skip to Main Content

This exquisite Spanish cuisine restaurant offers a variety of dishes from the hand of chef José Miguel Mansanalya, as well as an attractive service of cocktails and drinks. This area is famous for its 55 types of sangria, combined with exotic ingredients.

Restaurant "Kachitos" is located in a historic building of the XIX century in three floors of an area of 650 m2, including a beautiful terrace in Barcelona's Rambla de Catalunya. Cosmopolitan and modern establishment, where after midnight on Fridays and Saturdays DJs play and sangria flowing river.

Try tartar of tuna, grilled squid, asparagus, duck burger with foie gras, Spanish omelette with onion, eggs with chorizo, cannelloni chicken and truffles. In addition to hot dishes you can enjoy a wide range of tapas. It serves French oysters with champagne Moët & Chandon.

The average bill per person is 30 €

 MG 4183
Average check: €€€
Address: Catalonia Ramblas, 33
Metro station: Passeig de Gracia, Catalonia
Phone: +34 93 215 27 18
Working hours: C Monday to Sunday 10 morning until the morning. On Fridays and Saturdays until three o'clock in the morning.

Leave a Reply

Plaza Catalunya

Other places in the area:
Vegetarian Restaurant Teresa Carles
Refund Tax Free in Barcelona
Nightclub City Hall
Burger bar Baco
Ресторан Cachitos
Live music at Milano Cocktail-Bar
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Этот изысканный ресторан испанской кухни предлагает разнообразные блюда от руки шеф-повара Хосе Мигеля Мансаналя, а так же привлекательный сервис коктейлей и напитков. Это пространство славится своими 55 видами сангрии в сочетании с экзотическими ингредиентами.

Ресторан «Качитос» расположен в старинном здании XIX века в три этажа площадью в 650 м2, включая красивую террасу, на барселонской Рамбла де Каталунья. Космополитичное и современное заведение, где после полуночи по пятницам и субботам играют диджеи и сангрия течет рекой.

Попробуйте тар тар из тунца, кальмаров гриль, спаржу, утиный бургер с фуагрой, испанский омлет с луком, яйца с чоризо, каннелони из цыпленка и трюфелей. Кроме горячих блюд здесь можно отведать широкий ассортимент закусок тапас. Здесь подают французские устрицы с шампанским Moët & Chandon.

Средний счет на человека 30 €

 MG 4183
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Rambla de Catalunya, 33
Станция метро: Passeig de Gracia, Catalunya
Телефон: +34 93 215 27 18
Время работы: C понедельника по воскресенье с 10 утра и до часа ночи. По пятницам и субботам до трех часов ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Plaza Catalunya (Площадь Каталонии)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан Cachitos
Ночной клуб City Hall
Живая музыка в Milano Cocktail-Bar
Вегетарианский ресторан Teresa Carles
Бургер бар Bacoa
Back To Top
Поиск