skip to Main Content

In the middle of Barcelona's most fashionable cafes for a delicious breakfast or a relaxing brunch, without hesitation, go to the upper Raval. Cafe Caravelle is situated literally in the midst of the paradise hipster on the street Painter Fortuny. Here Berlin entourage, many world, full of minimalism in interior and delicious food "with a soul". awesome burgers, sendvichi, omelettes, pies, and especially for brunch - homemade muesli with yogurt and toast with fried bananas and mascarpone.

The Caravelle is always an atmosphere of British-Prussian fashion and youth chic. minimalist interior, windows in floor, wooden benches - here like a magnet pulls all of Barcelona's bearded men in plaid shirts with the glowing apple armpit. And in the case of bearded Caravelle really wrong - eat here a pleasure!

At breakfast on weekdays and brunch on weekends is delicious omelette Moroccan with yogurt and cilantro, homemade muesli with apricot, toast with fried banana, mascarpone and caramel, bakery products, homemade jam and great coffee. For those wishing to eat in the Caravelle thoroughly good selection of salads, burgerov, meat and fish dishes. Try the signature burger with blue cheese Caravelle, bacon and sauerkraut and roasted rabbit with corn and spices.

Special treatment by the bar owners to coffee. It established firm coolest coffee machines La Marzocco, Jailbreak coffee beans imported from England. The very flow of coffee here is different from the majority of Barcelona's schools. Come and experience the difference!

Brunch at the Caravelle offers on weekends 1030 a.m. to 16:00.

6a00d8341bfb1653ef017c3675623d970b
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer del Pintor Fortuny 31
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 933 179 892
Working hours: The café is open from Tuesday to Saturday 1030 a.m. to 00:00, and Sunday 1030 a.m. to 16:00

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Бар Marmalade
Cafe to the courtyard of the National Library
Clemen's Cafe at the Boqueria market
Frikadelnaya A Tu Bola. Gourmet Fast food equipment
Porn Theatre Bagdad
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В поиске самых модных кафешек Барселоны для вкусного завтрака или расслабленного бранча, не раздумывая, отправляйтесь в Верхней Раваль. Кафе Caravelle расположилось буквально в эпицентре этого хипстерского рая на улице Pintor Fortuny. Здесь берлинский антураж, много света, полный минимализм в интерьере и очень вкусная еда «с душой». Потрясающие бургеры, сэндвичи, омлеты, пироги, а специально на бранч — домашние мюсли с йогуртом и тосты с жареными бананами и маскарпоне.

В Caravelle всегда царит атмосфера британо-берлинской моды и молодежного шика. Минималистичный интерьер, окна в пол, деревянные скамейки — сюда как магнитом тянет всех барселонских бородачей в клетчатых рубашках со светящимся яблочком подмышкой. И в случае с Caravelle бородачи действительно не ошиблись — поесть здесь одно удовольствие!

На завтрак в будни или бранч в выходные здесь вкуснейший омлет по-мароккански с йогуртом и кинзой, домашние мюсли с абрикосом, тосты с жареными бананами, сыром маскарпоне и карамелью, выпечка, домашнее варенье и отличный кофе. Для желающих подкрепиться основательно в Caravelle хороший выбор салатов, бургеров, мясных и рыбных блюд. Попробуйте фирменный бургер Caravelle с голубым сыром, беконом и квашеной капустой и запеченного кролика с кукурузой и специями.

Особое отношение у владельцев бара к кофе. Здесь установлены крутейшие кофе-машины фирмы La Marzocco, кофейные зерна Jailbreak привозят из Англии. Сама подача кофе здесь отличается от большинства барселонских заведений. Приходите и почувствуйте разницу!

Бранч в Caravelle предлагают по выходным с 10:30 до 16:00.

6a00d8341bfb1653ef017c3675623d970b
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer del Pintor Fortuny 31
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 933 179 892
Время работы: Кафе открыто со вторника по субботу с 10:30 до 00:00, а в воскресенье с 10:30 до 16:00

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кафе Caravelle
Бар Sifo и Ресторан Ofis
Ресторан El Jardí
Фрикадельная A Tu Bola. Гурме Фаст Фуд
Рынок Бокерия
Терраса на крыше отеля Bagués
Back To Top
Поиск