skip to Main Content

One of the most beautiful routes Via Ferrata * Catalunya is a half hours drive from Barcelona. He laid along the rocks on the shore of the Mediterranean Sea, offering an incredibly beautiful views. If you are alone or with friends relax in Barcelona and enjoy sports and outdoor activities, then take the route will become an ideal start of the day and will give a lot of impressions. On average, your route takes two hours, during which you pumped all the muscles of the body, at the same time charged with energy and positive. To pass on the suspension bridge, which interconnect the two rocks with raging waves beneath you, you will need to practice self-control and cross through your fears.

If you have no experience in climbing, the route is much safer to go Guided. Guides Happy in Spain the company gladly guide you along this route, make the best photos and video and tell a lot of interesting parallel. We take care of your transfer from the hotel to the event space, all necessary equipment and gear.

After the via ferrata, we swim in the beautiful bay, to reduce fatigue and refresh yourself, and head in a fish restaurant to quench an appetite by local sea delicacies with wine or cava. After lunch on the way to Barcelona, ​​we will visit the beautiful city of Girona.

* Via Ferrata - translated from Italian means "iron trail". This kind of entertainment mountaineering is very developed in Europe, it attracts a large number of fans of outdoor activities. Via ferrata got its name from the tether and the metal bracket fixed to the rock, rope crossings and bridges, making the movement, in a seemingly impregnable rock accessible even for those who have never tried it myself as a climber.

Cost of the tour on 200 EUR 4 guests - this includes transfer, guide support and rent all the necessary equipment.

P1480189a
Phone: +34 675 323 976
Working hours:

It is best to take this route in the morning on weekdays

cost: 200 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Sifo Бар и Ресторан Ofis
Confectionery Escriba
Spanish Omelette Factory Flash Flash
The Chestnut Бар
Ресторан The Mama's Kitchen
Noodle Wok To Walk - tasty and cheap
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из самых красивых маршрутов Via Ferrata* Каталонии находится в полутора часах езды от Барселоны. Он проложен вдоль скал на берегу Средиземного моря, откуда открываются невероятно красивые виды. Если вы один или с друзьями отдыхаете в Барселону и любите спорт и активный отдых, то пройти этот маршрут станет для вас идеальным началом дня и подарит множество впечатлений. В среднем для прохождения маршрута нужно два часа, в течение которых вы прокачиваете все мышцы тела, одновременно заряжаясь энергией и позитивом. Чтобы пройти по подвесным мостикам, которые соединяют между собой две скалы с бурлящими волнами под вами, нужно будет практиковать самоконтроль и переступать через свои страхи.

Если у вас нет опыта в скалолазании, этот маршрут гораздо безопаснее пройти под руководством гида. Гиды компании Happy in Spain с радостью проведут вас по этому маршруту, сделают лучшие фотоснимки и видео и параллельно расскажут много интересного. Мы берем на себя трансфер от вашего отеля до места мероприятия, все необходимое оборудования и экипировку.

После Виа Ферраты мы искупаемся в красивой бухте, чтобы снять усталость и освежиться, и направимся в рыбный ресторан, чтобы утолить разыгравшийся аппетит местными морскими деликатесами с вином или кавой. После обеда по пути в Барселону мы посетим красивейший город Жирону.

Via Ferrata* — в переводе с итальянского языка означает «железная тропа». Этот вид развлекательного альпинизма очень развит в Европе, он привлекает большое количество поклонников активного отдыха. Виа феррата получила свое название благодаря страховочным тросам и металлическим скобам, закрепленным в скале, тросовым переправам и мостикам, делающим передвижение, по казалось бы, неприступной скале доступным даже для тех, кто никогда не пробовал себя в роли скалолаза.

Стоимость тура от 200 евро на 4 человек – сюда входит трансфер, сопровождение гида и аренда всего необходимого оборудования.

P1480189a
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Время работы:

Лучше всего проходить этот маршрут с утра в будни

Стоимость: 200 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Вейк Парк Malamar
Недорогие трасферы из аэропорта Барселоны
Прогулка на лошадях среди вулканов
Бар Marmalade
Винный бар и ресторан Monvinic
Дом Батльо (Casa Batlló)
Back To Top
Поиск