skip to Main Content

Big Fish is an elegant and beautiful restaurant specializing in fish dishes and sushi. The interior is very nice places, plenty of white color, high ceilings and original features. Outside runs sun terrace.

The audience here comes the most cosmopolitan, fashionable and a lot of beautiful people. In the evenings on Friday and Saturday is better to book a table in advance.

Order a bottle of white wine and taste the tar-tare salmon and tuna, sushi, sashimi and carpaccio, this place is famous for its use of the highest quality products. The fish is the freshest and the truth, as if fresh from the sea. The average cost of meals € 15-20

If the regular menu prices expensive for you, come here for a business lunch. The restaurant on weekdays 13-00 to 16-00 have the option of an integrated lunch «Menu del día» for € 13, which includes two dishes to choose from, a drink, bread and dessert. Very tasty and inexpensive.

Bigfish1
Average check: €€€
Address: Commercial, 9
Metro station: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Phone: +34 932 681 728
Working hours: Tuesday to Sunday from 13-30 to 16-00, in the evening from 20-00 to 00-00. The bar is open until 3 a.m.. On Monday, the output.

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Zero Km Restaurant Lounge
Author confectionery Bubó
Ресторан Llamber
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Ресторан Big Fish
The Argentine restaurant La Santa Del Born
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Big Fish это элегантный и красивый ресторан, специализирующийся на рыбных блюдах и суши. Интерьер заведения очень приятный, обилие белого цвета, высокие потолки и оригинальные элементы декора. Снаружи работает солнечная терраса.

Публика сюда приходит самая космополитичная, очень много модных и красивых людей. По вечерам в пятницу и субботу лучше бронировать столик заранее.

Закажите бутылочку белого вина и отведайте тар-тары из семги и тунца, суши, сашими и карпачо, это место славится использованием продуктов самого высшего качества. Рыба здесь и правда свежайшая, словно только что из моря. Средняя стоимость блюда 15-20€

Если цены обычного меню для вас дороговаты, приходите сюда на бизнес ланч. В ресторане по будням с 13-00 и до 16-00 есть опция комплексного обеда «Menu del día» за 13€, куда входят два блюда на выбор, напиток, хлеб и десерт. Очень вкусно и недорого.

Bigfish1
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Comercial, 9
Станция метро: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 932 681 728
Время работы: Со вторника по воскресенье с 13-30 и до 16-00, вечером с 20-00 и до 00-00. Бар работает до 3 часов ночи. В понедельник выходной.

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар Pim Pam Burger
Апартаменты Paseo Del Born 2 спальни
Аргентинский ресторан La Santa Del Born
Бар ресторан Guzzo
Квартира на четверых в Борне
Ресторан Wok Arc De Triomph
Back To Top
Поиск