skip to Main Content

FROM 11 by 14 July Balloon Festival will be held in Igualada town an hour's drive from Barcelona. Hot air balloon rides is romantic and beautiful, and when next to you in the sky about twenty bright balls, it fascinates. Besides, Igualada Festival is considered the biggest in Europe.

Who are afraid to fly in a balloon can participate in this event Night Glow, it is after sunset when all the balls glow in the dark. These are the magic moments, who want to share with your loved ones.

Participation in the festival is worth 170 EUR per person, children 100 €. The whole family will be delighted by such an event, as if to make a surprise, the emotions will definitely beat over the edge. A bird's-eye you will be opened magnificent views of the Catalan province and the mountain of Montserrat. After flight celebration of cava and roasted bread with tomatoes burner. Photos and diplomas memory.

We arrange the sale of tickets and a shuttle to the festival. Orders for vatsapp +34 675 323 976

Baloon3

Leave a Reply

Festival of young wine
Fiesta of San Joan
Balloon Festival
Concerts on the terrace of Casa De Les Punxes
Modernist Fair in Terrassa
San Jordi in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

С 11 по 14 июля в городке Игуалада в часе езды от Барселоны пройдет фестиваль воздушных шаров. Полетать на воздушном шаре это романтично и красиво, а когда рядом с вами в небесах еще около двадцати ярких шаров, то это завораживает. Кроме того, фестиваль в Игуаладе считается самым масштабным в Европе.

Кто боится летать на шаре может поучаствовать в мероприятии Night Glow, это когда после заката все шары светятся в темноте. Это те самые волшебные моменты, которые хочется разделить с любимыми людьми.

Участие в фестивале стоит 170 евро на человека, детям 100 евро. Вся семья будет в восторге от такого мероприятия, а если сделать сюрприз, то эмоции будут точно бить через край. С высоты птичьего полета вам откроются роскошные виды каталонской провинции и горы Монсеррат. После полета праздничная кава и жареный на горелке хлеб с томатами. Фото и дипломы на память.

Мы организуем продажу билетов и трансфер на фестиваль. Заказы по ватсапп +34 675 323 976

Baloon3

Добавить комментарий

Фестиваль Primavera Sound 2020
Выставка Лего
Праздник молодого вина
Фиеста Сан Жоан
Фестиваль воздушных шаров
Концерты на террасе Casa De Les Punxes
Back To Top
Поиск