skip to Main Content

Ironically named in honor of the first lady and wife of President Gerald Ford, who founded drug treatment center named after himself - a favorite of Hollywood celebrities who want to get help in the fight against binge drinking, bar Betty Ford`s has the status of cult places and is located in the upper Raval, near the museum of contemporary art MACBA.

Here you can escape the crowds and enjoy a cocktail or a beer in a friendly informal atmosphere. Kitschy murals depicting surfers projection retro movies and skate videos, erotic cartoons and pleasant music creates a relaxing atmosphere.

Betty`s also famous for its delicious burgers, and due to the fact that the host institution - the Australian, here you can enjoy a pint of other tasty ale - Cooper`s. The impressive cocktail menu might lead to a dead end, in this case, ask for advice from the bartender, he will make the right choice. Average drink price about 7 €.

The audience is quite diverse - skaters, hipsters, tattooed fashion victims, gays and the Faculty of Arts students. After midnight there becomes crowded and it is very difficult not to get drunk in such a warm atmosphere.

Raval Betty Ford
Average check: €€
Address: Joaquín Costa, 56
Metro station: Universitat, San Antoni
Working hours: daily from 19-00 to 2-30 night. The kitchen is open to the 23-00.

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Ресторан The Monroe
Restaurant Flax & Kale
have 33/45
Бар Betty Ford´s
Бар Black Sheep
Palau Guell (Guell Palace)
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Иронично названный в честь первой леди и жены президента Джеральда Форда, которая основала наркологический центр имени себя – любимое место голливудских знаменитостей, желающих получить помощь в борьбе с беспробудным пьянством, бар Betty Ford`s обладает статусом культового заведения и находится в Верхнем Равале, недалеко от музея современного искусства MACBA. 

Здесь вы можете спрятаться от толп туристов и насладиться коктейлем или пивом в дружественной неформальной обстановке. Китчевые фрески с изображением серферов, проекции ретро-фильмов и скейт-видео, эротические карикатуры и приятная музыка создают расслабляющую атмосферу. 

Betty`s также славится вкусными бургерами, а благодаря тому, что хозяин заведения – австралиец, здесь можно выпить пинту другую вкуснейшего эля – Cooper`s. Внушительная коктейльная карта может завести в тупик, в таком случае, спросите совета у бармена, он поможет определиться с выбором. Средняя цена напитков около 7 евро. 

Публика здесь совершенно разнообразная – скейтеры, хипстеры, татуированные жертвы моды, геи и студенты факультета искусств. После полуночи здесь становится тесно и очень сложно не напиться в столь теплой атмосфере.

Raval Betty Ford
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Joaquín Costa, 56
Станция метро: Universitat, San Antoni
Время работы: Ежедневно с 19-00 и до 2-30 ночи. Кухня работает до 23-00.

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Музей Arts De Santa Monica
Бар Sifo и Ресторан Ofis
Бар Marsella
Живая музыка на Robadors 23
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Ресторан Romesco
Back To Top
Поиск