция метро: Sant Antoni
Телефон: +34 933 42 73 00
Время работы:

Каждый день с 9 утра и до 23-00

Добавить комментарий

San Antoni (Сан Антони)

Другие места в этом районе:
Живая музыка в клубе Jazz Si
Кафе La Federal
Ресторан Sucursal Aceitera
Лучшая орчата в кафе Sirvent
Ресторан на рынке Сан Антони
Тапас бар Els Sortidors Del Parlament
Back To Top
Поиск