skip to Main Content

We want to offer you a number of leisure options in case, if you come to Barcelona for the New Year holidays with children. Skate, go to the magic factory Kings Mages, or take a walk in the Spanish Village, where there will be lots of fun for the little ones. so, let's order:

1) Rollers in Barcelona

What could be more fun and romantic, than go with the whole family skating on the eve of the New Year? We offer two biggest site with rental skates, where you can have a great time with your children.

The first skating rink called Kaliu Park and is located in the suburbs of Barcelona shopping center La Farga, reachable by metro. In addition to the ice rink for the holidays there will be installed a huge inflatable slide and climbing wall. Anticipated concerts and different entertainment shows. Rink will work with 21 December to 7 January to 11 a.m. to 21-00. The cost of rent skates at the rink and hour - 10 €.

Address: C/ Barcelona, 2, Hospitalet de Llobregat, метро Rambla Just Oliveras.

The second rink Pista de Gel del Skating Club is located in the center of Barcelona, it's open 365 days per year and encouraged everyone to the excellent quality of the ice and a large playground. Ice skating rink is open from 10-30 a.m. to 14-00, and in the afternoon with 16-30 to 20-30. Rent skates and the ability to ride any number of stands 15,80 €.

Address: Roger de Flor, 168 metro Tetuan.

2) Factory Kings Mages

Spanish kids gifts brings not only Santa Claus, but the Kings Magi, or rather biblical Magi - Melchior, Caspar and Balthasar. They work throughout December, collecting gifts, tirelessly. If you have a desire to see their work, huge toy factory, mail, where gifts are packaged and sent, to the 27 December to 4 January come to the factory with Fabra i Coats 17-00 to 20-30. You will find a spectacular show, full of surprises and magic. the entrance is free.

Address: Carrer Sant Adrià, 20, метро Sant Andreu.

3) Spanish Village

At the foot of the mountain of Montjuïc in the territory Spanish Village from 21 by 29 December will be the New Year holidays for the whole family. The youngest will be able to look on a visit to Santa Claus and visit Kings Mages. You will find a magical forest with the traditional "Cocoa logs", that everyone will have the opportunity to heartily thrash. gastronomic fair, dance workshops, a huge number of thematic souvenirs and handmade gifts. There will be interesting and fun not only for children, adults too are not bored. The entrance ticket costs 13 €, baby 6 €. Log in with 10 a.m. to 19-00.

4) Christmas nativity scene in Gotico

In the museum courtyard Museu Frederic Mares He is hiding one of the most beautiful nativity scenes in Barcelona. It is much more classic, than the alternative, and not always successful crib at Sant Jaume Square, here are beautiful handmade figurines depicting scenes of the Son of God's birthday. Fabulously decorated with beautiful mountains and houses, like real. All family members will be delighted. Den to prostoyt 2 February. the entrance is free.

Address: Plaça Sant Iu, 5, 08002 Barcelona, Jaume I Metro

marmalade Productions

Leave a Reply

Festival of Light in Poblenou
Jazz concerts in Barcelona
Christmas parties in Barcelona
Christmas with children in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Мы хотим предложить вам несколько вариантов досуга на случай, если вы приехали в Барселону на новогодние праздники с детьми. Покататься на коньках, сходить на Волшебную Фабрику Королей Магов или погулять по Испанской Деревне, где будет много развлечений для самых маленьких. Итак, давайте по порядку:

1) Катки в Барселоне

Что может быть веселее и романтичнее, чем покататься всей семьей на коньках в преддверии Нового Года? Мы предлагаем две самые большие площадки с арендой коньков, где вы сможете отлично провести время с вашими детьми.

Первый каток называется Kaliu Park и находится в пригороде Барселоны в Торговом центре La Farga, куда можно добраться на метро. Помимо катка к праздникам здесь будет установлена огромная горка и надувной скалодром. Ожидаются концерты и разные развлекательные шоу. Каток будет работать с 21 декабря по 7 января с 11 утра и до 21-00. Стоимость аренды коньков и час на катке — 10€.

Адрес: C/ Barcelona, 2, L’Hospitalet De Llobregat, метро Rambla Just Oliveras.

Второй каток Pista de Gel del Skating Club расположен в центре Барселоны, он открыт 365 дней в году и радует всех желающих отличным качеством льда и просторной площадкой. Каток работает с 10-30 утра и до 14-00, а после обеда с 16-30 и до 20-30. Аренда коньков и возможность кататься сколько угодно стоит 15,80 €.

Адрес: Carrer Roger de Flor, 168 метро Tetuan.

2) Фабрика Королей Магов

Испанским детишкам подарки приносит не только Дед Мороз, но и Короли Маги, а точнее библейские Волхвы — Мельхиор, Каспар и Бальтазар. Они трудятся весь декабрь, собирая подарки, не покладая рук. Если у вас есть желание увидеть их работу, огромную фабрику игрушек, почту, где подарки упаковываются и отправляются, то с 27 декабря по 4 января приезжайте на фабрику Fabra i Coats с 17-00 и до 20-30. Вас ждет яркое шоу, полное сюрпризов и магии. Вход бесплатный.

Адрес: Carrer Sant Adrià, 20, метро Sant Andreu.

3) Испанская Деревня

У подножья горы Монтжуик на территории Испанской Деревни с 21 по 29 декабря пройдут новогодние праздники для всей семьи. Самые маленькие смогут заглянуть в гости к Санта Клаусу и навестить Королей Магов. Вас ждет волшебный лес с традиционными “какающими бревнами”, которые у всех будет возможность от души отлупить. Гастрономические ярмарки, танцевальные мастер-классы, огромное количество тематических сувениров и подарков ручной работы. Здесь будет интересно и весело не только детям, взрослые тоже не заскучают. Входной билет стоит 13 €, детский 6 €. Вход с 10 утра и до 19-00.

4) Рождественский вертеп в Готико

Во дворике музея Museu Frederic Marés притаился один из самых красивых в Барселоне Рождественских Вертепов. Он гораздо более классический, чем альтернативный и не всегда удачный вертеп на площади Sant Jaume, здесь красивые фигурки ручной работы изображают сцену Рождения Сына Божьего. Сказочно красиво украшены горы и домики, как настоящие. Все члены семьи будут в восторге. Вертеп простоит до 2 февраля. Вход бесплатный.

Адрес: Plaça Sant Iu, 5, 08002 Barcelona, метро Jaume I

Mermelada Producciones

Место проведения:

Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol) Av. de Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13
Музей Frederic Mares Plaça Sant Iu, 5

Добавить комментарий

Фиеста Сан Жоан
Фестиваль воздушных шаров
Концерты на террасе Casa De Les Punxes
Модернистская ярмарка в Террассе
Сан Жорди в Барселоне
Пасха в Барселоне и Фестиваль цветов
Back To Top
Поиск