skip to Main Content

Holidays in Spain, you probably noticed, like a lazy Sunday morning, people on the terraces of bars and cafes dilutes his vermouth and soda siphons from vintage. It is in honor of these colorful retro aggregates was named bar Sifó, next to which is a restaurant Ófis, owned by the same owners.

Perhaps, We begin with a restaurant. This is a very cozy place away from the crowds of tourists, where lunch is served excellent set lunch of two courses with a local cooking bread, drink and dessert for just 10 €. Usually a choice of several salads, soup, pasta dish, Hot fish or meat dish. choose difficult, I want all at once, but, trust, all meals are prepared at home and with great trepidation, so all incredibly tasty, and portion sizes, no one cause of discontent.

Some dishes from the lunch menu: pork cheeks in red wine, layered potato pie with brie cheese and jamon, grilled salmon with vegetables, rigatoni with four cheese sauce, pork ribs with mashed sweet potato, pumpkin cream soup with ginger, Baked eggplant with mozzarella, tomatoes and basil, roast beef or gnocchi with cheese sauce Roquefort. Can continue indefinitely ... A selection of dishes and homemade desserts changes daily.

The staff here work very dear, quick and helpful. once you understand, that you serve themselves the owners of the restaurant. In the evening, in the presence of a large collection of affordable a la carte and nice music. by the way, all the furniture and furnishings of the restaurant - one hundred percent vintage, which, if desired, may be purchased, so do not be surprised, seeing the price tag on your chair or standing next to the lamp.

After dinner in the office at the exit turn right and go to a nearby door, you find yourself in a mirror image, bars Sifo, where it is always cheerful and noisy, playing good music, DJs and delicious cocktails flow freely. A large selection of high-quality rum to shots, Gin and tonic for everyone from 6 € and a bottle of sparkling cava from 14 €. A great place to warm up before the party or an evening with friends posidelovkoy.

Vermouth siphons
Average check: €€
Address: Espalter, 4
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 663 762 035
Working hours: The lunch menu in the restaurant on weekdays from 13-00 to 17-00, dinner every day 21-00 to 00-00. The bar is open every day from 23-00 to 3 a.m..

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Monument Cat in Raval
Restaurant Veggie Garden
Бар Black Sheep
Roof Terrace Hotel Bagués
Porn Theatre Bagdad
Nightclub Moog
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Отдыхая в Испании, вы наверняка замечали, как ленивым воскресным утром народ на террасах баров и кафе разбавляет свой вермут содовой из старинных сифонов. Именно в честь этих колоритных ретро агрегатов был назван бар Sifó, рядом с которым работает ресторан Ófis, принадлежащий одним и тем же хозяевам.

Пожалуй, начнем с ресторана. Это очень уютное заведение вдали от толп туристов, где в обеденное время подают отменный комплексный обед из двух блюд с хлебом местного приготовления, напитком и десертом всего за 10€. Обычно на выбор предлагается несколько салатов, суп, блюдо из пасты, горячее рыбное или мясное блюдо. Выбрать сложно, хочется всего и сразу, но, поверьте, все блюда здесь приготовлены по-домашнему и с большим трепетом, поэтому все невероятно вкусно, а размер порций ни у кого не вызовет недовольства.

Некоторые блюда из обеденного меню: свинные щечки в красном вине, слоеный картофельный пирог с сыром бри и хамоном, семга на гриле с овощами, ригатони с соусом четыре сыра, свинные ребра с пюре из батата, тыквенный крем суп с имбирем, запеченые баклажаны с моццарелой, помидорами и базиликом, жаркое из говядины или ньоки с соусом из сыра рокфор. Продолжать можно бесконечно… Подборка блюд и домашних десертов меняется каждый день.

Персонал здесь работает крайне любезный, быстрый и обходительный. Сразу понимаешь, что вас обслуживают сами хозяева ресторана. В вечернее время в наличии большая подборка недорогих блюд а ля карта и приятная музыка. Кстати, вся мебель ресторана и предметы интерьера  — стопроцентный винтаж, который при желании можно приобрести, поэтому не удивляйтесь, увидев ценник на вашем стуле или стоящем рядом светильнике.

После ужина в Офис поверните при выходе направо и зайдите в близлежащую дверь, вы окажетесь в его зеркальном отражении, баре Сифо, где всегда весело и шумно, играет хорошая музыка, выступают диджеи и вкусные коктейли текут рекой. Большая подборка качественного рома для шотов, джин-тоники на любой вкус от 6€ и бутылка игристой кавы от 14€. Отличное место для разогрева перед пати или вечерней посиделовкой в кругу друзей.

Vermut Sifon
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Espalter, 4
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 663 762 035
Время работы: Обеденное меню в ресторане по будням с 13-00 и до 17-00, ужин каждый день с 21-00 и до 00-00. Бар открыт каждый день с 23-00 и до 3 часов ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Ресторан при Морском Музее
Ресторан Pollo Rico
Кафе Trópico
Бар Betty Ford´s
Бар Oveja Negra
Back To Top
Поиск