skip to Main Content

Gourmet Tapas by Sensi has established itself as one of the best tapas restaurants in Barcelona. Name of institution fully complies with its contents. If you are looking for something more, than standard Tapas, then this restaurant, located in the heart of the Gothic Quarter, will win your heart and bring a lot of fun.

Make two or three tapas per person and enjoy the amazing flavor combinations, textures and flavors. The menu jamon croquettes and foie gras with saffron ali-oli, mini burger from oxtail with melted cheese manchego and truffle mayonnaise, salad with fried brie cheese, onion jam, flakes of almond and cherry tomatoes, cake duck confi parmesan and adding sherry Pedro Jimenez, mussels with red curry and fresh basil, grilled shrimp with mango chutney, tataki of Iberian pork. Well, if the appetite was played, you can taste the beef fillet with black pepper, tuna tartare with wasabi mayonnaise or creamy risotto with shrimps and scallops, flambéed in Cointreau. Slyunkov flow from one title. With good red wine Priory your gastronomic journey will be much more fun.

And here an excellent service, romantic twilight, nice music and very comfortable interior, which implies, that this wonderful place is always willing to dozens of dinner, so book your table in advance.

Tapas Price from 5 to 12 €, average bill per person with wine 30 €. The restaurant is open only in the evenings.

Gourmet Tapas Croquettes 1024 × 683
Average check: €€
Address: Milans Street, 4
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 932 955 752
Working hours:

Every night from 18-30 to midnight

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Pavilion Mies van der Rohe
Фонд-музей Joan Miró
Пиццерия N.A.P.
Park Labyrinth
Windsurfing in Barcelona
How to get to Barcelona from El Prat Airport
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Gourmet Tapas by Sensi зарекомендовал себя как один из лучших ресторанов тапас в Барселоне. Название заведения полностью соответствует его содержимому. Если вы ищите чего-то больше, чем стандартные тапас, то этот ресторан, расположенный в центре Готического Квартала, покорит ваше сердце и принесет море удовольствия.

Закажите две или три закуски тапас на человека и наслаждайтесь удивительными вкусовыми сочетаниями, текстурами и ароматами. В меню крокеты из хамона и фуагры с шафрановым али-оли, мини-бургер из бычьего хвоста с плавленным сыром манчего и трюфельным майонезом, салат с поджаренным сыром бри, вареньем из лука, чешуйками миндаля и помидорами черри, пирог из утки конфи с пармезаном и добавлением хереса Педро Хименес, мидии с красным карри и свежим базиликом, жареные креветки с манговым чатни, татаки из иберийской свинины. Ну а если аппетит разыгрался, то можно отведать филе говядины с черным перцем, тартар из тунца с майонезом васаби или сливочный ризотто из креветок и гребешков, фламбированных в Куантро. Слюньки текут от одних названий. С хорошим красным вином Приорат ваш гастрономический вояж станет куда более увлекательным.

А еще здесь отменный сервис, романтичный полумрак, приятная музыка и очень уютный интерьер, из чего следует, что в этом чудесном месте всегда десятки желающих поужинать, поэтому бронируйте столик заранее.

Стоимость тапас от 5 до 12 €, средний счет на человека с вином 30 €. Ресторан открыт только по вечерам.

Gourmet Tapas Croquettes 1024×683
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Calle de Milans, 4
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 932 955 752
Время работы:

Каждый вечер с 18-30 и до полуночи

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Бар Marsella
Xiringuito Escribà
Индийский ресторан Tandoor
Концерты в клубе Barts
Ресторан Cachitos
Ресторан Veggie Garden
Back To Top
Поиск