skip to Main Content

Many arrive in Barcelona at Christmas, to take a walk and enjoy the festive atmosphere. We have prepared for you a few tips, where to go, to buy unusual gifts to friends and family.

If your goal is to buy the classic Christmas gifts, be sure to visit two major Ferias de Nadal Barcelona. It's Christmas markets, selling not only the figures for nativity scenes and Christmas decorations, but also super traditional Catalan "Cocoa logs and Men". Do not be intimidated, considered, that if you give a man Kaka, you wish only happiness and prosperity. The most beautiful Fair Santa Llucia is located directly opposite cathedral, to the Plaza Nova Plaza, better to come here in the evening, when the lights are lit, and after a visit to the fair do not run away, a leisurely stroll through the streets of the Gothic Quarter. On the area of ​​Sant Jaume I in front of City Hall stands a giant and unusual nativity scene and beautiful Christmas tree.

The second Christmas Market is on the square in front of Barcelona's main attraction, cathedral Sagrada Familia. Therefore, you have a great opportunity to combine a visit to this unique Gaudí with the purchase of Christmas gifts. Both trade fairs are open to the 23 December inclusive.

If you are more interested in vintage or unusual items from local designers, then do not miss the following two events:

15 and 16 December will open its doors and the charming little hidden space of the old factory Fàbrica Lehmann, which is located at Carrer del Consell de Cent, 159. There will be sold to a variety of handmade items, as well as books, ornamentation, art objects, clothes and accessories, toys, jobbing, ceramics.

If you do not find Factory gifts to taste, in the same dates you will find other unusual items handmade Fair, It called Festivalet and also takes place in an unusual space. For the fifth consecutive year at the huge fair use building maritime Museum. You will be pleasantly surprised by the diversity of beautiful objects of decoration, utensils and other amenities, It is ideal for Christmas gifts. Log in here is worth 2 €, beginning in 11 in the morning. On the territory of delicious coffee and food.

22 and 23 Fair will be held in December of designer and vintage goods in the territory French Railway Station. It will play DJs and sold street food. Home in 11 morning and free entry.

29110fa795af16f5bcb331ae2ad1e156

Location:

Cathedral Plan Headquarters, s/n
Maritime Museum Of. Drassanes s / n
French Railway Station Of. Marquis Argentera, s/n

Leave a Reply

Festival of Light in Poblenou
Jazz concerts in Barcelona
Christmas parties in Barcelona
Christmas with children in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Многие прилетают в Барселону на Рождество, чтобы погулять и насладиться праздничной атмосферой. Мы приготовили для вас несколько советов, куда пойти, чтобы купить необычные подарки своим друзьям и близким.

Если ваша цель купить классические рождественские сувениры, обязательно посетите две основные Ferias de Nadal Барселоны. Это рождественские ярмарки, где продаются не только фигурки для вертепов и елочные игрушки, но и супер традиционные каталонские “какающие бревна и человечки”. Не пугайтесь, считается, что если вам дарят какающего человечка, то вам желают только добра и процветания. Самая красивая ярмарка Santa Llucia расположена прямо напротив Кафедрального Собора, на площади Plaza Nova, лучше приходите сюда вечером, когда горят огоньки, а после посещения ярмарки не убегайте, а неспешно прогуляйтесь по улочкам Готического Квартала. На площади Sant Jaume I напротив Мэрии стоит гигантский и необычный вертеп и красивая Новогодняя Елка.

Вторая рождественская ярмарка находится на площади перед главной достопримечательностью Барселоны, собором Саграда Фамилия. Поэтому у вас есть отличная возможность совместить визит этого уникального творения Гауди с покупкой рождественских сувениров. Обе ярмарки открыты до 23 декабря включительно.

Если вас больше интересует винтаж или необычные изделия от местных дизайнеров, то не пропустите два следующих мероприятия:

15 и 16 декабря откроет свои двери очаровательное и немного спрятанное пространство старинной фабрики Fàbrica Lehmann, которая находится по адресу Carrer del Consell de Cent, 159. Здесь будут продаваться разнообразные handmade предметы, а также книги, украшения, предметы искусства, одежда и аксессуары, игрушки, поделки, керамика.

Если на Фабрике вы не найдете подарки по вкусу, то в эти же даты вас ждет другая ярмарка необычных предметов handmade, которая называется Festivalet и тоже проходит в необычном пространстве. Уже пятый год подряд под эту огромную ярмарку используется здание Морского Музея. Вы будете приятно удивлены от разнообразия красивых предметов декора, посуды и других приятных мелочей, идеально подходящих под рождественские подарки. Вход сюда стоит 2 €, начало в 11 утра. На территории вкусный кофе и еда.

22 и 23 декабря пройдет ярмарка дизайнерских и винтажных товаров на территории Французского Вокзала. Здесь будут играть диджеи и продаваться стрит-фуд. Начало в 11 утра и свободный вход.

29110fa795af16f5bcb331ae2ad1e156

Место проведения:

Морской музей Av. de les Drassanes s/n
Французский Вокзал Av. del Marquès de l'Argentera, s/n

Добавить комментарий

Фестиваль света в Побленоу
Джазовые концерты в Барселоне
Новогодние вечеринки в Барселоне
Рождество с детьми в Барселоне
Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Back To Top
Поиск