skip to Main Content

The main and most influential bank Catalunya «La Caixa» care for the cultural education of residents and visitors of Barcelona. Cultural Center Caixa Forum will especially enjoy the, who are interested in classical and contemporary art and appreciate the unique architecture.

The Museum Caixa Forum is not a permanent exhibition. Every two or three months, changing exhibitions. Recently we brought to the French Impressionists, Goya, Delacroix, It is now the largest Spanish impressionist exhibition Sorolla. The museum is usually run in parallel 4 Exhibitions. Modern Art, classical, sculpture and a collection of private funds. There will always be something to suit your taste. We recommend coming during the week - at weekends and in the last days of exhibitions too long lines at the entrance.

View the schedule of events can Caixa Forum here.

The museum building was designed in the Art Nouveau style known Catalan architect Josep Puig I Cadafalch. Previously, it housed a textile factory, Museum opened in 2002 in upper Raval. From the terrace Caixa Forum offers a magnificent view of Mount Montjuic and Plaza España with its singing fountain.

1280px The Tres De Mayo, By Francisco De Goya, From Prado Thin Black Margin
Address: Of. Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 6-8
Metro station: Spain
Working hours: The museum is open every day from 9 a.m. to 22 evening.
entrance fee: 4 €, customers of the bank La Caixa free €

Leave a Reply

Montjuic

Other places in the area:
Restaurant with terrace Martinez
The Jewish cemetery on the hill of Montjuïc
The bar on the outdoor La Caseta Del Midgia
Фонд-музей Joan Miró
Flamenco show in Barcelona
The show "Singing fountains"
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Главный и самый влиятельный банк Каталунии «La Caixa» заботиться о культурном просвещении жителей и гостей Барселоны. Культурный центр Caixa Forum особенно понравится тем, кто интересуется классическим и современным искусством и ценит уникальную архитектуру.

В музее Caixa Forum нет одной постоянной экспозиции. Каждые два-три месяца меняются выставки. Недавно привозили французских импрессионистов, Гоя, Делакруа, сейчас выставляется крупнейший испанский импрессионист Соролья. В музее обычно параллельно проходят 4 выставки. Современное искусство, классическое, скульптура и коллекции частных фондов. Всегда найдется что-то на ваш вкус. Советуем приходить среди недели — в выходные и в последние дни выставок слишком длинные очереди на вход.

Посмотреть расписание мероприятий Caixa Forum можно здесь.

Здание музея спроектировано в стиле арт-нуво известным каталонским архитектором Josep Puig I Cadafalch. Раньше здесь располагалась текстильная фабрика, музей открылся в 2002 году. С террасы Caixa Forum открывается чудесный вид на гору Montjuic и площадь Испании с ее поющими фонтанами.

1280px El Tres De Mayo, By Francisco De Goya, From Prado Thin Black Margin
Адрес: Av. Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 6-8
Станция метро: Espanya
Время работы: Музей открыт каждый день с 9 утра и до 22 вечера.
Плата за вход: 4 €, клиентам банка La Caixa бесплатно €

Добавить комментарий

Montjuic (Монтжуик)

Другие места в этом районе:
Шоу «Поющие фонтаны»
Ресторан с террасой Martinez
Парк кактусов в Барселоне
Музей классического и современного искусства Caixa Forum
Павильон Мис ван дер Роэ
MNAC – национальный музей каталонского искусства
Back To Top
Поиск