skip to Main Content

If the beer for you means so much more, than Red Bank so popular in Barcelona «Estrella» Beer, then immediately forwarded to the institution, which recently opened on Muntaner Street 55. Bar is Biercab, perhaps, Barcelona is the best beer bar. In our 2014 it even recognized as the best beer bar in Spain. Sam fakt, that one beer on tap here 30 species, You should convince you, that this is a real pub "mast".

bars host live beer, pouring beer, talks about beer and refers to his work with such an ardent fanaticism, that once you understand, Where did this institution as quickly formed its own regular audience at the bar and tables in the back of the room is always a crowd.

Here zahazhivayut real beer connoisseurs, which is not difficult to part with tens of euros for a glass of dark Belgian ales and Danish Indian Pale Ayla with the addition of guava, peach, papaji, marakuji mango. For sale is a collection of bottles 50 and even 70 €. It also sells the strongest beer in the world, a bomb for your taste buds. For lovers of lambic has a separate fridge, dedicated exclusively to this unique phenomenon.

Beer in Norway, England, USA, Denmark and other countries of the better-known beer production in the world. prices, of course, in Birkabe above average. from 3 € per glass and infinity. The kitchen is also at altitude here, be sure to try the ceviche of sea bass and tartar of beef Wagyu. local octopus, burgers and mussels in Belgian under delicious fresh beer too go with a bang.

If you are a complete ignoramus in beer, do not worry, English speaking waiter Rostislav kindly help you with the choice of. Just tell him, what the color and taste of the beer you like, he could very professionally choose from the variety is your beer. Remember the name, eventually you will have your own personal beer rating.

To the right of the bar has a beer store BierCab, where you can buy a few bottles in the home collection.

Manuel Baltasar
Average check: €€€
Address: Muntaner, 55
Metro station: Universitat
Phone: +34 93 323 25 53
Working hours:

From Tuesday to Thursday 12-00 to 00-00, Friday and Saturday 12-00 to 2 a.m., Sundays from 17-00 to 00-00.

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Flower Shop Flores Navarro
Ресторан The Russian steak
Japanese confectionery Takashi Ochiai
MMCAT - Catalan Modernism Museum
Ресторан Flamant
Disco Latino Antilla
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если пиво для вас значит гораздо больше, чем красная банка столь популярного в Барселоне пива «Estrella», тогда незамедлительно направляйтесь в заведение, которое недавно открылось на улице Muntaner  55. Бар Biercab это, пожалуй, самый лучший барселонский пивной бар. В 2014 его даже признали лучшим пивным баром Испании. Сам факт, что одного разливного пива здесь 30 видов, должен вас убедить вас, что это самый настоящий пивной «маст».

Хозяин бара живет пивом, наливает пиво, говорит о пиве и относится к своему делу со столь ярым фанатизмом, что сразу понимаешь, откуда у этого заведения так быстро образовалась своя постоянная аудитория и за барной стойкой и столиками в глубине зала всегда толпа.

Сюда захаживают настоящие пивные знатоки, которым не сложно расстаться с десяткой евро ради одного бокала темного бельгийского Эля или датского Индиан Пейл Эйла с добавлением гуаявы, персика, папайи, маракуйи и манго. В продаже имеется подборка бутылок за 50 и даже 70 €. Здесь также продается самое крепкое в мире пиво, настоящая бомба для ваших вкусовых рецепторов. Для любителей ламбика имеется отдельный холодильник, посвященный исключительно этому уникальному явлению.

Пиво из Норвегии, Англии, США, Дании и других более известных в мире пивного производства стран. Цены, конечно, в Биркабе выше среднего. От 3 € за бокал и до бесконечности. Кухня здесь тоже на высоте, обязательно попробуйте севиче из сибаса и тар-тар из говядины вагю. Местный осьминог, бургеры и мидии по-бельгийски под вкуснейшее свежее пиво тоже идут на ура.

Если вы в пиве полный профан, не переживайте, русскоговорящий официант Ростислав любезно поможет вам с выбором. Просто поведайте ему, какое на цвет и вкус пиво вам нравится, он сумеет крайне профессионально выбрать из всего многообразия именно ваше пиво. Запомните его название, со временем у вас появится свой персональный пивной рейтинг.

Справа от бара работает пивной магазин BierCab, где можно прикупить несколько бутылочек в домашнюю коллекцию.

Manuel Baltasar
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Muntaner, 55
Станция метро: Universitat
Телефон: +34 93 323 25 53
Время работы:

Со вторника по четверг с 12-00 и до 00-00, в пятницу и субботу с 12-00 и до 2 часов ночи, в воскресенье с 17-00 и до 00-00.

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар Dry Martini
Бутик одежды Miriam Ponsa
Ресторан глютен фри Copasetic
Крафт бар Garage Beer Co
Кафе-галерея Cosmo
Ресторан Wok Barcelona
Back To Top
Поиск