skip to Main Content

It is not possible to visit Spain without trying the famous snack «patatas bravas», which is served in almost every institution. Nothing in this sophisticated dish is not, this is one of the easiest meals of the entire range of Spanish tapas. But if fried potatoes under the spicy sauce or mayonnaise with garlic "ali oli" to your taste, feel free to go to the north of the city to the bar, Thomas de Sarria, which serves the best of Barcelona patatas Bravas. "Bravo" patatas become thanks to his hot sauce.

Book a batch of potatoes, a cold beer or a glass of draft vermouth. Enjoy entourage typical Barcelona bar, where everything is simple, old-fashioned and no glamor, or watch from the outdoor terrace of the measured life of the Catalans. Tourists rarely get here, inside with a bright mixture of locals of all ages, note that the waiters are still those characters and professionals. Also famous are suggested to try the potatoes marinated anchovies in vinegar "bokerones", croquettes, meatballs in tomato sauce and a local version of Olivier, which in Spain is called «ensaladilla rusa». And if you are really hungry, order a "plato combinado", a combination of steak, fried eggs and potatoes that most, instead of meat, you can choose chicken or pork sausage home. After such a stormy afternoon tasting advised to arrange exercise in the park Pedralbes, there are very nice and also not turistichno. He is in 15 minute walk from the bars.

A portion of patatas Bravas is worth 3 €, more serious dishes in the area 7 €.

Bar Thomas is located in the district of Sarrià. Go here for the purpose of the center gallant taste the potatoes for a long time. But if you were in the north of Barcelona, ​​or you wanted to see how the Catalans live away from the tourist part of town, be sure to take a look at this legendary restaurant. You can get here by walking minutes 15 from Maria Cristina Metro or sitting on the train Ferrocariles Catalanes opposite Café Zurich at Plaza Catalunya and get off at the station Sarria.

12613
Average check: €€
Address: Main Street Sarria, 49
Metro station: Maria Cristina
Phone: +34 932 03 10 77
Working hours: Monday to Saturday from 12-00 to 16-00, in the evening from 18-00 to 22-00

Leave a Reply

Sarria

Other places in the area:
Особняк Гауди Bellesguard
Бар Tomas De Sarria - лучшие Пататас Бравас Барселоны
Mišlenovskij restaurant ABaC
Restaurant and Oyster Bar Gouthier
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Невозможно побывать в Испании, не попробовав знаменитую закуску «patatas bravas», которую подают практически в любом заведении. Ничего изощренного в этом блюде нет, это одна из самых простых закусок из всего ассортимента испанских тапас. Но если жареная картошечка под острым соусом или с чесночным майонезом «али оли» вам по вкусу, то смело отправляйтесь на север города в бар Томас де Саррия, где готовят лучшие пататас бравас Барселоны. «Бравыми» пататас становятся именно благодаря своему жгучему соусу.

Закажите порцию картошки, кружку холодного пива или стаканчик разливного вермута. Наслаждайтесь антуражом типичного барселонского бара, где все просто, по-старинке и без гламура, или наблюдайте с открытой террасы за размеренной жизнью каталонцев. Туристы сюда добираются редко, внутри вас ожидает яркая смесь местных жителей самых разных возрастов, обратите внимание, что официанты здесь еще те персонажи и профессионалы своего дела. Кроме знаменитой здесь картошки советуем попробовать маринованные в уксусе анчоусы «бокеронес», крокеты, фрикадельки в томатном соусе и местную версию оливье, которое в Испании называется «ensaladilla rusa». А если вы очень проголодались, закажите “plato combinado”, это сочетание отбивной, жареного яйца и той самой картошки, вместо мяса можно выбрать курицу или домашнюю свиную колбасу. После столь бурной дегустации советуем устроить послеобеденный моцион по парку Педральбес, там очень красиво и тоже совсем не туристично. Он находится в 15 минутах ходьбы от бара.

Порция пататас бравас здесь стоит 3 €, более серьезные блюда в районе 7 €.

Бар Томас расположен в районе Саррия. Ехать сюда из центра с целью продегустировать бравую картошку довольно долго. Но если вы оказались на севере Барселоны или вам захотелось посмотреть, как живут каталонцы вдали от туристической части города, то обязательно загляните в это легендарное заведение. Добраться сюда можно, прогулявшись минут 15 от метро Maria Cristina или сев на поезд Ferrocariles Catalanes напротив кафе Zurich на Plaza Catalunya и доехав до станции Sarria.

12613
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Major de Sarrià, 49
Станция метро: Maria Cristina
Телефон: +34 932 03 10 77
Время работы: C понедельника по субботу с 12-00 и до 16-00, вечером с 18-00 и до 22-00

Добавить комментарий

Sarria (Саррия)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар Tomas De Sarria – лучшие Пататас Бравас Барселоны
Особняк Гауди Torre Bellesguard
Мишленовский ресторан ABaC
Ресторан и устричный бар Gouthier
Back To Top
Поиск