skip to Main Content

Singing fountains were built in Barcelona after the World's Fair 1929 of the year. It was then that the Catalan engineer Carlos Buygasu managed to create a fountain, which changes the color and shape of the water jet. This attraction is called "La Fuente Magica" - Magic Fountain. It is located on the Piazza di Spagna at the foot of the mountain of Montjuic.

Before the Olympics 1992 fountains, the updated, they have become fully automated, and added to the show music that 3620 Fountain jets perform their mesmerizing dance. Each year, this tourist attraction visited by about 2,5 million. guests.

Depending on the day of the week musical selection changes often plays classical, traditional Catalan songs sometimes, but more often simply pop. Unfortunately, the music of the show is poor, so beautiful and the water play of light worthy of sublime melodies, so that the soul has sought to up and not hit Justin Bieber and all annoying Carmina Burana.

If you come to Barcelona with children, you should show them a magic show. Just be prepared for a lot of people, especially in the summer season, when the show fountains come with dozens of tourist buses. It is best to come to the last session, it is not so crowded.

Entrance to the area of ​​the free fountains. Schedule:

FROM 30 April until the 30 September - every evening from Thursday to Sunday, musical shows held in 21:00, 21:30, 22:00, 2230 and 23:00

FROM 1 October 30 April - on Fridays and Saturdays, the show 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 2030 and 21:00.

0rhuqnhj348697
Address: Plaza Carles Buigas, 1
Metro station: Spain
Working hours:

Since the end of April to end of September - from Thursday to Sunday 21-00 and about 23-00, in only on Fridays and Saturdays the rest of the year 19-00 to 21-00

Leave a Reply

Montjuic

Other places in the area:
forest Montjuic
Фонд-музей Joan Miró
MNAC - National Museum of Catalan Art
Pavilion Mies van der Rohe
The bar on the outdoor La Caseta Del Midgia
Restaurant with terrace Martinez
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Поющие фонтаны были построены в Барселоне в честь Всемирной выставки 1929 года. Именно тогда каталонскому инженеру Карлосу Буйгасу удалось создать фонтан, у которого меняется цвет и форма струй воды. Эта достопримечательность получила название “La Fuente Magica” – Волшебный фонтан. Он находится на Площади Испании у подножья горы Монтжуик.

Перед Олимпиадой 1992 года фонтаны обновили, они стали полностью автоматизированными, и к шоу добавилась музыка, под которую 3620 струй фонтана исполняют свой завораживающий танец. Каждый год эту достопримечательность посещает порядка 2,5 млн. человек.

В зависимости от дня недели музыкальная подборка меняется, порой играет классика, иногда традиционные каталонские песни, но чаще всего просто попса. К сожалению, музыкальное сопровождение данного шоу оставляет желать лучшего, столь красивая игра воды и света достойна возвышенных мелодий, чтобы душа стремилась ввысь, а не хитов Джастина Бибера и всем надоевшей Кармины Бураны.

Если вы приехали в Барселону с детьми, вам стоит показать им это волшебное шоу. Только будьте готовы к большому количеству людей, особенно в летнее время года, когда на шоу фонтанов приезжают десятки автобусов с туристами. Лучше всего приходить на последний сеанс, на нем не так многолюдно.

Вход на площадь фонтанов бесплатный. Расписание:

С 30 апреля до 30 сентября — каждый вечер с четверга по воскресенье, музыкальные шоу проходят в 21:00, 21:30, 22:00, 22:30 и 23:00

С 1 октября по 30 апреля — по пятницам и субботам, шоу в 19:00, 19:30, 20:00, 20:30 и 21:00.

 

0rhuqnhj348697
Адрес: Plaça Carles Buigas, 1
Станция метро: Espanya
Время работы:

С конца апреля по конец сентября - с четверга по воскресенье с 21-00 и о 23-00, в остальное время года только по пятницам и субботам с 19-00 и до 21-00

Добавить комментарий

Montjuic (Монтжуик)

Другие места в этом районе:
Шоу «Поющие фонтаны»
Фламенко шоу в Барселоне
Павильон Мис ван дер Роэ
Бассейн на горе Монтжуик
Сады Греческого театра
Ресторан с террасой Martinez
Back To Top
Поиск