skip to Main Content

The owner of the restaurant Las Fernandez opened a new restaurant in the center of Raval. It is called La Monroe and is not the territory of Barcelona Video rental is right on the square, where are the girls of easy virtue. Yes, yes, we are all in Almodovar films.

In Monroe since the opening of the crowd, this place is just all had in mind, so it's best to book a table in advance for dinner. The place is very trendy and youth, cute waiters and a colorful mix of bright characters, metrosexual, gay, lesbian and hipsters. People come here not so much for the food but for the reckless atmosphere and parties.

Book ceviche, croquettes and a variety of salads. Portions are large, and rose wine behind 17 € just great. FROM 13-00 to 16-00 have the option of an integrated lunch «Menu del día» for 10 €. When sold-out restaurant is likely to have to wait for the order, have a small kitchen.

1534408 1396946077248158 1696779102 N
Average check: €€
Address: Plaza Salvador Seguí, 1
Metro station: Liceu, Drassanes
Phone: +34 934 419 461
Working hours: Tuesday to Sunday from 12-00 to 130 overnight and to 2-30 the night on Friday and Saturday. The kitchen is open to the 00-00

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Museum of Contemporary Art MACBA
Ресторан The Monroe
Тапас бар Cañete
Mojito bar Rabipelao
Terrace 360 ​​° rooftop Barcelo
Ресторан The Flower
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Владелицы ресторана Las Fernandez открыли новое заведение в центре Раваля. Оно называется La Monroe и находится не территории барселонской Фильмотеки, это прямо на площади, где стоят девушки легкого поведения. Да, да, у нас здесь все как в картинах Альмодовара.

В Monroe со дня открытия толпа, это место сразу всем пришлось по душе, поэтому для ужина лучше заказать столик заранее. Место очень модное и молодежное, милые официанты и колоритная смесь из ярких персонажей,  метросексуалов, геев, лесбиянок и хипстеров. Сюда приходят скорее не ради еды, а ради безбашенной атмосферы и тусовки.

Закажите севиче, крокеты и различные салаты. Порции здесь большие, а розовое вино за 17 € просто бесподобно. С 13-00 и до 16-00 есть опция комплексного обеда «Menu del día» за 10 евро. Когда в ресторане аншлаг, скорее всего придется подождать заказ, кухня  них небольшая.

1534408 1396946077248158 1696779102 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Plaça Salvador Seguí, 1
Станция метро: Liceu, Drassanes
Телефон: +34 934 419 461
Время работы: Со вторника по воскресенье с 12-00 и до 1:30 ночи и до 2-30 ночи в пятницу и субботу. Кухня открыта до 00-00

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Рынок Бокерия
Бар Oveja Negra
Магазин Home On Earth
Музыкальный бар Big Bang
Вегетарианский ресторан Sesamo
Бар Madame Jasmine
Back To Top
Поиск