skip to Main Content

Surfing is one of the most exciting sports and, of course, Perfect for outdoor activities. If you have a desire to get on board and try to catch their first wave, then you can be trained in one of Barcelona's surf schools.

Barcelona's beaches the summer can not boast of a wave, required for surfing, but with the beginning of October the heat recedes, weather changes and dozens of surfers dot the lineup waiting for waves. The water temperature until the end of October, within twenty degrees, that allows you to surf all day in comfortable conditions.

Video, which dispels the myth, that there are no waves in Barcelona.

Known in the whole of Spain Surf School ART surf camp It offers week courses with accommodation, or one-time intensive classes. The main focus of this school is located on the beach in Galicia Razo. Here they have a hostel in ten meters from the beach and its own restaurant.

School Promo Video

In Barcelona ART surf camp cooperates with the center Pukas Surf, which is located on the beach near the hotel W. One day of intensive training (8 hours) costs 90 €, a 12 school hours are 125 €. In addition to classes where you can rent a board and wetsuit. Rent board from € 13 per hour and up to 35 € for the whole day.

Address School Pukas: Passeig Joan de Borbon, 93

The cost of renting surfboards in Barcelona's skating 15-20 €, about the same cost wetsuit rental.

Urban beach of Barceloneta for surfing, but can not boast of a wave, in addition, there are usually too crowded. In search of the "SVEL" calm and professional travel out of town. The best surf spots in the suburbs of Barcelona:

Ла Калета (La Caleta) - One of the most popular surf spots on the Maresme Coast just 10 minutes away by car and 20 minutes by train (get off at the station Montgat). Universal spot with waves of varying quality - from 0,5 m to 1,5 m. Best waves often appears on the left edge of the beach. The beach has showers and a cafe with toilets. In summer you can park for free.

spot in Эль Масноу (El Masnou) protected from the wind, making it a perfect option, when other beaches to surf impossible due to weather conditions. Waves in size from half a meter to a meter in height provide a smooth and easy sliding. It requires special care with rocks. It is easily accessible by car or train to the station of the same name El Masnou. This beach runs a surf school Maresme Waves, where you can rent equipment and receive training from 20 € lesson.

Пляж Кастельдефельс (Castelldefels) at 20 km from Barcelona is also great for surfing. The length of this beach is about five kilometers. From Barcelona by train can be reached here for 15 minutes. It runs a surf school Dunes, branches which are open throughout Spain. The cost of lessons: 30 € per two-hour lesson, subscription to 10 lessons - 200 €. Classes include equipment rental.

Video surf in Castelldefels

If you want to buy a surfboard in Barcelona, We offer to visit one of these stores:

Tactic Surf. huge store, which sells boards for different types of sport - snowboarding, skateboarding and surfing. Wetsuits from 95 €, surfboards from 230 €. Адрес: Carrer Enric Granados, 11, метро University.

box Barcelona. Shop for surfing and other action sports in Barceloneta. Constant discounts and sales. Адрес: Calle Pontevedra 51/53, метро Barceloneta.

La General Surfer. Store area 1000 square meters, one of the oldest in this area in Barcelona. Many boards and surf akusessuarov, Wijk board, snowboard etc.. Адрес: Carrer de Balmes, 313, метро Fontana

0ef80d380 706x466
Tip:

The best waves for surfing in Barcelona and its suburbs begins in October and continues until April

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Apartments in Gotico on Avinyo street
Apartamentы of Sant Antoni
Balloon flight
Cocktail bar Collage
Beauty center Mahash
Бар Ball
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Серфинг является одним из самых захватывающих видов спорта и, конечно же, прекрасным вариантом для активного отдыха. Если у вас есть желание встать на доску и попробовать поймать свою первую волну, то вы можете пройти обучение в одной из барселонских школ серфинга.

Летом пляжи Барселоны не могут похвастаться волной, необходимой для занятий серфингом, но с начала октября жара отступает, погода меняется и десятки серферов усеивают лайнап в ожидании волны. Температура воды до конца октября в пределах двадцати градусов, что позволяет серфить в течение всего дня в комфортабельных условиях.

Видео, которое развеивает миф о том, что в Барселоне нет волн.

Известная на всю Испанию серф школа ART surf camp предлагает недельные курсы с проживанием или разовые интенсивные занятия. Главный центр этой школы находится в Галисии на пляже Razo. Здесь у них имеется свой хостел в десяти метрах от пляжа и собственный ресторан.

Промо видео школы

В Барселоне ART surf camp сотрудничает с центром Pukas Surf, который находится на пляже рядом с отелем W. Один день интенсивных занятий (8 часов) стоит 90€, а 12 часов занятий стоят 125 €. Кроме занятий здесь можно арендовать доску и гидрокостюм. Аренда доски от 13€ в час и до 35€ на весь день.

Адрес школы Pukas: Passeig de Joan de Borbó, 93

Стоимость аренды доски для серфинга в барселонских прокатах 15-20 €, примерно столько же стоит прокат гидрокостюма.

Городской пляж Барселонета подходит для серфинга, но не может похвастаться волной, вдобавок здесь обычно слишком многолюдно. В поисках настоящего «свэла» и спокойствия профессионалы едут за город. Лучшие серф споты в пригороде Барселоны:

Ла Калета (La Caleta) — один из самых популярных серф спотов на побережье Маресме всего в 10 минутах езды на машине и 20 минутах на электричке (нужно выйти на станции Montgat). Универсальный спот с волнами разного качества — от 0,5 м до 1,5 м. Лучшая волна часто появляется на левом краю пляжа. На пляже есть души и кафе с туалетами. Летом здесь можно бесплатно припарковать машину.

Спот в Эль Масноу (El Masnou) защищен от ветра, что превращает его в идеальный вариант, когда на других пляжах невозможно серфить из-за погодных условий. Волны размером от полуметра до метра высотой обеспечивают гладкое и легкое скольжение. Требуется особая осторожность со скалами. Сюда легко добираться на автомобиле или поезде до одноименной станции El Masnou. На этом пляже работает серф школа El Maresme Waves, где можно арендовать оборудование и пройти обучение от 20 € за урок.

Пляж Кастельдефельс (Castelldefels) в 20 км от Барселоны тоже отлично подходит для занятий серфингом. Протяженность этого пляжа около пяти километров. От Барселоны на электричке сюда можно доехать за 15 минут. Здесь работает серф школа Las Dunas, филиалы которой открыты по всей Испании. Стоимость уроков: 30 € за двухчасовое занятие, абонемент на 10 уроков — 200€. Занятия включают аренду оборудования.

Видео серфинга в Кастельдефельсе

Если вы хотите приобрести доску для серфинга в Барселоне, предлагаем посетить один из этих магазинов:

Tactic Surf. Огромный магазин, где продают доски для разных видов спорта – сноуборда, скейтбординга и серфинга. Гидрокостюмы от 95€, доски для серфинга от 230€. Адрес: Carrer Enric Granados, 11, метро Universitat.

Box Barcelona. Магазин для серфинга и других видов активного спорта в Барселонете. Постоянные скидки и распродажи. Адрес: Calle pontevedra 51/53, метро Barceloneta.

La General Surfera. Магазин площадью 1000 квадратных метров, один из самых старинных в этой области в Барселоне. Множество досок и акусессуаров для серфинга, вейк борда, сноуборда и т.д. Адрес: Carrer de Balmes, 313, метро Fontana

0ef80d380 706x466
Подсказка:

Лучшие волны для серфинга в Барселоне и ее пригороде начинаются в октябре и продолжаются до апреля

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Ресторан El Jardí
Ресторан Cachitos
Тапас бар La Plata
Современное искусство в N2 Galeria
Ярмарка La Nostra Ciutat
Барселонский оперный театр Liceu
Back To Top
Поиск