skip to Main Content

Where is the best and most tasty seafood prepared? Of course, in the Spanish region of Galicia. It is here that the most delicious shrimp, octopus, scallops and other seafood delicacies. therefore, if, while in Barcelona, you want to taste the seafood of good quality and not for big money - look Galician restaurant. how, eg, A Gudina Pulpería, which means "Osminozhnaya", as the "pulp" in Spanish is the "octopus".

Feel free to sit at the bar and order - Pulpo a la gallega, tomato bread and white house wine. Wine is served in the traditional dishes of the North of Spain, the waiters are very picturesque and most likely you will be served by family members, who own the restaurant with 1993 of the year.

by the way, pay attention to the house itself, which houses this restaurant - it is the legendary home of snails. According to legend, the Catalan went for the snails, which led him to the treasure chest. In gratitude, the newly built house of a rich man, the facade of which he decorated snails.

by the way, The restaurant serves sea snails. And fried fry, cod and other seafood. But, of course, Octopus is the main local property. Prices are affordable, you can eat for two with wine for 40 €. If you go now, Book a table in advance by telephone.

Tour De Tapas En Bicicleta Tapas Tour By Bike 06
Average check: €€
Address: Calle Entenza, 2
Metro station: Poble Sec
Phone: +34 934 265 631
Working hours:

Every day except Wednesday from 11 morning until the morning

Leave a Reply

Poble Sec

Other places in the area:
Concerts at the club Barts
Hand Ресторан Rota
Paella restaurant Elche
Ресторан Brummell Kitchen
Севичерия Lascar 74
Ресторан pulperia A Gudina
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Где лучше и вкуснее всего готовят морепродукты? Конечно же, в испанском регионе Галисия. Именно здесь самые вкусные креветки, осьминог, гребешок и прочие морские деликатесы. Поэтому, если, находясь в Барселоне, вам хочется отведать seafood хорошего качества и не за бешеные деньги — ищите галисийский ресторан. Как, например, Pulpería A Gudiña, что в переводе означает «Осьминожная», так как «пульпо» по-испански это «осьминог».

Смело садитесь за барную стойку и заказывайте – Pulpo a la gallega, pan tomate y vino blanco de la casa. Вино здесь подают в традиционной для Севера Испании посуде, официанты очень колоритны и скорее всего вас будут обслуживать члены семьи, которые владеют рестораном с 1993 года.

Кстати, обратите внимание на сам дом, в котором находится этот ресторан – это легендарный дом с улитками. По легенде каталонец пошел за улитками, которые привели его к сундуку с сокровищами. В благодарность новоиспеченный богач построил дом, фасад которого он украсил улитками.

Кстати, в ресторане подают морских улиток. А также жареную рыбешку, треску и другие морепродукты. Но, конечно же, осьминог является главным местным достоянием. Цены здесь демократичные, можно наесться на двоих с вином за 40 €. Если идете компанией, бронируйте стол по телефону заранее.

Tour De Tapas En Bicicleta Tapas Tour By Bike 06
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Entença, 2
Станция метро: Poble Sec
Телефон: +34 934 265 631
Время работы:

Каждый день кроме среды с 11 утра и до часа ночи

Добавить комментарий

Poble Sec (Побле Сек)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ночной клуб Apolo
Тапас Бар Quimet & Quimet
Ресторан Mano Rota
Концерты в клубе Barts
Паэлья в ресторане Elche
Пинчос бар Blai 9
Back To Top
Поиск