skip to Main Content

We offer your choice of a few wine tours and tastings. Walking tour of the wine lasts for about Barcelona 4 hours, you can visit the most interesting city's wine bars and taste different Spanish and Catalan wines. Among the institutions in which we will taste the drinks are old traditional tavern with history, as well as a trendy place that serves only organic production of wine without added sulfites. With each glass of wine if you want you can order a typical snack "tapa" is the most appropriate for this wine. That is, you will taste not only the best Spanish wines, but also cheeses, olives, ham and other traditional delicacies. Ends similar tour visit a wine shop, where advice on choosing the right wine will be held for your home bar.

The second round takes place on the car, it lasts all day and includes a visit to two wineries within an hour's drive from Barcelona. It can be sparkling wine Cava or red and white wines DO Penedès. In both cellars tour and tasting will take place. In the middle of the tour we will look at the rustic restaurant for a traditional dinner of local farmers' products. Tour ends with a visit to two of the most vibrant wine bars already in Barcelona and buying wine in a specialist shop.

Private wine tour we dedicate winemaking edge Priory. It is the most famous wine region of Catalonia, a real mecca for fans enoturizma. The monks, who lived in Priory 800 years ago, the grapes grown here, they laid the foundation for the traditions of this region, which is considered the best wine in Catalonia. Prior of the Priory of Barcelona to go for two hours, a similar tour to visit several wineries, lunch and tasting lasts all day. You will appreciate not only the quality of the Priory wines, but also the beauty of the local nature and hospitality of the villagers and taste the local food.

The cost of walking wine tour - 100 € for a group of up to 4 guests (This does not include the cost of wine and snacks, which will be approximately 10 € per person in each of the institutions)

Country wine tours - by 200 € per group of up to 4 guests (This does not include the cost of visits to cellars, which is about 10 € per person in each of the institutions, about lunch 30 € per person, the cost of gasoline and tolls, too, to be paid separately)

WINE QUOTE:

"Alcohol causes a short-term vasodilatation and circle of friends', Salvador Dali, the artist.

«Хорошее вино — как хороший фильм: быстро заканчивается, оставляя великолепное послевкусие; с каждым глотком в нем открывается что-то новое, и как это часто бывает с фильмами — оно рождается и возрождается в каждом новом ценителе», Федерико Феллини, режиссер.

"For white wine think of stupid things, for red - say stupidity, but for them to make champagne", Henri Vidal, actor.

"The wine fills the human heart with joy, and joy - the mother of all virtues" Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, poet.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Address: We will pick you up from your hotel
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

At any time convenient for you

cost: 100 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Apartamentы Ramblas
The beach of San Sebastian (San Sebastian)
Columns of the Temple of Augustus
Yoshino Japanese Restaurant
Кафе Black Remedy
Галерея Hell Gallery
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Мы предлагаем на ваш выбор несколько винных туров и дегустаций. Пеший винный тур по Барселоне длится около 4 часов, вы посетите самые интересные винные бары города и попробуете разные испанские и каталонские вина. Среди заведений, в которых мы будем дегустировать напитки, будут старинные традиционные таверны с историей, а также более модные места, где подают только вина экологического производства без добавления сульфитов. С каждым бокалом вина при желании можно будет заказать типичную закуску «тапа», наиболее подходящую именно к этому вину. То есть, вы продегустируете не только лучшие испанские вина, но и сыры, оливки, хамон и другие традиционные деликатесы. Завершается подобный тур визитом винного магазина, где будет проведена консультация на тему выбора правильных вин для вашего домашнего бара.

Второй тур проходит на автомобиле, он длится весь день и включает в себя посещение двух винных погребов в пределах часа езды от Барселоны. Это могут быть игристые вина Cava или красные и белые вина DO Пенедес. В обоих погребах пройдет экскурсия и дегустация. В середине тура мы заглянем в деревенский ресторан для традиционного обеда из местных фермерских продуктов. Завершается тур посещением двух самых ярких винных баров уже в Барселоне и покупкой вин в специализированном магазине.

Отдельный винный тур мы посвящаем винодельческому краю Приорат. Это самая известная винная область Каталонии, настоящая мекка для поклонников энотуризма. Монахи, которые жили в Приорате 800 лет назад, выращивали здесь виноград, они положили начало традициям данного края, вино которого считается лучшим в Каталонии. До Приората от Барселоны ехать два часа, подобный тур с визитом нескольких виноделен, обедом и дегустаций длится весь день. Вы оцените не только качество приоратских вин, но и красоту местной природы, радушие деревенских жителей и вкус местной еды.

Стоимость пешего винного тура – 100 € за группу до 4 человек (сюда не входит стоимость вина и закусок, которая будет примерно 10 € с человека в каждом из заведений)

Загородные винные туры – от 200 € за группу до 4 человек (сюда не входит стоимость визитов погребов, это около 10 € на человека в каждом из заведений, обед примерно 30 € с человека, расходы на бензин и платные дороги тоже оплачиваются отдельно)

 ВИННЫЕ ЦИТАТЫ:

«Алкоголь вызывает кратковременное расширение сосудов и круга друзей», Сальвадор Дали, художник.

«Хорошее вино — как хороший фильм: быстро заканчивается, оставляя великолепное послевкусие; с каждым глотком в нем открывается что-то новое, и как это часто бывает с фильмами — оно рождается и возрождается в каждом новом ценителе», Федерико Феллини, режиссер.

«За белым вином думают о глупостях, за красным — говорят глупости, а за шампанским их совершают», Анри Видаль, актер.

«Вино наполняет сердце человека радостью, а радость — прародительница всех добродетелей», Иоганн Вольфганг фон Гете, поэт.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Адрес: Мы заберем вас из отеля
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

В любое удобное для вас время

Стоимость: 100 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Тапас бар Els Sortidors Del Parlament
Вегетарианский ресторан Arco Iris
Средневековые деревни Pals и Peratallada
Супермаркеты полезных продуктов Veritas
Коктейльный бар Sub Rosa
Свадьба в Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск