skip to Main Content

Sweet Oil Cannabis Club is located in Eixample. It has been around for many years and has firmly won the position of one of the best cannabis clubs in the city.. An ideal place for those, who likes to smoke weed quality in pleasant surroundings. This association for many has become a second home, because everything here is aimed at, For guests to be comfortable and cozy.

Friendly staff awaits you at the Sweet Oil marijuana club, comfortable sofas and the best music. The room is surrounded by pleasant twilight, smoothly flowing conversation, multiple screens are projected frikovye most underground movies and cartoons. Not without broadcasting the most important football matches.

Inside the bar association, where can i order drinks, refreshments, coffee, wine or beer.

In the menu there are varieties of marijuana, than to pamper yourself. This is usually about assotsiaotsii 10-15 kinds of different grades, there is 100% indica and 90% sativa, as well as various combinations. On average, one gram costs about 8-10 €. Just do not forget, that you want your club card, which advance at the entrance you enroll any amount. Inside the association money does not exist.

Do not forget, that in order to become a member, You should lead a person to the association, which is already a member. You can not come just from the street, it is illegal. For registration of membership do not forget your passport or driver's license, to prove its majority.

How to get to the tourist association of cannabis?

Los Angeles City Council Votes To Ban Medical Marijuana Dispensaries
Average check: €€
Address: W/ by Sepúlveda, 65, 08015 Barcelona, Spain
Metro station: Rocafort
Phone: +34675323976
Working hours:

Every day from 10-00 a.m. to 00-30 night

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Japanese confectionery Takashi Ochiai
Contemporary art in N2 Galeria
Flower Shop Flores Navarro
Tandoor Indian Restaurant
Гей бар La Chapelle
Gay Club Arena Disco
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Клуб курильщиков марихуаны Sweet Oil находится в районе Eixample. Он существует уже много лет и плотно завоевал позицию одного из лучших каннабис-клубов города. Идеальное место для тех, кто любит покурить качественную травку в приятной обстановке. Эта ассоциация для многих стала вторым домом, потому что здесь все направлено на то, чтобы гостю было комфортно и уютно.

В клубе марихуаны Sweet Oil вас ждет любезный персонал, удобные диваны и самая лучшая музыка.Помещение утопает в приятном полумраке, плавно текут беседы, на нескольких экранах проектируются самые фриковые фильмы и андеграундные мультики. Не обходится без трансляции самых важных футбольных матчей.

Внутри ассоциации работает бар, где можно заказать напитки, закуски, кофе, вино или пиво.

В меню сортов марихуаны здесь есть, чем себя побаловать. В этой ассоциаоции обычно около 10-15 видов различных сортов, есть 100% индика и 90% сатива, а также различные сочетания. В среднем один грамм стоит около 8-10 €. Только не забудьте, что вы рассчитываетесь вашей клубной карточкой, на которую заранее на входе вам зачисляют любую сумму. Внутри ассоциации деньги не существуют.

Не забывайте, что для того чтобы стать членом клуба, вас должен привести в ассоциацию человек, который уже является его членом. Вы не можете прийти просто так с улицы, это незаконно. Для оформления членства не забудьте паспорт или водительские права, чтобы доказать свое совершеннолетие.

Как попасть в ассоциацию каннабиса туристу?

Los Angeles City Council Votes To Ban Medical Marijuana Dispensaries
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: C/ de Sepúlveda, 65, 08015 Barcelona, Spain
Станция метро: Rocafort
Телефон: +34675323976
Время работы:

Каждый день с 10-00 утра и до 00-30 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Тапас бар Cerveceria Catalana
Гей сауны в Барселоне
Кафе SandwiChez
Гей клуб Metro Disco
Ресторан Gresca
Гей отель Axel
Back To Top
Поиск