skip to Main Content

FROM 15 by 17 February Poblenou district will host a festival of light Llum BCN 2019. For the second year in a row Llum BCN Poblenou street turns into a huge experimental laboratory under the open sky, Using light as a creative medium and the artists, designers and architects from around the world, who are studying the possibility of, offered by new technologies in urban spaces, such, like dynamic lighting, large-scale design and interactive installations.

Video from last year

Address and description of all installations

All the inhabitants of Barcelona are invited to discover a new way of urbanization of the city streets, trial run and thinking about how, how and in which direction could develop the language of public space in the future.

Twenty participants of the festival 2019 year include such prestigious international artists, Rafael Lozano-Hemmer and Daniel Kanogar, Pioneers of the new digital tools, such as Kyle MacDonald and Joanie Lemercier, as well as some of the big names in new and creative scenes of Barcelona.

One of the features Llum BCN, which distinguishes it from other festivals of light, is its commitment to experimentation and innovation of students of art schools of the Barcelona, design, lighting and architecture, who take part in this event with fifteen light installations.

Within three nights Barcelona urban landscape transformed, and you, moving between the next generation of buildings, old chimneys, industrial warehouses and vacant lots, turn into discoverers of new lighting trends. Very diverse space, full sense, which are combined with the expressive capacity of light and its transformative power to create a unique festival.

1200 1549043411light

Leave a Reply

Festival of Light in Poblenou
Jazz concerts in Barcelona
Christmas parties in Barcelona
Christmas with children in Barcelona
Christmas markets in Barcelona
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

С 15 по 17 февраля в районе Побленоу пройдет фестиваль света Llum BCN 2019. Уже второй год подряд Llum BCN превращает улицы Побленоу в огромную экспериментальную лабораторию под открытым небом, используя свет в качестве креативной среды и работы художников, дизайнеров и архитекторов со всего мира, которые изучают возможности, предлагаемые новыми технологиями в городских пространствах, такие, как динамическое освещение, масштабное проектирование и интерактивные инсталляции.

Видео с прошлого года

Адреса и описание всех инсталляций

Все жители Барселоны приглашаются открыть для себя новый способ урбанизации городских улиц, пробный запуск и размышления о том, как и в каком направлении может развиваться язык общественного пространства в будущем.

Двадцать участников фестиваля 2019 года включают таких престижных международных художников, как Рафаэль Лозано-Хеммер и Даниэль Каногар, пионеров новых цифровых инструментов, таких как Кайл Макдональд и Джоани Лемерсье, а также некоторых громких имен в новых творческих сценах Барселоны.

Одной из особенностей Llum BCN, которая отличает его от других световых фестивалей, является его приверженность к экспериментированию и инновациям учеников Барселонских школ искусства, дизайна, освещения и архитектуры, которые принимают участие в этом мероприятии с пятнадцатью световыми инсталляциями.

В течение трех ночей городской пейзаж Барселоны преображается, а вы, перемещаясь между зданиями следующего поколения, старыми дымоходами, промышленными складами и пустырями, превращаетесь в первооткрывателей новых световых тенденций. Очень разнообразные пространства, полные смыслов, которые сочетаются с выразительной способностью света и его преобразующей силой для создания уникального фестиваля.

1200 1549043411llum

Добавить комментарий

Фестиваль света в Побленоу
Джазовые концерты в Барселоне
Новогодние вечеринки в Барселоне
Рождество с детьми в Барселоне
Рождественские ярмарки в Барселоне
Barcelona Shopping Night 2018
Back To Top
Поиск