skip to Main Content

One of the most beautiful routes for hiking in Catalonia is located in a mountain gorge, called Congost de Mont Rebei. Barcelona From here can be reached by car in two and a half hours. Mont Rebey is the only wild gorge Catalonia, located far from the major highway, railway and power lines. Despite this, in recent years this place has become very popular, therefore it is advisable to come here only during the week and spend the night near, to start hiking route early in the morning, ideally just after dawn. It was under such circumstances, you can enjoy the unique beauty of this place in peace and quiet.

For an overnight stay, you can stay in a hotel near the village «Casa Rural» or take a tent. We own experience repeatedly checked, that if you put a tent shortly before dusk and gather in the early morning, the chances of getting a fine for illegal camping are reduced to zero. It is very important not to leave any garbage and does not make a fire.

The route along the winding gorge Mont-Rebey unlikely to bring pleasure to those, who is afraid of heights. It passes along the trail, which artificially paved inside the mountain, along the high edge of the cliff. Along the way will have to pass several suspension bridges, the lower part of which is made of a metal lattice, that allows you to experience half a kilometer precipice at his feet in all its glory. At the bottom of the gorge flows the river Noguera Ribagorzana, its blue color adds local landscapes a special brightness and beauty. You can also rent kayaks and swim to them by the river at the bottom of the gorge.

To start a hiking route, Leave your car in the parking lot Parking La Masieta, do not forget to bring water and something to eat. Here goes a few hiking trails for hiking, we suggest to go from room 2, which is indicated by a blue color. The route lasts 4 o'clock, 2 hour to the end point, and 2 back.

Guides Happy in Spain hold for you a tour of the gorge Mont Rebei. Prices from 200 of € 3-4 man. This price includes transport and guide, who will accompany you throughout the entire event. Rental of property, kayaks and meals are paid separately.

Ar Mont Rebei HOR E5DB5815105D48D2B8959C3CE6E726BC Alejandra Ribas Mont Rebei 48156
Address: Mont Rebei (Parking Masieta)
Phone: +34675323976
Tip:

We offer unique tours with an overnight stay and a walk along the gorge Mont Rebei

cost: 200 €

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Horseback riding among the volcanoes
Ресторан The Mama's Kitchen
Бургеры гурмэ в кафе Maillard
The restaurant La Fonda
Mountain Village Siurana
Mišlenovskij restaurant ABaC
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Один из самых красивых каталонских маршрутов для хайкинга находится в горном ущелье, которое называется Congost de Mont Rebei. От Барселоны сюда можно доехать на машине за два с половиной часа. Монт-Ребей является единственным диким ущельем Каталонии, расположенным вдалеке от крупных шоссе, железной дороги и линий электропередачи. Несмотря на это, в последнее время это место стало очень популярным, поэтому советуем приезжать сюда только в будни и ночевать рядом, чтобы начать пеший маршрут рано утром, в идеале сразу после рассвета. Именно при таких условиях вы сможете насладиться уникальной красотой этих мест в тишине и покое.

Для ночевки можно снять номер в ближайшем деревенском отеле «Casa Rural» или взять с собой палатку. Мы на своем опыте неоднократно проверяли, что если ставить палатку незадолго до наступления темноты и собирать рано утром, то шансы получить штраф за нелегальный кэмпинг сводятся к нулю. Очень важно не оставлять после себя мусор и не разводить огонь.

Маршрут по извилистому ущелью Монт-Ребей вряд ли принесет удовольствие тем, кто панически боится высоты. Он проходит по тропе, которую искусственно проложили внутри горы, вдоль края высокого обрыва. На протяжении маршрута нужно будет пройти по нескольким подвесным мостам, нижняя часть которых сделана из металлической решетки, что позволяет ощутить полукилометровую пропасть у себя под ногами во всей красе. Внизу ущелья течет река Noguera Ribagorzana, ее синий цвет добавляет местным пейзажам особую яркость и красоту. Здесь также можно арендовать каяки и поплавать на них по реке на дне ущелья.

Чтобы начать пеший маршрут, оставьте машину на парковке Parking La Masieta, не забудьте взять с собой воду и что-нибудь перекусить. Здесь пролегает несколько пеших маршрутов для хайкинга, мы советуем пройти по маршруту номер 2, который обозначен синем цветом. Маршрут длится 4 часа, 2 часа до конечной точки и 2 обратно.

Гиды Happy in Spain проведут для вас экскурсию по ущелью Mont Rebei. Стоимость от 200 € на 3-4 человека. В эту цену входит транспорт и гид, который будет сопровождать вас на протяжении всего мероприятия. Аренда жилья, каяков и питание оплачиваются отдельно.

Ar Mont Rebei HOR E5DB5815105D48D2B8959C3CE6E726BC Alejandra Ribas Mont Rebei 48156
Адрес: Congost de Mont Rebei (Parking la Masieta)
Телефон: +34675323976
Подсказка:

Мы предлагаем уникальные туры с ночевкой и прогулкой вдоль ущелья Mont Rebei

Стоимость: 200 €

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Bacanal Café
Апартаменты на Сан Антони
Тапас бар La Plata
Квартира на четверых в Борне
Шоппинг-тур в Барселоне
Обзорный тур по Барселоне
Back To Top
Поиск