skip to Main Content

Guzzo is a new place in Barcelona expat meeting. Cafe & bar & restaurant & club & art gallery in one. fashionable restaurant, where jazz concerts are held every week, the walls are decorated with colorful graffiti famous artists, delicious cuisine and cocktails for every taste. You can come here for dinner, desserts after a smooth transition to the spirits and equally smooth stay for dancing until three in the morning.

Home Loan Guzzo: «Do not leave for tomorrow, what you can enjoy today! "

In the evenings, Guzzo pleasant shade, behind the bar talking people of all ages and nationalities, The atmosphere is relaxed, playing music with African roots, funk or jazz, and if I had it you get bored, you can move to a table on the terrace in front of the entrance.

The menu tataki tuna, shrimp ceviche, pork Peking, guacamole, nyokki with artishokami and tryufelynыm sousom, Vietnamese soup Wonton, a variety of salads and desserts. Dishes here are cheap, from 5 to 10 €, glass of beer 2 € and cocktails 7 €. Here doing excellent Negroni, bloody Mary, strawberry daiquiri, and even here a fine selection of whiskey and rum.

The program of concerts and other events can be viewed in Guzzo HERE.

14680729 1176361079111623 6273831532410126360 N
Average check: €€
Address: Commercial Space, 10
Metro station: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Phone: +34 936 670 036
Working hours:

From Monday to Saturday 18-00 to 3 night, on Sunday with 12-00 to 3 night

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Apartment for four people in Borne
French Bistro En Aparté
Ресторан бодега La Tinaja
Author confectionery Bubó
Apartments with terrace in Borne
Contemporary Art Center Mutuo
Back To Top
Search

Guzzo это новое место встречи барселонских экспатов. Кафе & бар & ресторан & клуб & галерея искусства в одном. Модное заведение, где каждую неделю проводятся джазовые концерты, стены украшены яркими граффити именитых артистов, вкусная кухня и коктейли на любой вкус. Сюда можно прийти на ужин, после десертов плавно перейти на крепкие напитки и не менее плавно остаться на танцы до трех часов ночи.

Главное кредо Guzzo: «Не оставляй на завтра то, чем ты можешь насладиться сегодня!»

По вечерам в Guzzo приятный полумрак, за барной стойкой общаются люди всех возрастов и национальностей, атмосфера расслабленная, играет музыка с африканскими корнями, фанк или джаз, а если вдруг она вам наскучит, можно перебраться за столик на открытой террасе напротив входа.

В меню татаки из тунца, севиче из креветок, свинина по-пекински, гуакамоле, ньокки с артишоками и трюфельным соусом, вьетнамский суп вонтон, различные салаты и десерты. Блюда здесь стоят недорого, от 5 до 10 €, бокал пива 2 € и коктейли по 7 €. Здесь делают отменный негрони, кровавую Мэри, клубничный дайкири, а еще здесь прекрасный ассортимент виски и рома.

Программу концертов и других мероприятий в Guzzo можно посмотреть ЗДЕСЬ.

14680729 1176361079111623 6273831532410126360 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Plaça Comercial, 10
Станция метро: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Телефон: +34 936 670 036
Время работы:

С понедельника по субботу с 18-00 и до 3 ночи, по воскресеньям с 12-00 и до 3 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Мексиканский ресторан Tlaxcal
Винный бар Can Cisa
Квартира на четверых в Борне
Ресторан El Chigre 1769
Кофейня Nomad Coffee Lab & Shop
Винтажный магазин Le Swing
Поиск